This fella is well protected by the Keeper of the 7 keys. Whenever he rides, Nightwing follows behind. When he stops t eat, Doremon & Nobita are always beside him. He & E.T are in the same batch in school. Even Hulk Hogan goes t the same gym with him....... Anyway, even though it's always said that the journey not the destination that counts, WE all believe, get home in 1 piece. not pieces....:>

hahaha!! i dun understand. but yeah. go home in one piece. not pieces. sometimes theres situation where u have to ride at night. even on small or trunk roads where poor road conditions r involved. u have to really solely depend on the Almighty despite ur unpreparedness. even if thinking that well preparedness does minimise the risk of misfortune. so sis oren, thnxs 4 d advise. so y risk it? hmmm dats a question i dunno how to answer.....

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

edited

cancelled cos looking for other supplier ... will update !! ..

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

hahaha!! i dun understand. but yeah. go home in one piece. not pieces. sometimes theres situation where u have to ride at night. even on small or trunk roads where poor road conditions r involved. u have to really solely depend on the Almighty despite ur unpreparedness. even if thinking that well preparedness does minimise the risk of misfortune. so sis oren, thnxs 4 d advise. so y risk it? hmmm dats a question i dunno how to answer.....

Sometimes desperate situations calls for desperate measures. If this is your only way home, without any other choices, i still take the risk as i need t get home. No matter what..... The will power & even greater powers of the Almighty at work. ..............

Ride slow slow. Getting old already..................:cool:

Smash face .Not really - If you don't forget your hand & body posture when ebraking lah. U mention like that, consperm... confirm forget what being taught in Driving School liao...( kidding)kekeke

1) For " Glamour" look = Rear jack up, front also must lowered down. Looks more aerodynamic. More like Motogp leh. Reality - Lowering the front end will counter the high rear effect.

2) For "Dual Terrain" Look = FRONT & Rear jack up = For me, it's more like the condition of the roads you're going thru= rough & outback country roads.Higher ground clearance - as not to scrape your exhaust or under body parts.Or you're carrying heavier weights.

But for me, stock is best.My 446 cents of view/s...................hahahaah.

hahaha, i prefer tourer look actually. have any of u local pulsarians done this? jus wanna check where can i do it if i want to! (front rear jacked up) btw on a side note, is the 200ns out?

Edited by Wonderless

A true friend never gets in your way unless you happen to be going down.

Anyone intrested to have Amsoil EO 10w40 for ur next change .. $25 per quarts per bottle if we ordered 12 bottle per carton .. actual price is $28 a bottle.

http://www.amsoil.com/StoreFront/images/MCF_900.jpg

10W-40 Motorcycle Oil

High Temperature Viscosity Protection

Higher values reflect better film strength

ASTM Test Method D-4683 Test Date August 2008

http://www.amsoil.com/graphs/g2089_10w40_viscosity_1200.jpg

http://www.amsoil.com/storefront/mcf.aspx

name : qty

1: mjbs64 : x 2

2:

3:

4:

5:

6:

Bro......er.....er........ got 3 for $10/-? Warkakakakakah ( peace)

hahaha, i prefer tourer look actually. have any of u local pulsarians done this? jus wanna check where can i do it if i want to! (front rear jacked up) btw on a side note, is the 200ns out?

Tot of doing the tourer look too. Almost similar to the photos in earlier post......

.If time permits..... Classes starts 14/03/2012.....hiaz....

kakaka .. if got i first one to get and later post and ho haa ho haaa here .. kekekeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

hahahahaha nice. let me know ur progress if u happen to project it bro. :D

Wilco......................:>

kakaka .. if got i first one to get and later post and ho haa ho haaa here .. kekekeke

Lucky u reply like dat... I tot u gonna say. " Have..3 bottles $10/-...empty bottles".............Warkakakakah.

Thanks for the invite.

Didn't someone on the FZ16 FB page say they got this oil in MY for RM38 per bottle ? Maybe I don't remember the price correctly ? :confused:

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Got! Its called Unclube from Lim Ah Boy! hahaha and someone in this forum has been using it in on his pulsar, forgot his name. But he used the bike for dispatch.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Didn't someone on the FZ16 FB page say they got this oil in MY for RM38 per bottle ? Maybe I don't remember the price correctly ? :confused:

yes but 4 yrs back ...

MX Trading prviously selling amsoil too @$22 .... but when I went there recently, he told me not bringing the amsoil anymore cos US increased the price .. so he told me not worth since Motul is cheaper $28 .... like said Unique selling Motul @$33

one spore authorised dealer at 40 Syed Alwi Rd selling at $28 .. dats standard price now for Motorcycle EO ....

at one FB thanks to alvin .. there is a malaysian amsoil dealer but has a shop here in spore .. I'm waiting for their reply is they have amsoil for motorcycles and not the compatible one ...

i posted just for sharing if anyone wish to tag along cos i intend to change and get from them for a try out on my bike since amsoil boldly claims their EO are the best .. see the chart at the website ....

i dont mind to try for $28 product since even motul ranked 2nd best but price is at $33 !! .. :)

EDIT: found one local supplier .. thanks to Alvin .. will post soon of the price .. kekeke

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

any chance if the NS200 is out? any reviews pulsarians?

Not coming to SG until june-july earliest. No price tag yet..

Reviews, we only know what google spits out, we don't know anyone yet who tried it and can feedback.

Overall rather positive content posted online from Indian riders communities, so it looks like it will impose itself as a good 2B choice

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

hahahaha i see. read that it has better performance, but isnt the engine the same as p200? its still 200cc. and may i ask whats the difference between the latest p200 and p180 UG4(i assume UG4 is newest)? thanks in advance!

diff engine design. block has 3 spark plugs for god knows wtf reason...

seems to be a stronger engine output.

4 valve vs 2 valve robot engine sound at present.

difference so many many de...

monoshocks. smaller tank. need coolant. much higher torque and hp.

a slightly longer wheelbase. faster. pull better. 6 gears.

nice frame. looks like cb1000r. what else?

one more thing, the exhaust is virtually invisible...nice

Edited by robbedzombie

in search of the magical fuel penguins

Honda CB400F

yeah, just that the name pulsar is being used, in reality its a totally different bike.

Jeng Jeng Jeng Jeng....

Arrange for collection from 2ml night onwards...

sms me to arrange...

OBS have some delays...please wait for my update as i settle the hiccup...

432081_10150748966641654_677591653_11540702_129813646_n.jpg

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

one more thing, the exhaust is virtually invisible...nice

wow i see. altogether a new concept.. hopefully accessories on p200 still usuable for NS200 such as sinob and all.

How much ah want to change spoket set and where cheap in singapore

Cheapest is at Lim Ah Boy, if yours is P180 UG1-UG3 it should cost less than 40$. If it is UG4 or P200, then its the fatter O-ring chain(520) and sprockets will be more exp, I guess 80+

..hopefully accessories on p200 still usuable for NS200 such as sinob and all.

Even if they are not usable, I am sure the talented indon guys have already started planning for some hot raccuns for that bike :)