Originally posted by alvin8787@Aug 16 2006, 08:47 PM

try

Try what? Try to find your bike and dismantle it? :cheeky:

i think i noe what alvin is trying to do lah..he is trying to add avatar and signature but just trying to see whether it works or issit nice..if not..he will test it than change..and besides..alvin..try not to put try next time..your first 3 post you're already clocking bro..

comitting suicide bro..

fuse..bike washing/maintenance/rim tape sticking..all can do during the weekends lah..weekdays not free lah..will be damn shag and i'll most likely pour the whole basin of water on the bike and go off..

haha..i'm kidding of coz..wait lah..we all find one day lor..gather..do up our stuff..and after that we go for outing..i heard someone say central and less people..my carpark lor..do it on the top floor..and i live like 5-10mins away from town..after that can go jalan jalan at town..!!

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

ya i know abt the timing crash..so i will organise is on Saturday 09/09/06 . pls for those who confirm pls turn up..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by krazyfist@Aug 16 2006, 01:28 PM

tama garden? voodoo, tama garden at where?

It's johor garden? also known as sentosa.. correct me if i'm wrong.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 16 2006, 10:48 PM

ya i know abt the timing crash..so i will organise is on Saturday 09/09/06 . pls for those who confirm pls turn up..

wah so far sia the date..nvm2...good so people can take leave early and prepare for the day to make it free...so night or afternoon?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

:help: GUYS! I need help Desperately.. please give me your help! my gear lever just gave me a problem. I cannot change gears anymore... I dunno if it has broke or wat happened... mine is a stock bike...nv did any mods at all. Den just now the gear lever dropped, dropped as in it is still attached to my bike but is like hanging... HOW!?? What to do?? is there anything i can diy?:help: :help: :confused: :help:
Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 16 2006, 01:48 PM

anyway lets show of hand who want to go tama and eat? the place is in malaysia. outing list haven make but my and blurz confirm going. freestyler u stay near jb? can bring us go rounding too after makan..

i stay at yishun, bought my bike at jb but i m not from jb.

i m not familier jb's route so cant help :cheeky: :sorry:

anyway for 09/09 i'll try to aply for off coz i work permanent night shift...

Originally posted by baga123@Aug 17 2006, 01:09 AM

:help: GUYS! I need help Desperately.. please give me your help! my gear lever just gave me a problem. I cannot change gears anymore... I dunno if it has broke or wat happened... mine is a stock bike...nv did any mods at all. Den just now the gear lever dropped, dropped as in it is still attached to my bike but is like hanging... HOW!?? What to do?? is there anything i can diy?:help: :help: :confused: :help:

:sorry: cant help coz i m not expert.. :sweat:

Originally posted by krazyfist@Aug 17 2006, 12:42 AM

wah so far sia the date..nvm2...good so people can take leave early and prepare for the day to make it free...so night or afternoon?

is in the afternoon ard 12 to 2 ... ya tell u all early so u all can plan mah..those who is working or in ns pay also come in liao..

Originally posted by zongbao@Aug 17 2006, 12:23 AM

It's johor garden? also known as sentosa.. correct me if i'm wrong.

Dun think is sentosa..tamah something, anyway there nice seafood. want to go anot? me and roy is confirm liao..

Originally posted by darkboy85@Aug 17 2006, 01:33 AM

so u guys meeting in the afternoon lahz..?but den going where?

pls read the thread..

oic thanks jason..are u riding krr too?

if by den i got my 2a liao den i go wif u all.. LOLx

NW NO BIKE HW TO GO ? :cry:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 17 2006, 01:39 AM

pls read the threat..

hmmm.. public forum, dun threaten ppl la... but unless u meant thread =) :cheeky:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

hw to tell if the clutch plates nid to be changed?

24th Feb'06 - 28th Jun'06 NSR 150SP FR 8*9*Y

29th Jun'06 -Dec'06 Crutches n Taxi

Jan'06 - present day Public Transport

25th May'07 Daihatsu Extol

bike sold on my bdae!!

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 17 2006, 01:36 AM

Dun think is sentosa..tamah something, anyway there nice seafood. want to go anot? me and roy is confirm liao..

comfirm wif u all again.. i might be working..

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 17 2006, 01:36 AM

TAMAGOTCHI! :cheeky:

Anyways..Plan to change my rear sprocket but dunno what size..Currently running size 37..Any suggestions/recommendations?

Originally posted by baga123@Aug 17 2006, 01:09 AM

:help: GUYS! I need help Desperately.. please give me your help! my gear lever just gave me a problem. I cannot change gears anymore... I dunno if it has broke or wat happened... mine is a stock bike........

Your gear lever is broken..

1) Buy a new one..

2) If u have a welding set, u can spot weld the broken area..

3) If u know anyone using racing footrests, they might just have the stock ones, so go and ask them for it..

Cheers..

:thirsty:

Ride with me..

Originally posted by compfused@Aug 17 2006, 01:04 PM

Anyways..Plan to change my rear sprocket but dunno what size..Currently running size 37..Any suggestions/recommendations?

Front Sprocket-15

Rear Sprocket-39

Pick up have, mid range have, long range also have..

Ride with me..

Originally posted by xafiq@Aug 17 2006, 02:43 PM

Front Sprocket-15

Rear Sprocket-39

Pick up have, mid range have, long range also have..

So is 15 the stock size for the front sprocket or must change? Anyway whats the stock size for the front?

Thanks..

the mods sure working fast..baga thread so fast lock..