btw there is a shop doing stickers in tampines area at safra.. juz did mine there today..

do drop by if u need stickers.. :cheeky:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

btw there is a shop doing stickers in tampines area at safra.. juz did mine there today..

do drop by if u need stickers.. :cheeky:

bro, they can customise???

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

yup they can.. u juz bring down ur design show them.. muz be clear though..

may be i would...thanks bro...dont forget to update us here on the spocks thingy thing ok bro....i am almost lost here....hahahhahah

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

yea i also wanna know more abt the sprocs thingy heheh..

gimme a call if u wanna go down to the sticker shop lor then i bring u go..

agreed. but how much is a fronts of battlax of size 80/90 or 90/80 b39??

how abt dunlop tyres, do they have the sizes as above too???

which one is better???

last time i change long ago was around 70+- for a bt39ss i can't really remember the exact price.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

anyway wat bike is xjr?? nv heard before lol u got a pic to show?? thx :cheeky:
From far looks like s4..But you can easily differentiate it by lookin at its tail light..Take a trip down to CDC and you can see an FBA plated XJR..Lots of them..:cheeky:

anyone have play around wit the sprockets combo before??
4 years and never change sprockets before? :cheeky:

Morning peeps

Anyone saw the Accident at TPE near one of the Pasir Ris Exit towards hougang arnd 11am++

FV plate Black Kr.

Rider was very very far from the bike like roughly 50 mtres?

Body coverred with tent alreadi.

Rest in Peace

Ride safe people~

bro, they can customise???

if u wan custom

can also pm me

coz i do custome stickers

u can go my WEB have a look

sticker.eepz.org

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

license 4 yrs but bike 1 yr onli n i noe nuts bout it...of cuz change once before lah but stick to standard size only n to heavy duty chain...

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

like tat than i must service mine alot of times cuz i like to whack...not a racer but like to 'clear cabon' :cheeky:

cause i no money to service:cry:

bt39ss got 120/70 meh? i tot is 110/70 (without ss) n 120/80 (with ss)

Morning peeps

Anyone saw the Accident at TPE near one of the Pasir Ris Exit towards hougang arnd 11am++

FV plate Black Kr.

Rider was very very far from the bike like roughly 50 mtres?

Body coverred with tent alreadi.

Rest in Peace

Ride safe people~

Hey ahmad! Omg, that's scary man. Seriously have to ride safely people. :giddy:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
U mean d rider's name is ahmad??

Ahmad as in Ahmad = iman87..:cheeky:

From far looks like s4..But you can easily differentiate it by lookin at its tail light..Take a trip down to CDC and you can see an FBA plated XJR..Lots of them..:cheeky:

thumbs up, confused...thumbs up!:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

bro, XJR fba plated at wer? u know the owner/s??

m looking for more xjr owners...

first hand kr also keep v long liao... coz kr no more in production.. the only first hand u can get r those old krs who haven been sold..

n if they haven been sold for such a long time u shd be able to guess y ba..

first hand kr also keep v long liao... coz kr no more in production.. the only first hand u can get r those old krs who haven been sold..

n if they haven been sold for such a long time u shd be able to guess y ba..

haha.. for me i guess not really worth spending over 6-7K for a 2b new bike when the resales value actually sucks.

Looks like no more 1st hand kr.. hard to find anyway.. anyway its close to 8k.. i realised not worth it ..

agreed.. :cheeky: