Today beautiful sunday but some places rain already. nevermind la, GOD wants it to be wet today... got blessing!

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

racer cum poser???????

Yeah Buddy! Hey buddy, april we can chiong to malacca ah!

same here bro.. suppose to meet my fren for IT show den cancel due to "Rain" ... but stil cloudy leh

ya loh i thought gonna rain heavily just now...but the sun came out after a few minutes...cheat my feeling if not i go chiong town

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

ya loh i thought gonna rain heavily just now...but the sun came out after a few minutes...cheat my feeling if not i go chiong town

the sun aso many time bluff me. Wan go school, see the sky very dark. Put on raincoat and slippers. Reach mandai road, very bright and sunny. Take raincoat out. Halfway on BKE, rain again. DOT DOT DOT! :dot:

Sometimes, u must get WET and DRY. thats the life time of a rider

nope... who say MUST get wet.... there is always a thing call rain coat....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Yeah Buddy! Hey buddy, april we can chiong to malacca ah!

chiong ah??? how to chase your top speed 200km/hr.... yesterday already gonna SMOKEd by you...

Eh buddy! my IceL is based on 150cc ok..yrs is 600cc !! u anytime can makan me ok buddy. dont pretend ah..yesterday.. i saw ur speedometer at 65kmh while mine is 75-80kmh

you see sa lar....

Yr head la bro.. i rode closely to yr bike and caught the glimpse of ur speedo ok. haha.. powerful 600cc fazer fighter

uhm hello all, i just got myself a krr150 and theres something which im quiet unsure abt. The bike is all good once i kick to second gear and higher but at gear 1(even after i clutch in fully) or neutral gear the engine sound is very soft and sometimes it may die(which then requires me to kickstart *faint*

I heard that there should be a valve that can control the amount of fuel pumped into the engine at a stationary position.(from the dude riding a cruiser in my carpark). So yea do any of u guys know the location of this 'valve' on the krr ? thanks again aite =)

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

uhm hello all, i just got myself a krr150 and theres something which im quiet unsure abt. The bike is all good once i kick to second gear and higher but at gear 1(even after i clutch in fully) or neutral gear the engine sound is very soft and sometimes it may die(which then requires me to kickstart *faint*

I heard that there should be a valve that can control the amount of fuel pumped into the engine at a stationary position.(from the dude riding a cruiser in my carpark). So yea do any of u guys know the location of this 'valve' on the krr ? thanks again aite =)

the valve is on ure ride side below ure tank...the 1 which got the rubber on top of it....i think for ure problem, u may want 2 adjust ure idling speed 1st.....go take screwdriver DIY ure carburater setting....should set to 1.5-2 like that...just my 2 cents:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Btw is there any krr150 riders in Tampines ? it be nice to have a chat over coffee or something ; im really quite a noob with my bike and hope to learn more abt how to properly mantain it. =p

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

i also wanna go town!!!

same here bro.. suppose to meet my fren for IT show den cancel due to "Rain" ... but stil cloudy leh

i wanna go it show, today last day, but i got nothing to buy

quote:the valve is on ure ride side below ure tank...the 1 which got the rubber on top of it....i think for ure problem, u may want 2 adjust ure idling speed 1st.....go take screwdriver DIY ure carburater setting....should set to 1.5-2 like that...just my 2 cents

:S:S sounds chim sia.. okies bro how do i can the carburator setting ? take screwdriver (open what?) and where is this carburator setting located ?

im sorry bro very newbie to this, can help explain in easier words. thanks

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

Btw is there any krr150 riders in Tampines ? it be nice to have a chat over coffee or something ; im really quite a noob with my bike and hope to learn more abt how to properly mantain it. =p

hello!! Im not leaving at TAMP but if u can make it Harbour Front..i be glad to set ur carburator for free and hopefully solve ur problem!!

bro which part of tamp you at? im at pasir ris.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
quote:the valve is on ure ride side below ure tank...the 1 which got the rubber on top of it....i think for ure problem, u may want 2 adjust ure idling speed 1st.....go take screwdriver DIY ure carburater setting....should set to 1.5-2 like that...just my 2 cents

:S:S sounds chim sia.. okies bro how do i can the carburator setting ? take screwdriver (open what?) and where is this carburator setting located ?

im sorry bro very newbie to this, can help explain in easier words. thanks

if u got time then go down ubi with me n sparker lor

but this sparker nvr pick up the phone :giddy:

a steady fella

if u got time then go down ubi with me n sparker lor

but this sparker nvr pick up the phone :giddy:

they open till what time ah? and what u all doing there

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
hello!! Im not leaving at TAMP but if u can make it Harbour Front..i be glad to set ur carburator for free and hopefully solve ur problem!!

Thx man, i can make it down to harbour front. what time are u free?:cheeky:

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

they open till what time ah? and what u all doing there

i m getting my fuel tank respray

haiz i go down now lar, sparker if u want to go oso contact me ok

or anyone want to meet up can contact me at 90971898

a steady fella