serious? i cheapest 2t is $7.50 castol power1.... most expensive i use is maxima $28.... but now i stay on the mid... royal purple... $12.50 from wat i use... all feel the same.. just that fully sys 2T seem to make my bike produce more smoke... maybe it's thicker oil...

Good for ur bike la..but bad for mine. :cry:

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

yoyo uncle... u saying me ar??? haha... Dun think i never post means i not inside the thread le wor... haha... JK la... new bike nothing to maintain one la... old bike then need to maintain... cheers...

i think he meant 3 bikes :cheeky:

lol i dont mind, if go there i'll pump petrol and buy some ciggs :cheeky:

i'll be moving off from simei(east) ; how abt ya ?

having seen yr bike in simei yet

what number plate ah ??

Crazy la you..Jam la..Just now ask you go in never reply me..Nice to meet you Ran and gogogo gadget boy..:cheeky:

haha...finally get to meet mr compfused himself...nice meeting u n gogogo too...juz now after got out from checkpoint me n gogogo was having a smoke at da rd shoulder n diz car pulled up behind us n da auntie ask for our help to change a flat tyre...for me i got no xperience in car tyre changing hehe...so paiseh sia....hahaha...now i noe how to change car tyres....anyone wants me to change ur car's tyres?:cheeky:

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

I just came back from JB... AGAIN.. JAM at Woodlands towards JB. 45mins delay time for me. Pump V racing fuel and upon entering Singapore..another JAM but I managed to snake my IceL ard to the Biometric Lane and its was a breeze!

im at home already...haha...:cheeky:

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

hi there all KRR Riders, *respect*

I'm very new to this bike world, n I just bought myself a KRR SuperKIPS (FT PLATE) from a mechanic...

And he's using Premix, a mixture of the petroleum oil and the engine oil, mixed inside the tank.

May I know whether is it possible to change to 2T Fuel Pump?

But he already pull out the 2T Pump cable... sigh... so sad... :cry:

Help is needed... please... *begging*

:spam::gun:WHERE MY PARTY PEOPLE AT ???
Good for ur bike la..but bad for mine. :cry:

????? why bad for your bike?

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

wah, cialat accident, when i came back at 5am, got one spark wif pillon cos a msian bike honda wave to skid, lucky the person ride fast away, or else he will kena cialat.

u wanna go agl, take care, the jam is cialat, not worth it, pump SG petrol n service bike in SG better, help SG economy:thumb:

yeap yeap, i scared liao, sekali i gone crazy again n ram bikes again

dun sell, ride first, kr is gd:thumb:

gd life ar

jb think go pump petrol and eat and do some minor thing can la

coz most of the shop at AGL the mech always say ur bike cfm must overhaul de..

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

jb think go pump petrol and eat and do some minor thing can la

coz most of the shop at AGL the mech always say ur bike cfm must overhaul de..

but many ppl still go there

maybe they think overhaul is jus a small issue.. hahax...

oops... ppl pls dun kill me for wat i say.. jus jokin onli... :p :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

tok ab overhaul.. my Cbr today gone into ICU liao..wil take 2-3 days for major operation..

maybe they think overhaul is jus a small issue.. hahax...

oops... ppl pls dun kill me for wat i say.. jus jokin onli... :p :cheeky:

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

whoaaaaa.... d webcam shows bike massive jam now..n its oni 5.40pm... thk wiljam past midnite

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

aiya so bored sit at home.. :cheeky:

bored of sitting at home then stand lar! Biol!

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

Yesterday, I top up my 2T with the cheapest brand of 2T oil as I wanna try the effects. The rumors were true and in an instant, my IceL could no longer sprint as fast and lots of vibrations. I had to really open throttle to gain the speed.

At the traffic light, I was fed up with my IceL poor performance and kept on blowing the exhaust to see the tachometer. A cub rider creep from behind and also blow. He got my intention wrongly but we went sprinting upon the green light. My IceL lost over the distance. I was totally freak out..

This afternoon, I drain all of my 2T and top up with 2T Esso Gold and change my EO to Shell Full Syn plus a new platinum spark plug. All DIY at friend's workshop WOW!!! Now can Vrooomm and ironically, this time, I came across the same cub rider over at the same place I met him yesterday nite. This time, its a different senario. The swift winner was clearly...a KIPS!

Cub rider, u can try but u can never win a KIPS!!

*Unless No Choice..LAN LAN..I WILL NEVER FED MY ICEL WITH A CHEAP 2T!!

i fed my kips with regular at mobil JB...totally feel the difference from formula F1.. Feel like im driving a truck..dam, neva gonna fed my KIPS wit that regular chemical again.

______

haha...finally get to meet mr compfused himself...nice meeting u n gogogo too...juz now after got out from checkpoint me n gogogo was having a smoke at da rd shoulder n diz car pulled up behind us n da auntie ask for our help to change a flat tyre...for me i got no xperience in car tyre changing hehe...so paiseh sia....hahaha...now i noe how to change car tyres....anyone wants me to change ur car's tyres?:cheeky:

can help me change my kips tyre? and try not to scratch the rims.

______

hi there all KRR Riders, *respect*

I'm very new to this bike world, n I just bought myself a KRR SuperKIPS (FT PLATE) from a mechanic...

And he's using Premix, a mixture of the petroleum oil and the engine oil, mixed inside the tank.

May I know whether is it possible to change to 2T Fuel Pump?

But he already pull out the 2T Pump cable... sigh... so sad... :cry:

Help is needed... please... *begging*

juz buy a new cable and 2t reservoir lor, provided the mechanic doesnt remove the 2t pump.

______

walau sparker very fierce la u ram ppl bike....2b prac 1 ram tyre not enough eh...:p....must chill beb

haha, now my side fairing crack liao, i just saw it, but i think not caused by ramming bikes lah

who wan go jb?! wahehhe

u still wanna go??? i scared liao

Yesterday, I top up my 2T with the cheapest brand of 2T oil as I wanna try the effects. The rumors were true and in an instant, my IceL could no longer sprint as fast and lots of vibrations. I had to really open throttle to gain the speed.

At the traffic light, I was fed up with my IceL poor performance and kept on

serious??? i use cheap 2T also nothing leh, its not the bike, its the rider, try not to think of the 2t when u use cheap one:angel:

serious? i cheapest 2t is $7.50 castol power1.... most expensive i use is maxima $28.... but now i stay on the mid... royal purple... $12.50 from wat i use... all feel the same.. just that fully sys 2T seem to make my bike produce more smoke... maybe it's thicker oil...

huh?? use fully sys produce more smoke, indeed strange, then u use semi sys loh, save money:angel:

now i noe how to change car tyres....anyone wants me to change ur car's tyres?:cheeky:

haha, i dun own a car

from wat i see, sparkers heck care about his bike too, hehe. hmm, betta keep clear of sparkers wen u r in a jam. He got da Lets Rumble ideology. Dangerous guy.

i like my bike loh, but the jam will make ppl crazy, then ppl cut into lane n block ur way

serious ahh ??

Sparks ur bike so new and tiptop.. ram til chui chui quite a pity leh.. further more got mod so much...

i nv mod much lah:angel:

At the traffic light, I was fed up with my IceL poor performance and kept on blowing the exhaust to see the tachometer. A cub rider creep from behind and also blow. He got my intention wrongly but we went sprinting upon the green light. My IceL lost over the distance. I was totally freak out..

This afternoon, I drain all of my 2T and top up with 2T Esso Gold and change my EO to Shell Full Syn plus a new platinum spark plug. All DIY at friend's workshop WOW!!! Now can Vrooomm and ironically, this time, I came across the same cub rider over at the same place I met him yesterday nite. This time, its a different senario. The swift winner was clearly...a KIPS!

Cub rider, u can try but u can never win a KIPS!!

sumtimes its not the 2t....do u knw hot weather effects the performance of ur bike? coz hot air got suck into ur combustion chamber, hot air contains less oxygen which support burning..do u realize at nite or during cold weather, ur bike performance is betta coz the air is cold which is denser and contain more oxygen per cubic inch. which gives u betta combustion and the effect, more power! so try not to throttle hard on a hot day, its only a waste of petrol, coz most of the petrol doesnt get to burn completely, it juz go to waste. and u waste money.

______

Oic ic, well still got more to learn abt KIPS !! But one thing for sure, I love my KIPS! Muachss!!

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

Oic ic, well still got more to learn abt KIPS !! But one thing for sure, I love my KIPS! Muachss!!

well, it not only affect ur kips, but on all other internal combustion engines too.

______

tok ab overhaul.. my Cbr today gone into ICU liao..wil take 2-3 days for major operation..

uncle old bike is like that wan

who ask u dun tahan

then get the gixxer...