Im thinking of installing alarm system on my bike cos will be heavily going in and out of Jb these few months.

Does anyone here knows how much a full KR fairings cost in SPORE and JB? I thought of buying a spare set for respraying.

I thought u wanna use 1 of it for GP..:cheeky:

i think go LIM AH BOY workshop.. prepare to camp over there and wait till got spider web !! The cheapest and the most time consuming

Chepest and totally unreliable..:giddy:

Its a one way alarm , the alarm's main purpose is to deter so i feel oneway is enough. The remote offers arm, slient arm, remote start and the disarm its pretty loud so its good . i already sold a few to some brothers here no complaints and i have mine installed for 4 mths already no maintance at all

So does it come with free installation too?:angel:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
Was I right or was I right? :cheeky:

haha, u are right alright

how much does a kr block cost??

i not sure, can look in scrap yard or ask from motorshop for 2nd hand lobang.

y u wan a kr block?

STP fuel additives are gd n power but expensive, i yesterday pump esso ron98 9 litres for 19 dollars, super sian, then pour in STP fuel additives that worth $37 n premix abit, now when riding is super smooth n power, can feel the difference but pocket empty:cry:

good to use STP fuel additives twice a yr thou

y u wan a kr block?

asking for a friend

Thanks anyway

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y85/divashini/KRTZM-1.jpg

installation wise, the english manual inside offers a very clear picture of how to wire it. If u have basic wiring knowledge u can do it yourself . Or else most bike shops offer to do it at around 20 dollars only

http://i272.photobucket.com/albums/jj172/chiamjh/20080126025-0011-1-1.jpgWhen you see the rain close behind, it's time to open that throttle of yours. http://i272.photobucket.com/albums/jj172/chiamjh/Photo0170-1.jpg
hey guys. im just wondering where in Sg is cheapest to send KR for overhaul. cheap n reliable. thanks alot.

bro to be honest cheap n good dun come hand in hand

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

y u wan a kr block?

new block dun cost as much as aprilia block

so best advice get 1 new 1 rather then get scrap bike block

ard 300 like tt

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

bro to be honest cheap n good dun come hand in hand

i agree

ard 300 like tt

ic ic

Current KR riders:

1. SparkerS1

2. phase_one

3. adesmond2

4. Atikk

5. Biol

6. Gogogo

7. Skull and flames

8. Mojorossi

9. RainKR

10. Blurzzz

11. Terry1982

12. xjrredbull

13. Xenox

14. Kathieja^Black&Pink

15. Kito

16. creedmaniac

17. Newbie_KRR

18. dyingxatheist

19. Compfused

20. house

21. iman87

22. adidas150

23. kumar_irv

24. xsebastx

25. KawaFreak

26. AnTxStEr

27. Valarie aka ICEL

28. westJing

29. ck_86

30. AH^_^PEK^_^LAH

Ex-KR riders:

1. Ninjalite

2. edalpha

Please PM ur name, nick n contact no. to SparkerS1.

Pls stay tuned to KR thread for gatherings.

Past Gatherings

Venue: Yishun Dam

Date: 15th December 07, Saturday

Time: 2100 hours/ 9pm

KR Riders:

1) SparkerS1- KR

2) phase_one- KR

3) Skull & Flames- KR

Venue: LAB coffee shop then Yishun Dam

Date: 20th Jan 2008

Time: 7pm

1. SparkerS1- KR

2. compfused- KR

3. phase_one- KR

4. GoGoGo - KR

5. house- KR

6. CK_86- ZX14

7. blurzzz- KR

8. xsebastx- RVF

9. edalpha- SparkZ

Got 2 more RVF riders

Date: 17th Feb 2008

Time: 2100 hours/ 9pm ended 11.40pm

SparkerS1- KR

phase_one- KR

iman87- KR

Mojorossi- KR

Blurzzz- KR

kumar_irv- KR

xsebastx- RVF

edalpha- SparkZ

NinjaLite- Car

total: 9 pax

KR: 6 Other bikes: 2

Date: 14th Mar 2008, Friday

Time: 10.30pm

1. SparkerS1

2. Ninjalite

3. Blurzz

4. Yatz86

5. Sebast

6. adesmond2

7. IceLkipS

8. edalpha

9. Mojorossi

10. ck_86

11. bio| with pillon

12. one white rxz rider

Tires:

TT900GP gd for distance, BT39 gd for cornering, TT900 not so lasting as TT900GP.

usually ppl put TT900 90/80 front, 90/80 rear for pick up.

110/70 or 120/80 rear for stability.

BT39 ppl usually put 90/80 front, 90/80 rear for pick up.

110/70 rear for better cornering.

metzeler ppl put 90/80 front, 130/80 rear, gd or not i dunno.

Pilot sporty front 90/80, rear 100/80, dry weather very gd, wet weather when lane splitting abit unstable.

Wears off super fast; I use one month need to change

Proven by phase_one & me.

must often open valve so that to prevent it to be jam, also can determine whether its working.

best is engage gear n open valve better, gear one to six all can open valve, best is lower gear n drag, i usually open at gear 2, can go up till 80km/h.

Valve can be open anytime u wan, valve will not spoilt this way, so dun worry.

Standard Tire Pressure

front 210, rear 225.

can + up to 10kpa

Remember this page of KR thread, Page 928

By SparkerS1:cool:

Hellooo baby!!! How are my KR fwens todae!? :cheeky:

Hey dude..! Kinda miss ur avatar with e "kid with mascara" on it..:cheeky:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
One side have roughly about 7 screws to unscrew/take out..Did you unscrew it all? :cheeky:

If I'm not wrong, side have 4, botton 2 and 1 more top right? I unscrewed the sides and bottom.

Especially there's one right below.. Most of them dunnoe 'bout it..:D i opened up my fairings once since riding.. N it took nearly 2 freaking hours just to fix it back..:giddy: After that, i say F it.. This isn't gonna happen again..:faint:

I totally agreed that it's hard to fix back, lucky that day got help from my dad :cheeky:

Sian sia, today took back bike. The left side very jialat sia, the gear level bend back but feel awkward when kicking it o_O Never used to be b4 liao :(

wah juz remembered that the outing i went to at LAB coffee shop was on my 21st bday. LOL. *hint hint*

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

STP fuel additives are gd n power but expensive, i yesterday pump esso ron98 9 litres for 19 dollars, super sian, then pour in STP fuel additives that worth $37 n premix abit, now when riding is super smooth n power, can feel the difference but pocket empty:cry:

good to use STP fuel additives twice a yr thou

Wait..You pumped 98 and still add additives? ::cheeky:

I totally agreed that it's hard to fix back, lucky that day got help from my dad :cheeky:
If that's already hard for you..Wait till you try to take out/fix the head fairin..:cheeky:

wah juz remembered that the outing i went to at LAB coffee shop was on my 21st bday. LOL. *hint hint*
Slut..Call me so late..Sleep already la..Next utin all beat you can? For your very belated birthday..:cheeky:

ard 300 like tt

i remember i got my block from my fren who was about 2 sell his bike...lucky his block no porting unlike my previous 1...sux petrol like water

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Hey dude..! Kinda miss ur avatar with e "kid with mascara" on it..:cheeky:

That KID with MASCARA is very cute la!!

very very cute indeed!! :cheeky: i more cuter tho.

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

shamie bile kuarkan moto??

dey channel 5 la..kesian kan la dorg, meaning pity the rest la..ahx..

niways..i'll be gettin my ride this weekend, insyaallah (god-willing)..=)

very very cute indeed!! :cheeky: i more cuter tho.

yes, his sister is cute..i've met her in person..

biol cute? :puke: lol, kidding..but..i'm cuter la biol..dont deny it mann..hahax..

dey channel 5 la..kesian kan la dorg, meaning pity the rest la..ahx..

niways..i'll be gettin my ride this weekend, insyaallah (god-willing)..=)

yes, his sister is cute..i've met her in person..

biol cute? :puke: lol, kidding..but..i'm cuter la biol..dont deny it mann..hahax..

u cute?! haha...my block and piston more cuter.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜