with regards to the conversion of american bike license IT IS CONFIRMED u know singapore actor allen wu? he did that and he rides a class 2 bike now. He was featured in MCA in first few issues

http://i272.photobucket.com/albums/jj172/chiamjh/20080126025-0011-1-1.jpgWhen you see the rain close behind, it's time to open that throttle of yours. http://i272.photobucket.com/albums/jj172/chiamjh/Photo0170-1.jpg

house if its it is ar.. den i saw ur bike ar.. btw u using chamber pipe isit??? if yes cn say eveyday can hear ur bike from my 7th floor house sia...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

helllllooo my fella kips riders!=)

urm.....may i ask a few things here?.....

has anyone tried or have rs125 front brake caliper on their kr?

cos im thinking of investing in one......

on a kr i don know... but on a tzm it works... can ask your mechanic if in doubt and check with mechanics from other shops if u doubt your mechanic.

2003-2004= kawasaki krr150

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

2009- 2011= Handa Wave 125

2011- ??? = Gilera vxr200

-xXBl@deXx-

on a kr i don know... but on a tzm it works... can ask your mechanic if in doubt and check with mechanics from other shops if u doubt your mechanic.

better dun. prone to theft.:cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

with regards to the conversion of american bike license IT IS CONFIRMED u know singapore actor allen wu? he did that and he rides a class 2 bike now. He was featured in MCA in first few issues
When did he convert his licence? I asked CDC and SSDC like mid last year..:cheeky:

some random girl off the net :) i think shes pretty haha

Hmmm guys really ah there is a need to protect your bikes already. With the crazy amount of thefts from pasir ris till woodlands get an alarm today! Pm me for details

hmmm, agressive selling technic, good lines ..... Good salesman!

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

mojojojo i become like you liao..listen mp3 when riding...issit safe to do so? :cheeky: and shake my leg..

its is safe as long as u dun shake ur head! hehehe

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

its is safe as long as u dun shake ur head! hehehe

i not like you listen to trance mah..wont shake head de..i listen to techno...must shake hand..and make fireball.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

anyone wan to seat re-wrap?? Pm me.. I'll be going down to 219 tml for a good wrap, and see any accessories to add on... lolx.. And might be going to for basic servicing... see who will be free to acc and go together... ^_^

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

anyone wan to seat re-wrap?? Pm me.. I'll be going down to 219 tml for a good wrap, and see any accessories to add on... lolx.. And might be going to for basic servicing... see who will be free to acc and go together... ^_^

where is 219?

new block dun cost as much as aprilia block

so best advice get 1 new 1 rather then get scrap bike block

ard 300 like tt

thanks 4 the info.

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y85/divashini/KRTZM-1.jpg
whhoo, x sia..lucky i abv 21 already ==))

yeah, and my ygr sister is cute too..but if my sis is cute, tat means i'm cuter..cuz she looks jus like her older sister, only her older sis is cuter~ lol:cheeky:

Oh like that i changed my mind. I want the older sister cos shes cuter. only cute girls belongs to me.

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

mojojojo i become like you liao..listen mp3 when riding...issit safe to do so? :cheeky: and shake my leg..

Eh BIOL, i been listening to musics from my mp3 since i started riding. damn shiok, even kena tahan with TP, still got time to tell that officer to wait a while i shut down my mp3 player.

Cons: Once the bass got into ur ears, u hear nothing but music that its dangerous!

Pros: If the music is rite, get ur mood set up, u can ride ur bike like a JET FIGHTER!

wah like not so much ppl online ar nw.. btw if some1 online nw ar.. cn tell me wat price is rite 4 ft fu fv fw... i don 1 kane cheated when i want buy bike n save more n more money... hehehe

depends on the condition

safe to say d price range wil be from 1.3k to 2.5k for those plates.. most important u must bring a KR Guru wif u to assess d bike..

else cheap cheap also no use if u nid to repair a lot

depends on condition

Me very cute liao! my mother even cuter than u! My father, even brad pitt is no match for him. My grandfather, dun mention!

ya ya, we all know, mojo very cute! want to pinch ur cheeks! hahax..ur mother and father and ur gandfather want to pinch cheek also can?? hahax..

lol so if i buy bike that time.. i need insurance right.. i can just get 3rd party which is the cheapest??

buy any bike any tym will need insurance and dun forget guarantor also if u buy frm shops cuz u below 21..

10!, 9! katamu satu pun tak boleh pakai!

10!, 9! janjimu pun satu tak boleh pegang!

HeHeHe!!!

lagu mabuk perr..hahax..

i 24 liao! Still P plate. Sometimes feel paisey ley, going around with the P plate proudly display at the front and rear. They call this group, Triangle Team Racing

wat to paisey..its nvr too late to do anything..hahax..ttr for me coming soon! hahax..

alright alright. i get the drift bout the cheap n fast overhaul thing. just tt very itchy to ride la. been waiting to ride since i 1st registered last october n finally passed 2days ago!

congrats! i know wat u mean, itchy wanna ride! but mths after then i will get to ride! which is soooon la..==)) cheap&fast = not recommended..id rather get a less problematic bike, cuz altho all bikes sure got its own probs at least i wun spend so much $$ on the problematic ones..

some random girl off the net :) i think shes pretty haha

Hmmm guys really ah there is a need to protect your bikes already. With the crazy amount of thefts from pasir ris till woodlands get an alarm today! Pm me for details

lol tot ur gf..yep, seems like alot of thefts..scary siaa..worry for my bike also how later..hehe..so far my area so good..lets hope it stays tat way...=)

every1 needs to join the triangle racing team so whats there to be shy about? if u want to be cool , go america get their bike license. Immediately come singapore u are class 2 holder. AInt that good?

whoa, tt's damn good sia..gerekk kepeerrr..ahx..who wanna migrate to U.S w me..hahax..

No offence..But in other words you're ugly? Coz the definition of cute is adorable but ugly..But why would you wanna look down on yourself like that? From a guy's POV..Guys are attracted to girls with confidence..Lots of confidence but not cocky..Unless you're plannin to be single all your life..Then my bad..:cheeky:

the defination of cute is generally accepted as adorable but ugly..though who says anything abt ME as being ugly..if i say i'm cute, it means adorable 100% to the gedegak..hahax:cheeky: and i dun reli bother abt guys bein attracted to girls with confidence cuz im confident enuf for myself.. =P

me single all my life ah..dont sound so bad ah..cuz so far i haven met any guys who r worth me.. no offence ah to the guys, but u can ask girls ard..=P :cheeky:

but then again, not all guys are tat bad..just tat the good ones r taken already..awh:weep:

i not like you listen to trance mah..wont shake head de..i listen to techno...must shake hand..and make fireball.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

ape mau trance techno...METAL ah beb!!!! hahax..

baru fun! can headbang! woohoo!!

Oh like that i changed my mind. I want the older sister cos shes cuter. only cute girls belongs to me.

erk..the older sis to my ygr sister is me, unless i dunno tat she got another older sis..:sian:

me single all my life ah..dont sound so bad ah..cuz so far i haven met any guys who r worth me.. no offence ah to the guys, but u can ask girls ard..=P :cheeky:

but then again, not all guys are tat bad..just tat the good ones r taken already..awh:weep:

hmm, regarding this statement, not the good ones are taken already, cos a minority of good ones are still single, cos they are shy n scared that they will get the wrong gal if u know what i mean.

i guess i am one of the minority who is single:cheeky:

hahaha eh smallboi.. that bike is mine lah.. remember me? i changed my fairing already.. lol.

bro,u also have gold engine casing eh

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

hmm, regarding this statement, not the good ones are taken already, cos a minority of good ones are still single, cos they are shy n scared that they will get the wrong gal if u know what i mean.

i guess i am one of the minority who is single:cheeky:

haha..promoting yourself ah brudda? hahax..k wait i help u..

Attention:

the right girls, pls fill up the application form..

hahax..ape je aku..hiakdush

bro,u also have gold engine casing eh

nope.. i think he saw wrongly.. i do have side fairings..

house if its it is ar.. den i saw ur bike ar.. btw u using chamber pipe isit??? if yes cn say eveyday can hear ur bike from my 7th floor house sia...

yeap. but is chamber stomach.. next time shout hello to me ah. lol. anyway, my bike is with side fairings.. but head is silver the rest is black.. :angel:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

yeap. but is chamber stomach.. next time shout hello to me ah. lol. anyway, my bike is with side fairings.. but head is silver the rest is black.. :angel:
Lacer..:cheeky:

Just to share with you guys somethin I "learnt" from an Uncle who claims he's been ridin for more than 40 years..If you're negotiatin a bend don't go slow..Always go full throttle..And if you're negotiatin a bend and am on the right of the lane (one goin the other way) die die must quickly go left even tho you see another bike on your left..Coz accordin to him you're "obstructin to drivin" (whatever that means)..And when you wanna "cut" someone just "cut" in abruptly w/out thinkin of other road users safety..All these from an Uncle who has 40+ years of ridin experience? Maybe his bike very fast and very fierce already la..Some more new bike FBB6984L..If you guys see him on the roads maybe should try it on him too..It might just make his day..:thumb:

IceLkipS to the rescue!! Look no further!

Lacer..:cheeky:

Just to share with you guys somethin I "learnt" from an Uncle who claims he's been ridin for more than 40 years..If you're negotiatin a bend don't go slow..Always go full throttle..And if you're negotiatin a bend and am on the right of the lane (one goin the other way) die die must quickly go left even tho you see another bike on your left..Coz accordin to him you're "obstructin to drivin" (whatever that means)..And when you wanna "cut" someone just "cut" in abruptly w/out thinkin of other road users safety..All these from an Uncle who has 40+ years of ridin experience? Maybe his bike very fast and very fierce already la..Some more new bike FBB6984L..If you guys see him on the roads maybe should try it on him too..It might just make his day..:thumb:

Wah that uncle terror ah!!

Terror from kampung dusun..:cheeky: