Are you assuming that I'm assuming? Are you a hypocrite?

I'm certain of the things I say... but like I have said before, it doesn't matter anyway because to you, your word is king.

When did I assume? I merely ask you to read my siggy..Please do come up with a new line..Its gettin old already la..o_O

Out with the old in with the new..:thumb:

I found it..Chrome bike..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=12170&d=1131558767

When did I assume? I merely ask you to read my siggy..Please do come up with a new line..Its gettin old already la..o_O

Out with the old in with the new..:thumb:

I found it..Chrome bike..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=12170&d=1131558767

woah...awesome chrome bike..

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

and I state again... to you, your word is king.
I was expectin somethin more creative..Witty and new..Seein how far/high you are in your studies..o_O

sorry to interrupt.. where to do chrome engine casing? n how much ar..

my friend bought his engine chrome casing...it aint cheap i tell u and its an rxz

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

but i cannot cnfm now leh. if kock sure, hold my kock and i sure getting a blade, then i sell u my KR. but u must pass ur TP first la, dun b too excited.

wahh joining the 400's eh:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

no money 2 buy another:dozed:
G4..You must be pretty tall to be able to handle that bike..:cheeky:

i tall meh...1.71m in height only leh:cheeky:
Maybe should start drinkin Anlene from now..For stronger bones..Especially your back..:cheeky:

Without e "post>" that is..:D

So which one is it bro that actually happen to ur bike??:giddy:

everytime i travel 120km/h and above for long distance, my pipe de sound suddenly become softer. Den the bike oso like suddenly no power in da pick-up lidat. I nw oso veri stress wit da bike, dunno wad to do.

-- 2007 - 2008 -- Kawasaki KRR Kips 150

-- 2008 - -- Honda RVF 400

Keep Ridin' as much as you want, but bear in mind tat there's still a family back home who's waitin' you.

haha and eat calci yum while at it:cheeky:
Lets not forget more back massages..:cheeky:

maybe ure bike is 4 pickup only and not 4 distance?...check ure sprocket sizes..

kkz, thanx.. i go and check my spocket first

-- 2007 - 2008 -- Kawasaki KRR Kips 150

-- 2008 - -- Honda RVF 400

Keep Ridin' as much as you want, but bear in mind tat there's still a family back home who's waitin' you.

N i'm a trained sniper..:cheeky:
I recalled a story by one of my army friends when you said that..He was a sniper too..:cheeky:

The RXKs that look like they belong to the scrapyards..That's the worst..Can create a smoke screen while waitin for the light to turn green..Come on Captain Planet do somethin..o_O

those rxks are WAR bikes.. no need to use smoke grenades, juz put a soldier on a rxk and ram the bike to make a huge smokescreen..

but whenever tat happens to my bike, no matter hw i open the throttle, the rpm oso wun go up.

u juz bought ur bike from shop? go for full servicing.. ask the mech to check if your CLUTCH PLATES are ok

and I state again... to you, your word is king.

u guys argue and argue only.. all becoz of what? becoz of porn? ape lah!!!

N i'm a trained sniper..:cheeky:

haha, in CS rite? :cheeky:

u guys argue and argue only.. all becoz of what? becoz of porn? ape lah!!!
Just workin out our differences..You say po ty toe..I say poh tah toe..That kinda thing..:cheeky:

everytime i travel 120km/h and above for long distance, my pipe de sound suddenly become softer. Den the bike oso like suddenly no power in da pick-up lidat. I nw oso veri stress wit da bike, dunno wad to do.

haizzz, u bring ur bike to mechanic after getting it?

i suspect valve jam n dirty carb n plugs

the RPM meter still will move. but cannot drag up.

if over-revved den hw ?

Before this happened, you got wack the bike really hard or not?

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

hey..i wanna ask y my bike exhaust connecting to the stomach that part will leak black stain on the floor everytime??wth is that??and my white smoke is terrible..can make the whole carpark smokescreen every morning i warm up my bike..what shall i do??will it cause damage to my bike?

2007-2008 == Honda (FX^^^M)

2008-2008 == Kawasaki (FV^^^^M)

2008-2010 == Honda (FU^^^^K)

2010-201? == Suzuki (FBB^^^D)

hey..i wanna ask y my bike exhaust connecting to the stomach that part will leak black stain on the floor everytime??wth is that??and my white smoke is terrible..can make the whole carpark smokescreen every morning i warm up my bike..what shall i do??will it cause damage to my bike?

u talking about endcan to exhaust?

all 2 stroke got smoke mah, mine also alot, normal lah

but if the smoke really alot, means ur 2t setting is too high