G4 is a normal bike, not worth trying:cheeky:

i wanna try try mah.

can can?

i wanna try try mah.

can can?

I think he will let you try..But if unlucky kena stop by the authorities he will say you stole his bike..:lol:

haha, only at carpark only mah

You'll never know..Expect the unexpected..:lol:

hm...i havent get my bike yet...den my pipe is summore illegal moriwaki 1:cheeky:

wah, power:cool:

Dat rider is from 7brothers.. i remember there's a fella here who is aso from dat design, vin or something..
[~ViN~]? Has a kr and a 125Z? :confused:

hm...i havent get my bike yet...den my pipe is summore illegal moriwaki 1:cheeky:

wah, power:cool:

agreed.... poweeerrrrrr :cool:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

must be rempit in front of girl ah ni.... tsktsktsk... :sian:

takde lar...just a group of friends riding..haha..sure some stunts come out one. :cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

takde lar...just a group of friends riding..haha..sure some stunts come out one. :cheeky:

group riding dun do stunts, dangerous, pls ride safe, arrrr, dunno i say how many times already:faint:

sorry master...u noe i ride very safe de. especially in groups :cheeky: :angel:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

sorry master...u noe i ride very safe de. :cheeky: :angel:

u safe rider? if ur bike can talk, then it will b, im giving up, this ah pui always torture me!

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

sorry master...u noe i ride very safe de. especially in groups :cheeky: :angel:

huh:faint:

i remembered everytime i see u, u peh peh peh then disappear already

step want to powerslide ah actually.... :cheeky:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

hahaha....sparker tired of repeating already..:cheeky:

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

hahaha....sparker tired of repeating already..:cheeky:

betta listen to his advice, its too late wen u realise u r sliding on the road and u recalled sparkers advice

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

huh:faint:

i remembered everytime i see u, u peh peh peh then disappear already

Hahahaha

Ya lar! I remember that time also.

Leave petrol kiosk, peh peh peh disappear already.

Hahahaha

Ya lar! I remember that time also.

Leave petrol kiosk, peh peh peh disappear already.

Bro..Ready for skool? :lol:

Hahaha...Very soon sia!

Should be ok ar.

U coming same sch as me right?

Never appeal for tp?

what is school???:p

What is NS???

ORD LOR

what is school???:p

What is NS???

ORD LOR

See..You said that to the wrong person..:lol: