haha, heed my ride safely advice

haha, like kena stunned by his actions

haha, bike shop wanna chop chop carrot head

ermm, ur KR has the POLICE word on it, not advisable to speed n ride dangerously, cos u are spoiling police image in fact.

better change the POLICE word to something else, or else someone on stomp will say police off duty anyhow ride on the road n u will be fined or demerit pts till cialat for dangerous riding, cos plus spoiling police image, very serious offence, no joke bro

Bottomline, do not speed!! It is dangerous and a potential hazard to others. We are the men in blues and we must adhere to the traffic speed limit.

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

KR seniors, I need ur good experience and knowledge to my questions.

1) What is the difference between having an air filter and without? Effects on performance?

2) Between 2T semi and full syn, whats the effects on performance?

Thanks bros!

1) What is the difference between having an air filter and without? Effects on performance?

Thanks bros!

1)im not a senior

2)air filter meaning airbox?wow...u r thinking of modding eh...imo,with airbox gives u up to certain speed coz da air intake is controlled but once u take out ur airbox,adjust air setting,more air n fuel is pumped in giving u more power to da bike....but very noisy....

even tp riding beside u can tell u took out ur airbox....

3)sori bro,ur eo is fully syn or semi,imo eo n 2t best to be same syn,imo,fully syn is better,its lighter,thinner,more smooth riding.....semi syn is good enuf though.....mummy.....no more esso 2t pace........:cry:

u want me to jot down wat u need to do to ur bike to make it go 240kmh?

say pple ride safely konon......hehe....

btw sparker,by thurs or fri i'll meet u up ok....:cheeky:

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

bro...pity ur bike tau.....its still a new bike seh....enjoy riding stock first.....me jealous.....never get to ride stock bikes....

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

Thanks bros!

You want performance why bother using the 2t pump? Go premix..No air filter will mean frequent carb washin..If I'm wrong please :gun: me..Coz I'm just givin my own opinion as I'm not a senior nor a guru..o_O

aiyo....only me online....
I'm here..Well at least for a few minutes more..:cheeky:

stick to stock ba..

mod only the appearance..

pls bear in mind.. internal mods will affect ur FC..

now petrol $2+/litre already..

last time only $1.60 - 1.70+

-_-"

Can life get any more boring than this?! o_O

Oh okies,thanks u ah for all the replies. Im just wondering the effects of removing the air filter but certainly not the entire airbox. hehe.

haiya...sianz ah....later go werk................anyone here customers of pump room?
Pump ladder? o_O

Bottomline, do not speed!! It is dangerous and a potential hazard to others. We are the men in blues and we must adhere to the traffic speed limit.

u are a police officer?

which division u from?

Thanks bros!

first qn TAH ans already.

2T semi n fully, semi is cheap n gd, fully is ex n gd n less smoke, both serves the same function, u choose u wan which wan.

for me i using semi cos its gd enough

You want performance why bother using the 2t pump? Go premix..No air filter will mean frequent carb washin.

:

u are correct, all correct

ok la...see u soon sparker...i wanna go send my mum to market....later go unique motor to buy 2t....

wow filial son, unique the 2T cheap meh

stick to stock ba..

mod only the appearance..

pls bear in mind.. internal mods will affect ur FC..

now petrol $2+/litre already..

last time only $1.60 - 1.70+

-_-"

haha, mine is 24km/l now sian, i nv mod anything except tune air setting only, sian, missed the gd old times of petrol price

hey guys, just want to know if kips the compartment big enough for raincoat? no need those super good type just normal thin type. better if got picture of the compartment can show me? i got no friends ride krr la.. haha

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

lolx not big enf... the space is equal to estimate 3 mobile phones... those normal sized de... ^_^

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hey guys, just want to know if kips the compartment big enough for raincoat? no need those super good type just normal thin type. better if got picture of the compartment can show me? i got no friends ride krr la.. haha

lolx not big enf... the space is equal to estimate 3 mobile phones... those normal sized de... ^_^

haha, qns answered by adesmond2:angel:

Mine can fit a set of raincoat and some tools..Go figure..:D