i want it to be fast enuff to zim super 4 and rvf.

rvf fast meh.. 4 stroke 400 cc and heavy..

i got try with super 4.. my kawa can win but he dun wan play further.

hmm, i guess the others have given their comments already, and btw u are right, 400cc is indeed heavier

ok.. whats so good about malaysia racers.. at their place i dun dare to race with them but if at sg i dare..

hmmm, serious ar, i think can ask valarie, it can be done if u insist

And are you really sure that Super4 wasn't just playing with you?? maybe he also lazy to play with you. :cheer: :cheeky:

super4 is a chill bike, cruise dude:cheer:

as for the super4 question, i don't have a definate answer but i'm sure super 4 do not have a respectable top speed.. no offense to s4 owners though..

hmmm, u are right, but who wanna race wif a super4, its a slow bike tat ppl use to chill

steady steady bros..

let's cruise... weee..

lets cruise, dun lacer around ok:bounce:

Yeah.. I'm just getting my point across that kr can win super4 flat any time.. but someone told me the super 4 maybe wasn't playing with me.. seriously whats so good about malaysian racers.. I've seen a few jackpot at sg.. at east coast kr vs kr.. all i can say is that straight road determines the poor and the rich.. corners determine the man and the boys.. so if u all asking me to play straight road with malaysian riders, I ain't that interested.. It is just a matter of whose bike is better.. but cornering is about skill and balls muz be big..

straight road determines the poor and the rich, corners determine the man and the boy =)

thumbs up for sparkers too! really well-said for everything.

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

as wad sparkers said, s4 is cruiser bike and kr is sportbike. they cant be compared, isnt it?

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

as wad sparkers said, s4 is cruiser bike and kr is sportbike. they cant be compared, isnt it?
But but..I've seen and know so many lacers on S4s..:cheeky:

hey guys, just sent my bike for full service and decarbonise the muffler. 180 total. they were saying that my conrad is loose or something, need to down engine and would cost about 500 :slapforehead: i asked them if still can run, they said it might eat into my block or something:weep: i dont really understand what they mean by the conrad being loose, my malay cannot make it ah but i roughly understood. any advise guys? 500 bucks sia. die la. serviced behind safra tampines there btw.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

but seriously... *tried with S4... But i'm with pillion... speed til 140 but S4 taken me easily.. So I guess.. depends on the total weight of your bike makes a BIG diff...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hey guys, just sent my bike for full service and decarbonise the muffler. 180 total. they were saying that my conrad is loose or something, need to down engine and would cost about 500 :slapforehead: i asked them if still can run, they said it might eat into my block or something:weep: i dont really understand what they mean by the conrad being loose, my malay cannot make it ah but i roughly understood. any advise guys? 500 bucks sia. die la
I can explain it but its in a way of nature..Hope you understand..Its just so much simpler when you explain it in nature form..:cheeky:

onli overhaul will solve it...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Let me tell you this, most sg shops only want your money and their workmanship is questionable... if want good service and cheap.. go JB solve all ur needs!

straight road determines the poor and the rich, corners determine the man and the boy =)

lolx... JB is good and low cost.. But make sure you SEE everything is done and test.. ENSURE screws are tight... that's the Main stuff!!... I've at least one screw missing after coming back from JB..

a question, when is malaysian racer coming down to sg to race? I hope to have a bonus round with some rxz or 125z.. ask me go their turf, even i win, my bike sure gone..

lolx... JB is good and low cost.. But make sure you SEE everything is done and test.. ENSURE screws are tight... that's the Main stuff!!... I've at least one screw missing after coming back from JB..

screw is just a very minor thing.. u can get any replaced at any bike shops.. main thing is they do a good job on the inside..

i have this strong feeling that you're ngryan. ;)

whoever is that, I'm not interested to know.. But if you base on whether I talk like him to conclude I'm him, then you are a living example of a mindset of a failure.. no offence but this is the truth..

whoever is that, I'm not interested to know.. But if you base on whether I talk like him to conclude I'm him, then you are a living example of a mindset of a failure.. no offence but this is the trueth..

lol okay. i'm a failure whose kr is not as fast as a sup4. what to do i not racer what!!!!:cheers:

helu guys..long tym never drop in..hw r u all..doin good i hope :)

but seriously... *tried with S4... But i'm with pillion... speed til 140 but S4 taken me easily.. So I guess.. depends on the total weight of your bike makes a BIG diff...

hello bro~!

i think yeah, total weight of the bike does make a big difference..i can feel my bike's pick up and such are much more slower/slower reaction then when i have no pillion..and my bike was literally complaining when i pillion..hehex~

hey guys, just sent my bike for full service and decarbonise the muffler. 180 total. they were saying that my conrad is loose or something, need to down engine and would cost about 500 :slapforehead: i asked them if still can run, they said it might eat into my block or something:weep: i dont really understand what they mean by the conrad being loose, my malay cannot make it ah but i roughly understood. any advise guys? 500 bucks sia. die la. serviced behind safra tampines there btw.

kr got muffler? wher?

long tym never go service my bike..carb n such..

screw is just a very minor thing.. u can get any replaced at any bike shops.. main thing is they do a good job on the inside..

rileks bro..each to their own experiences..we all have different experience with the same places and etc..just like everyone is different and have different opinions and preference..tio bo..chill beb..why so serious? hahax~

a question, when is malaysian racer coming down to sg to race? I hope to have a bonus round with some rxz or 125z.. ask me go their turf, even i win, my bike sure gone..

haha.. Go Woodland/Changi or east coast at night to see see lor..

haha.. yeah... but i love my sound w/o weird or other sounds... :D

onli overhaul will solve it...

jialat. thought that conrod thing could be replaced alone:slapforehead:

helu guys..long tym never drop in..hw r u all..doin good i hope :)

hello bro~!

i think yeah, total weight of the bike does make a big difference..i can feel my bike's pick up and such are much more slower/slower reaction then when i have no pillion..and my bike was literally complaining when i pillion..hehex~

kr got muffler? wher?

long tym never go service my bike..carb n such..

rileks bro..each to their own experiences..we all have different experience with the same places and etc..just like everyone is different and have different opinions and preference..tio bo..chill beb..why so serious? hahax~

the thing connected to the endcan? or is it called stomach? hahaha. whatever lah.:D

lol.. im just trying to get my point across that screw is a very minor thing.. not being serious though.. haha.. im here hopefully to help all kr riders with any doubts about their bikes and we can all learn from one another.. simple, wan do ur bike fast, go jb, wan full service, go jb, wan paintwork, go jb... compare to sg price is about half.. but quality workmanship better than sg a lot i can say from my experience... same logic if u been playing soccer all your life since young, u would haf be a better player than those who played later part of their life right? the mech at jb played bike since they are able to walk so they would be confident enough to service ur bike.. unless upgrad to big bike den do in sg.. but must see which shops... i can recommend racewerk though i haven try it yet..

blabla_boy: steady bro.. relax hehe.. always b humble.. we wun doubt ur guts n balls.. jus ride safe k bro..

atrophy: conrod, gona cost a bomb..

hmm try other shops to rectify the prob first ba..

jus to ensure that they r not gona carrot u..

planet?

lol.. im just trying to get my point across that screw is a very minor thing.. not being serious though.. haha.. im here hopefully to help all kr riders with any doubts about their bikes and we can all learn from one another.. simple, wan do ur bike fast, go jb, wan full service, go jb, wan paintwork, go jb... compare to sg price is about half.. but quality workmanship better than sg a lot i can say from my experience... same logic if u been playing soccer all your life since young, u would haf be a better player than those who played later part of their life right? the mech at jb played bike since they are able to walk so they would be confident enough to service ur bike.. unless upgrad to big bike den do in sg.. but must see which shops... i can recommend racewerk though i haven try it yet..

erm i wan service my bike and

jet my bike which mech can u recommend to me in SGP

i no time go traffic jam in the custom

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower