Kawasaki KRR150 Riders

95 Emperor

Let me pronounce this to all my Bros and Sisters of KRR thread,

On 2th Aug 2008, my Devilika club will be on the official convoy list.

I hereby invite:

SparkerS,Biol,Mojorossi,Adesmond,Compfused,Kito,Meanrider,Reckams,Hykel,Yatz,Fireshamie,Xenox,Norishmu and all friendly KRR users in this forum which I miss to mention but I definately not forget u!!

Please approach my club's booth and seek me!! I will be very happy to see you all and I will share with you whatever benefit given by the organizer as much as possible.As some of you are busy with personal stuff for the convoy but if u happen to be at the event after that, do come to me ok!! I always happy to welcome a fellow KRR!!

lol my name inside, sounds interesting...may consider it...try 2 jio my frens along:cheer:....cant promise anything yet though

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

today on my way to work around 6am i was travelling on tpe on my way to changi when got this honda stream tailgate me like fhk and keep flashing high beam when all the other lanes WERE TOTALLY EMPTY. i was on the extreme right lane and travelling at around 100km/h. maintaining my coolness, i signalled left and wanted to move over to the middle lane to let that fhker have his way. the moment i signal he purposely swerve out to the middle lane and try to block me from changing lane, alomost bang until me. bloody hell. i no choice but to go back to right lane and he went back to right lane again continue to tailgate me. i got so fed up i show him international sign and open throttle more doing around 140km/h. then that idiot finally overtook me and accelerate like siao. imagine i doing 140 he accelerating so much faster than me. must be doing around 160 or even more.

what i don't understand is why some drivers like that? they get kick from bullying 2b bikes is it? i already try to give way and switch lanes somemore. somemore early morning 6am, spoil my day man. drivers like this really make me want to work my way up into getting a class 2 bike and blowing his ass off. and this is not the first time i kena like that.

Aren't our speedo inaccurate? :confused:

I had experienced somethin similar as well..Cept that ahead there was a traffic jam of some sort..After the car overtook me..I just maintain speed..I did saw the same car at the traffic jam..I stop by on its left for a while..Gave a friendly wave..And made my way thru the jam..:cheeky:

bro dont so evil lah, to live and let live. maybe he's your friend? =X lol, if i were you i go to shoulder lane and stop... he LL sure go... if he stop, i will open his door and !*&*^%)(%^)@ him..... we bikers really must not be egoistic, cos while the drivers only risk their cars, we lay down our lives....

anyway this is coming from a driver turning part time KRR150 rider =p. hope to be more involve with this thread, do i get a welcome? =x..anyhow have a good night bros.

Welcome..:cheers:

lol my name inside, sounds interesting...may consider it...try 2 jio my frens along:cheer:....cant promise anything yet though
Want to show off your bike is it? :cheeky:

Let me pronounce this to all my Bros and Sisters of KRR thread,

On 2th Aug 2008, my Devilika club will be on the official convoy list.

I hereby invite:

SparkerS,Biol,Mojorossi,Adesmond,Compfused,Kito,Meanrider,Reckams,Hykel,Yatz,Fireshamie,Xenox,Norishmu and all friendly KRR users in this forum which I miss to mention but I definately not forget u!!

Please approach my club's booth and seek me!! I will be very happy to see you all and I will share with you whatever benefit given by the organizer as much as possible.As some of you are busy with personal stuff for the convoy but if u happen to be at the event after that, do come to me ok!! I always happy to welcome a fellow KRR!!

bro, 2nd aug my off day!! huahuahuahua!!! but i bo lui leh?? how ar?? :cheer: :D

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

hey guys, where's this LAB bike shop located?

And oh Valarie, i'm cool with you. Relax chill. Now since we got to know both sides of the story, case is closed. Yeah.

Hey another thing, the other day, my KR engine just suddenly stopped running even on gear one while i was waiting by the side. I SWEAR i did not let go of the clutch. And trying to get my gear into neutral has been a little difficult too recently.

Wah! My left hand cramp sia holding the clutch for so long at traffic junctions....

try adjusting your clutch play. or just might be you are due for an EO change. :bow: :cheer: :cheeky:

today on my way to work around 6am i was travelling on tpe on my way to changi when got this honda stream tailgate me like fhk and keep flashing high beam when all the other lanes WERE TOTALLY EMPTY. i was on the extreme right lane and travelling at around 100km/h. maintaining my coolness, i signalled left and wanted to move over to the middle lane to let that fhker have his way. the moment i signal he purposely swerve out to the middle lane and try to block me from changing lane, alomost bang until me. bloody hell. i no choice but to go back to right lane and he went back to right lane again continue to tailgate me. i got so fed up i show him international sign and open throttle more doing around 140km/h. then that idiot finally overtook me and accelerate like siao. imagine i doing 140 he accelerating so much faster than me. must be doing around 160 or even more.

what i don't understand is why some drivers like that? they get kick from bullying 2b bikes is it? i already try to give way and switch lanes somemore. somemore early morning 6am, spoil my day man. drivers like this really make me want to work my way up into getting a class 2 bike and blowing his ass off. and this is not the first time i kena like that.

ur 140kmh, he only need about 120kmh to overtake you. I needed to accelerate to 170kmh before i could overtake a toyota vios going at 140kmh.:cheers: :cheeky:

Aren't our speedo inaccurate? :confused:

Want to show off your bike is it? :cheeky:

lol my bike ugly & old lah...nobody look 1:cheer: ....cause i never go 2 motocycle event like this and kindda interesting 2 go 1...see how it looks like:bounce:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

lol my bike ugly & old lah...nobody look 1:cheer: ....cause i never go 2 motocycle event like this and kindda interesting 2 go 1...see how it looks like:bounce:
A bit contradictin..I mean if its really as you said it is..Ugly..In which I don't think so..You wouldn't have placed a pic of it in your siggy..Its like an exhibition..Where oh where will they exhibit ugly bikes? Who in the right mind would do that? They will of course exhibit exotic and orgasmic lookin bikes..Am I not right? So the conclusion is your bike is far from ugly..:cheers:

My bike on the other hand..Well some has seen it..So if you wanna know ( I doubt so)..You could try askin them..:cheeky:

hey guys, where's this LAB bike shop located?

And oh Valarie, i'm cool with you. Relax chill. Now since we got to know both sides of the story, case is closed. Yeah.

Hey another thing, the other day, my KR engine just suddenly stopped running even on gear one while i was waiting by the side. I SWEAR i did not let go of the clutch. And trying to get my gear into neutral has been a little difficult too recently.

Wah! My left hand cramp sia holding the clutch for so long at traffic junctions....

LAB is at kelantan lane bro..

if u know where sim lim tower is, it's 10mins walk away..

hmm i think u hv to adjust ur biting point..

left lever there..

haha no. that's your business. explain what grounding is? :D

hmm principles of electricity..

got earth n grounding?

same concept applies here..

but fr 2b bikes, it's negligible ba?

a bit of losses.. but nt that apparent..

mostly class 2a n 2 bikes does grounding..

i wanted to chase him uh. but then i think, not worth it man. got family, friends and tons of people who care about me. what for risk my life because of idiots like this. just hope one day they learn the hard way la, accident then whole car overturn.

u got that right bro!

ur mind got the betta of ur feelings.. hur hur..

if only others would think like u too..

safety first..

learn to say no.. matured n disciplined..

lol.. my condolences to u bro.. its the drivers.. not their cars. haha.. but their actions are extremely dangerous and irresponsible. I hope in the future i can meet more of these drivers and show them 2b bikes ain't to be mess with.

hahaha..

bro chill..

u asked the bros here for help to mod ur bikes..

but judging frm this reply..

i dun think they wana help u le..

u want it fr d wrong reasons..

haha, ever humble yat..

PS: tanya syawal sampai bila nak hidup menumpang? haha.

valerie: sorry bro, not going to SBF.. i'm not joining any convoy either.. working on both dates..

Hey fellow kawa riders.. A question from me.. is there any where to install speedometer and rpm meter pink lights? and which shop at AKL is good for servicing and make my bike go fast without porting... tried kok seng for their power tuning.. my comment is not bad.. but they are not specialist in making bike go fast.. the boss is good.. dun really trust the mechanics at kok seng.. anyone gt shop to recommend at JB?

straight road determines the poor and the rich, corners determine the man and the boy =)

Hey fellow kawa riders.. A question from me.. is there any where to install speedometer and rpm meter pink lights? and which shop at AKL is good for servicing and make my bike go fast without porting... tried kok seng for their power tuning.. my comment is not bad.. but they are not specialist in making bike go fast.. the boss is good.. dun really trust the mechanics at kok seng.. anyone gt shop to recommend at JB?
How fast do you wanna go? My advice is..Save up and get a bigger bike..:cheers:

i want it to be fast enuff to zim super 4 and rvf.. cause i dun intend to take out 2a bike.. saving for class 2 bike.. so might as well make it fast enough to last until my class 2 bike..

straight road determines the poor and the rich, corners determine the man and the boy =)

i want it to be fast enuff to zim super 4 and rvf.. cause i dun intend to take out 2a bike.. saving for class 2 bike.. so might as well make it fast enough to last until my class 2 bike..

you want to zip super 4 and rvf?? super 4 maybe still got chance ah...RVF i think can forget it le. :cheers: :cheeky:

I hope you're jokin..:cheeky:

anyone knows if dun have rear mudguard can pass inspection ?
If you do pass..Please share with the rest how you dd it..:cheers:

you want to zip super 4 and rvf?? super 4 maybe still got chance ah...RVF i think can forget it le. :cheers: :cheeky:

if i wanna zip super 4.. can go which shop at akl do up? i heard motorlink mechanic not bad.. rvf fast meh.. 4 stroke 400 cc and heavy..

anyone knows if dun have rear mudguard can pass inspection ?

if i wanna zip super 4.. can go which shop at akl do up? i heard motorlink mechanic not bad.. rvf fast meh.. 4 stroke 400 cc and heavy..
If you think likewise..Why don't you try out with either first? There's always a power to weight ratio..Why don't you try out with a M'sian RXZ first? :cheers:

i got try with super 4.. my kawa can win but he dun wan play further.. rxz nothing la.. another junk bike.. yes it is light.. but not aerodynamic enough to go long distance with kr... i tink any given time kr can win rxz..

hmm another lacer eh.. :D

first of all i do not know what is lacer and is not interested to know what is that term u used.. i don't know about how fast your bike can go before u start to make some unnessary comments about me..

hmm another lacer eh.. :D

first of all i do not know what is lacer and is not interested to know what is that term u used.. i don't know about how fast your bike can go before u start to make some unnessary comments about me..

i can only help with cosmetic mods..

maybe later other bros with more experience in performance mods will help u out blabla_boy..

oh bro, then do you know where able to chg taillight, front signal light cover, windscreen and clutch lever? LAB can? sry arh i really very newbie just got bike only =/