adesmond2 said:
valve jammed.. if you are at KKFC just now.. I can service for you.. too bad... :(

sia la.. never come? we stick together til just now around 12am b4 we parted...

Yeah.. Wun miss us.. we are doing burn out just now.. whahahaha.. :D

i got come!! i on a pulsar leh round a few time go kfc also cannot see u all =( wah damn sad... =( i need u all the phone number first liao next time... Zz why didn't i ask first =(

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

haha.. got go to the empty field with alot of buses there??

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

  adesmond2 said:
Yeah.. Wun miss us.. we are doing burn out just now.. whahahaha.. :D
So many $$..Can do burnout some more..:sweat:

katana999 said:
i got come!! i on a pulsar leh round a few time go kfc also cannot see u all =( wah damn sad... =( i need u all the phone number first liao next time... Zz why didn't i ask first =(
Maybe you're just not fated to meet..:sweat:

adesmond2 said:
Why would he wanna go to an empty field? Unless he's ridin an enduro..:D

I think you meant empty lots/space..Didn't you? :D

  Valarie said:
KKFC Outing

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/s1andgang.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/s11.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/shamie.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/sweat.jpg

how come sparker look so fierce one, next time smile la:sweat:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

  Yatz86 said:
how come sparker look so fierce one, next time smile la:sweat:
Guru must always look feerce..:D

****.. i miss the outing leh.. wan to go but dunno how to.. dun have any of their no. oso.. cuz i oso hardly online here.. wan learn more abt kr from u all ...

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

btw.. bros.. do u all know any reasons y the tempreture of the bike will go up easily.. i just did Full service in kok seng last few days.. de carbon change EO and spark plug liao leh.. ask ah hao but he say the bike no problem..

but i feel that last time it wont go up so fast de.. why ar? hmmmm..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
  kimmeng said:
lolol.:cheeky:
Never come down still can laugh..:lol:

btw.. bros.. do u all know any reasons y the tempreture of the bike will go up easily.. i just did Full service in kok seng last few days.. de carbon change EO and spark plug liao leh.. ask ah hao but he say the bike no problem..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
  VicEd- said:
im going crazy.. my bike within 2 mths gimme same 2 problems.. now i cant start my bike, if can start my rpm keep at 1k rpm.. and i cant even drag my gear, the rpm will nv go above 5.. gear 5 at speed of 60km/h.. my bike suck me dry soon..

contact me asap... I can help you to do it for FOC.. hmmm.. no no... not FOC... a bottle of Coke or Spirit... :D

katana999 said:

compfused said:
So many $$..Can do burnout some more..:sweat:

Maybe you're just not fated to meet..:sweat:

Why would he wanna go to an empty field? Unless he's ridin an enduro..:D

I think you meant empty lots/space..Didn't you? :D

haha.. yeah yeah.. the lots there.. keke.. :D

samson said:
hi guys..i need some help..wats the jetting size if ur block is port?

should be 32-34...

rekcams said:
****.. i miss the outing leh.. wan to go but dunno how to.. dun have any of their no. oso.. cuz i oso hardly online here.. wan learn more abt kr from u all ...

pm me.. den I'll give you my tel lor.. :D

rekcams said:

Should be due to coolant there never do properly? DID YOU STARE AT THEM when they are doing?? keke... :D

kimmeng said:
haha, go down for what sia. :cheer:

wow lau.. come and meet up ma... chit chat sing song ma... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

  Valarie said:
KKFC Outing

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/des.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/k1.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/k2.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/k3.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/lightsupdevi.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/meanddevilika.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/s1andgang.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/s11.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/shamie.jpg

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/sweat.jpg

nice! :clap: :clap:

anymore pics?

Perseverance is the keyword.

if there's pictures of mine with plate number, PLEASE remove it or edit it.. thanks..

  RainKR said:
ah yen no more....left boy,ah hao,ah kong(panjang) n......haiz,i forgot da mly mech...used to be from 2 shops away after da provision shop...

then u know where he gone? maybe to other shop?

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

  rekcams said:

Can change carbon? That's news to me..:D

When it comes to temperature..Always..Always check the radiator..:D

kimmeng said:
haha, go down for what sia. :cheer:
My sentiments exactly..:lol:

  adesmond2 said:

no leh.. only a lot of cars nia. went to bike parking lot wait half an hour lol then ride around find. @_@ then find until tired then left lol

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

  rekcams said:

might wanna check ure coolant. either might be empty or the hoses are stuck.

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

  smallboi said:
hello ppl...

btw ystd 13 nov my 19th bday... hapi bday to me.. hahahha

happy birthday to u bro =)

VicEd- said:
im going crazy.. my bike within 2 mths gimme same 2 problems.. now i cant start my bike, if can start my rpm keep at 1k rpm.. and i cant even drag my gear, the rpm will nv go above 5.. gear 5 at speed of 60km/h.. my bike suck me dry soon..

hey bro..been seeing a fiat kr painting down at bp alot of times lately..cud it be u or bro sky or someone else?

rekcams said:

jus pm any of us lorh..

Valarie said:
Anyways, thanks to Sparker,Freely,Desmond, Shamie whom did the extra efforts to success a mini KRR thread gathering. Its a healthy gathering as we tends to know one another better thru rather than just stating remarks behind the computer. This also helps to promote a better harmony in this small KRR thread community!

Hope more will join in future gatherings..however its Quality friendship Not Quantity!

For the ENLIGHTEN one..hey I love ur bike man!!!!!!!!! U know who u are!

hahax..enlightened very quiet liao..i stop talking also he never talk much liao~ *oomh*:cheeky:

  Valarie said:
Anyways, thanks to Sparker,Freely,Desmond, Shamie whom did the extra efforts to success a mini KRR thread gathering. Its a healthy gathering as we tends to know one another better thru rather than just stating remarks behind the computer. This also helps to promote a better harmony in this small KRR thread community!

Hope more will join in future gatherings..however its Quality friendship Not Quantity!

thanks to u guys 2 for enriching me with golden tips. :thumb:

thanks sparkers for leading me thr! :cheeky:

  Valarie said:

fireshamie said:
happy birthday to u bro =)

hey bro..been seeing a fiat kr painting down at bp alot of times lately..cud it be u or bro sky or someone else?

jus pm any of us lorh..

hahax..enlightened very quiet liao..i stop talking also he never talk much liao~ *oomh*:cheeky:

Valarie said:
Shamie, u must know that once enlighten stage, each word is costly!