hey hadi..well more powerful than before the servicing but not as powerful as when i just got the bike..haha..so i gonna have to wait till after run in then go do settings and stuff again..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

guy how much is the disc brake cost ah...the back 1?

hey that time i change mine from less than hundered. the front one more expensive.

burn tire not soul

today available for spraying.. anyone wan spray can come below my blk find me.. i go down redo my paintwork 1st..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

today available for spraying.. anyone wan spray can come below my blk find me.. i go down redo my paintwork 1st..

hey inuki ur chain guard u oso spray ah?....do u sand 1st then spray or u juz overlap it?...

clean den spray..

last wk just wash again and paste over with reflective red..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

red yellow bus lanes = full day: 7:30am~8pm

yellow bus lanes = working hrs: 7:30am~9:30am, 5pm~8pm

baka

des: i wan accurate de =\ sg i nvr try top, only in msia.. summore my top sure sux also.. my behind sproc 41.. -.- ++ cone filter ++ setting to pick up..

anyway i today mc, anyone wan go auntie shop?

lolx.. accurate ar? den bo bian.. go and fix your speedo lor..

already been there with you.. lolx..

hadij racer la.. checkpoint also can become track for u..

lolx.. checkpoint.. replace tyres!! keke..

i riding 0 all the time.. u all speedster!

like real.. just now smoke me and khai far far liaoz.. haha...

me no racer. i say the road way like race track only hor. walao you guys ar i am good rider nvr go fast fast de.

tsk tsk.

lolx.. good rider go fast.. only bad rider must slow slow.. else TP catch liaoz bad rider nothing to say.. lolx..

crap sial..my supervisor preying in on my weaknesses@work again..it's so demoralising ah....:(

haix.. always like this de lah.. just ignore those "higher management" haha..

haix.. sianz.. cannot..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

just saw fabian on sle, cannot recognise sia look at him frm my mirror.. until he come beside and wave to me lol. last time got box and blue colour, now green got shrouds all.. kawasaki feel ah fabian?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

astropy.,. wat ur no. ar? call or sms mi? urgent?? 93895963.. fabian here.

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

laquer? up to u ba.. no try before..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Hi guys... I'm back from the sickening reservist... Jus came out from JB. Went with kit to service a lil of our bikes. Beep me if there's any plans gg on except for JB tonight.. And ya inuki, khai, shamie, hadij, hirman, fabian, alvinyet... Hope to see u guys real soon.. I jus miss those outings w u all... :)

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

hey amcm every 1??? im so bored ah home sia...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

can anyone help me with this? noticed a kawa today, started up with no smoke from exhaust, possible?

can the exhaust produce no smoke or rather lesser smoke and noise? mine is stocked btw.

Edited by blueacidic

call the 1800 quit smoking helpline..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

if u all going jb jus sms me..:)

bro later i not going in leh.. paiseh ar. :cheeky:

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
can anyone help me with this? noticed a kawa today, started up with no smoke from exhaust, possible?

can the exhaust produce no smoke or rather lesser smoke and noise? mine is stocked btw.

anyone able to give serious help. much appreciated. :)

i doubt so that any KR riders will know how to make our bike less smoke or lesser noise..

as "most" of us onli make it faster.. :)

and INUKI... ask you huh.. and the rest of us here.. does you guys wan to make a "group" of KR personnels.. ask if inuki willing to spray on our helmet to "present" our group.. :D:D

One scorpion or one logo.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)