oh yea, guys.. those who are super active in this forum and have meet me before.. i've added you guys in the kawasaki group liaoz.. go and see your own profile.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

HAHAHA!!! true2. :thumb:

i think much betta if chck before even starting bike, like how we learn when we took our license.

haha!! ya ah, sch taught us tis.. :thumb::thumb:

bro y not,just get a disc brake wif alarm..tink at cmo hav..$45..since ur house 2nd floor can see carpark,dey move ur bike got alarm sure wake u up one!

den u just cover plus put the ting..cctv oso hor,cheap not gd quality(nitetym lighting all) in the end might b dismissed..police can say not clear la blah3..

nyways ya rabak sia..

OR,HIRE BODYGUARD LA..U WNA I JAGA FOR U 1HR $50..

wah ****ing sort sia..yr foot rest how!?...cb sial..go put 2 way alarm,diskbrake..if u wana put cctv dun put any alarm..better stil..they tot no1 looking but it is all recorded..since know whu dey all..jus msg dem ar..settle wad dey wan..cb play ppl bike funny ar..:angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

haha.. bodyguard.. i also wan.. 1 hour $50.. nvm we KR riders, i discount.. I one hour $30, i jaga day time, hirmanstreet jaga night time.. keke.. we take 5 hours each, while he's sleeping.. keke...

disc lock with alarm not loud enough.. not enough to scare off those buggers and cannot hear clearly also..

as hirman say liaoz.. might not be clear and etc.. so recommended..

disc lock w/o alarm to prevent your bike from moving more den 10cm...

1 way alarm to alert yourself and scare off that bugger.. *2 siren can be install, if required, get the alarm first.. I'll go buy that siren and teach you how to do those wiring issues.. :)

of cuz, you have to pay for the siren.. dun worry.. less den $10.. :)

Stuff you may consider...

alarm set $60 (w/o installation)

disc lock cheap ones $25*with alarm (alarm not loud)*$10 also have (no sound one) *at LAB

extra siren (less den $10) self install *self wiring

wa haha!!.. if can hire mi too.. i dun wan be bodyguard.. i be ur security.. LOL! tak chair sit at ur bike dere see.. i tink liddat also will get tired sia.

hi, can i join u guys?

sure~ y not.. ur avartar hot man! :cheers:

hi, can i join u guys?

can bro. welcome to the krr family.

bro muhammad123: Sial la, now i oso scared siol. scare ppl disturb my bike. btw ur bike okay not? if me, i damn sad siol. ytd just talk to u on msn. today, ur bike kena disturb. haiz. go make police report.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

haha.. bodyguard.. i also wan.. 1 hour $50.. nvm we KR riders, i discount.. I one hour $30, i jaga day time, hirmanstreet jaga night time.. keke.. we take 5 hours each, while he's sleeping.. keke...

disc lock with alarm not loud enough.. not enough to scare off those buggers and cannot hear clearly also..

as hirman say liaoz.. might not be clear and etc.. so recommended..

disc lock w/o alarm to prevent your bike from moving more den 10cm...

1 way alarm to alert yourself and scare off that bugger.. *2 siren can be install, if required, get the alarm first.. I'll go buy that siren and teach you how to do those wiring issues.. :)

of cuz, you have to pay for the siren.. dun worry.. less den $10.. :)

Stuff you may consider...

alarm set $60 (w/o installation)

disc lock cheap ones $25*with alarm (alarm not loud)*$10 also have (no sound one) *at LAB

extra siren (less den $10) self install *self wiring

bro i wana get two way one..just nw go survey they say cn shrt circuit...some bike cnt take it...i dun need the siren la i connect it to my airhorn oso...sure loud whole block wake up!!! where u get ur 2way??

Some memories cant be erased...

wah ****ing sort sia..yr foot rest how!?...cb sial..go put 2 way alarm,diskbrake..if u wana put cctv dun put any alarm..better stil..they tot no1 looking but it is all recorded..since know whu dey all..jus msg dem ar..settle wad dey wan..cb play ppl bike funny ar..:angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

the 1st thing i check was tat!!!lucky no damage to my footrest...onli sidebox and head not nice anymore!!scratch!!! aft all this damages rite the more i feel like doin up my bike!!!put r6 tail...head fairin gettin new one...mod my kr stomach..put 2 way alarm...change piston.... crome swing arm and polish the engine casin!!!

can bro. welcome to the krr family.

bro muhammad123: Sial la, now i oso scared siol. scare ppl disturb my bike. btw ur bike okay not? if me, i damn sad siol. ytd just talk to u on msn. today, ur bike kena disturb. haiz. go make police report.

yes bro my bike ok la!!! :)

i doin it tmr!!

hey guy sorry i dunno hw to multi post

wow.. you also go ar.. wasted no one informed me earlier.. haix..

bro des.. "wasted no one informed me earlier.. haix..".. i think u cannot like tat say.. i msged u informing about the outing as soon as it is being decided by us.. and u did reply my msg stating ur reason for not turning up..

please note tat i am not trying to make a big fuss over this small matter.. chill..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
the 1st thing i check was tat!!!lucky no damage to my footrest...onli sidebox and head not nice anymore!!scratch!!! aft all this damages rite the more i feel like doin up my bike!!!put r6 tail...head fairin gettin new one...mod my kr stomach..put 2 way alarm...change piston.... crome swing arm and polish the engine casin!!!

head fairing scratch u wanna get new one?? so rich?.. haha. engine casing do chrome uh.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

hey i juz got back frm jb... think i saw artpark juz now under BKE last bridge alone on my way in.

im the stock green kr with spoke rims who looked at you juz nw.

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i see y got 1 person so fierce keep see me LOL

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

**** sia today mornin i wake up go see my bike lyin on the road!!!!!!ppl go kick my bike thn drag it...haiz!!!park at lot 69 but it was at 68...with its side stand open:cry:

wa the person cb sia knn

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

bro y not,just get a disc brake wif alarm..tink at cmo hav..$45..since ur house 2nd floor can see carpark,dey move ur bike got alarm sure wake u up one!

den u just cover plus put the ting..cctv oso hor,cheap not gd quality(nitetym lighting all) in the end might b dismissed..police can say not clear la blah3..

nyways ya rabak sia..

OR,HIRE BODYGUARD LA..U WNA I JAGA FOR U 1HR $50..

im willing to jaga with hirman same amount kachinG $$$

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

bro i wana get two way one..just nw go survey they say cn shrt circuit...some bike cnt take it...i dun need the siren la i connect it to my airhorn oso...sure loud whole block wake up!!! where u get ur 2way??

cannot connect to air horn lei.. den wun short circuit if you connect it properly.. :) dun worry...

I get it from CMO.. err.. tommy tan...

lolx.. confirm will do up nicer.. bike will confirm get nicer.. but main thing to prevent further damages will be alarm.. :)

bro des.. "wasted no one informed me earlier.. haix..".. i think u cannot like tat say.. i msged u informing about the outing as soon as it is being decided by us.. and u did reply my msg stating ur reason for not turning up..

please note tat i am not trying to make a big fuss over this small matter.. chill..

ooo.. Yeah.. i know.. around 11+~12am.. dun worry lah.. dun be angry lei.. it's just a passing remarks.. :)

Cuz I diy my bike again with keong from evening til 10 plus? or 9 plus.. thus too tired to head down and lying on my bed liaoz.. :)

chill bro.. pai sei if offended you...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

**** those assholes hu disturb other ppl bike..knn so wish to see them with a broken leg.

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

spotted paper with cai cai from tp turn into tamp ave 8.. wow corner so low almost can see the ger lang kau!

anyway its baby's bday today =x HAPPY BDAY TO VICKII~~~

guys great outing just now! all joker sia! haha...wait till i run in finish then teach u guys how to tackle the devils bend while clearing meter k? be patient..i sure share my buah helmet knowledge..haha..

and hafiz thanks so much for the 2t eh? real life saver!

and sion bazhard is so fun to have around! haha he and andy deadly combo..make me wanna laugh till i cry...

go changi village do full service...include wash piston, clear end can..haha...suke eh sion?

joke of the wk: jay cant cross humps.. xD

MIE! u missed me last night

hvt seen u for awhile

nan de see u come in kr side again haha

**** sia today mornin i wake up go see my bike lyin on the road!!!!!!ppl go kick my bike thn drag it...haiz!!!park at lot 69 but it was at 68...with its side stand open

u sure its not the wind? this moaning the wind super big sia blow all my lighters down to the floor..

tmr goin make police report...not major damage!!!onli paint work gone ah!!!but still sad sia...pay money spray all gone sia!! tank i din see hopefully its ok ah...haiz!!!

dats y.. diy spray! drop also no heart pain! respray back only!

haha.. the best way to win their pickup mah..

best way to win their pick up is to off igni, den throw their key far far,then faster run.. cfm u win!

nt design la...all my hs area ppl...got mixture with revenge radicalz and busterioz

lucky my house here all phantom, rxk, rxz and vespas.. no little bengs ard xD

sad 4 u,after see the photo!

now a day ppl really suck

cant take jk wan

u say yes,they think/hear no

u jking,they cant take it want to fight liao!

small matter becum like big ****ing matter

so whatever u want to say need to think first

n if know some ppl got this type of temper

try to avoid them.keep away from them

if not they will disturb or bad mouth behind u.

now cctv r cheap

if u can see carpark from hm

install one n catch them

or after u know is who do urs bike

go n burn their fking house

standard la lao beng xD

i cheaper! 24/7 $29 per hr!

hi, can i join u guys?

thats u in the avatar?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Originally Posted by muhammad123 View Post

i suggest u leave it that way untill the heat clears. else they see already they get high again and destroy ur bike a second time . :(

Gratitude is Burden,

Revenge is Pleasure.

spotted paper with cai cai from tp turn into tamp ave 8.. wow corner so low almost can see the ger lang kau!

anyway its baby's bday today =x HAPPY BDAY TO VICKII~~~

joke of the wk: jay cant cross humps.. xD

nan de see u come in kr side again haha

u sure its not the wind? this moaning the wind super big sia blow all my lighters down to the floor..

dats y.. diy spray! drop also no heart pain! respray back only!

best way to win their pick up is to off igni, den throw their key far far,then faster run.. cfm u win!

standard la lao beng xD

thats u in the avatar?

thanks huh chris..it was my virgin time there can..fabian so bad never tell me how to go over..nb al laugh laugh there ar..

chris its so obvious that its a online pic right still ask whether its them..lol..i think ar, ur brain is the shape of a **** sia..lol..so horny..more horny than sion..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

i suggest u leave it that way untill the heat clears. else they see already they get high again and destroy ur bike a second time . :(

if tat happen i will do their bike...they all big bike!!:angel:

hi, can i join u guys?

yea sure, why not? :)

sure~ y not.. ur avartar hot man! :cheers:

thats u in the avatar?

tat's megan fox la guys..lol..

miee ari tu kau kol ku??? sorri tk dpt reply... ppd aku low ar... wassuP???

its ok..haha, nta, luper..

thanks huh chris..it was my virgin time there can..fabian so bad never tell me how to go over..nb al laugh laugh there ar..

chris its so obvious that its a online pic right still ask whether its them..lol..i think ar, ur brain is the shape of a **** sia..lol..so horny..more horny than sion..

How come my name pop out sia? I innocent safety rider only. I so young my brain not yet as corrupted as Chris la. haha

兄弟的义气

guys great outing just now! all joker sia! haha...wait till i run in finish then teach u guys how to tackle the devils bend while clearing meter k? be patient..i sure share my buah helmet knowledge..haha..

and hafiz thanks so much for the 2t eh? real life saver!

and sion bazhard is so fun to have around! haha he and andy deadly combo..make me wanna laugh till i cry...

go changi village do full service...include wash piston, clear end can..haha...suke eh sion?

jay my 2t with u right?

guys, where do i go if i wanna appeal for a UNITEDPREMAS fine?

do i go to the HDB website?

or ?

u kana what siol ?

im willing to jaga with hirman same amount kachinG $$$

ok can arh in advertisers section got helmetboyz sell helmets rite?we form the securityboyz to jaga bikes!ake 1 chair sit bside the bike..haha!

thats u in the avatar?

haha u & khai same trick..dangerous sia!

u r the onli beng around mah..tgt wif vickii u terrorize ur carpark area..haha!

n $29???ok la can..me n des charge customers $50,den we pay u $29..haha!

*N chris,i nid a longer length of the sticker..haha u qouteme la..length is...lyk diameter of rims?1 side..n width 1.5cm liddat..can can can?

best if u can put up a pic or sumtin of the black..i wan c..