my LED is pink! pinkish purple. haha.

ah i see. i like my rider seat the material but its black. can dye one or not.

ooh. nice. worth it i guess. haha. why you ride krr so long then change to s4?

lolx... cannot dye de... go and change bah... some $$ is unavoidable... lolx.. :)

I went into the army. So no point upgrade. Because i stay in camp one so seldom will ride, if you see my kawa mileage you will know le. 6yrs bike only 40k plus. Buy s4 will also leave her in the carpark. That is my story.

ooo.. 6 years 40k... so little.. I 3 years.. 40k... haha...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

lolx... cannot dye de... go and change bah... some $$ is unavoidable... lolx.. :)

ooo.. 6 years 40k... so little.. I 3 years.. 40k... haha...

Haha she thought fabric, wanna dye just dye? Lolx.

Yea i stay in 6day every week. Saturday book out sunday book in. How to ride?

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

haha... w/o you knowing it.. :p

let me digg out some old photo. attached was my seat last time. it was very beautiful and it was expensive because the whole seat is custom embroidery, not sticker or watever.

haha no need to sorry la. i am not offended.. :cheeky:

pardon me but last time i was an adidas siao... now no more liao... :cheeky:

never mind lah

say "sorry" not so hard for me........:p

i train since i m young to say "TQ" n "SORRY"

That why...:p

i remember wrongly

may b is other guy #$@$^**^^%$,not u!

hahahaha:P

Can I ask if anyone can review this 2T. Plutoline TTX fully synthetic. Ah boy selling at $13.

So far I use okay. Like Penzoil Marine(which the price goes up recently to RM28).

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Haha she thought fabric, wanna dye just dye? Lolx.

Yea i stay in 6day every week. Saturday book out sunday book in. How to ride?

still gt hw long dan u ORD?

or u sign ?

Seat wrap shouldn't be that expensive.

I wrap both my seat with glossy black and also ask them to cut my cushion to make flatter and it cost $40-$45. I do it at 219 opposite auntie. U need to bargain a little coz the price they quote will be slighter higher than what ure supposed to pay.

did it at 219? oppo auntie

or do at auntie oppo 219 ?

wow. exchangeable single seater. not bad sia. like aprilla like tt. lolx. :cheeky:

yah yah single seater ...but no very sporty la...custom make one more nice...haha..

bro ...this is from kawa original seater ....if no wrong will cost about Rm300-Rm500 ..saw someone sell on forum be4 ...:cheeky:

bro is it change the whole rear fairing? or is it the pillion seat? thx for replying!

Can I ask if anyone can review this 2T. Plutoline TTX fully synthetic. Ah boy selling at $13.

So far I use okay. Like Penzoil Marine(which the price goes up recently to RM28).

fuhhh yr bike tk leh angs(canot take it sia):cry:

eh i think i know where the shop bro hassan reffers to,i ask new block 800+

anyway today i try fixing spark koso meter into my kr haha.

for penzoil how come go up sia my shop that time i say went down 23

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

lolx. got so ex ah. hahax. but i will pay dis kind of money when i got my big bike. hahax. :cheeky:

HaHA ..depamd of your money see affort to do it or nop ...big bike i think no need mod again...stock damn nice lol ..

jian dan jiu shi mei

hahas

yah ,Argee i like Jian DAn ...:p

bro is it change the whole rear fairing? or is it the pillion seat? thx for replying!

wow ..my fren is change whole fairing from the front until rear...if you see the fairing sure dunno the one is nsr ...haha

jian dan jiu shi mei

hahas

lolx. yup agree. :cheeky:

Seat wrap shouldn't be that expensive.

I wrap both my seat with glossy black and also ask them to cut my cushion to make flatter and it cost $40-$45. I do it at 219 opposite auntie. U need to bargain a little coz the price they quote will be slighter higher than what ure supposed to pay.

ic. i heard frm some forumer ddey oso intro 219, may look into dis shop. thanks bro. :)

my LED is pink! pinkish purple. haha.

ah i see. i like my rider seat the material but its black. can dye one or not.

let me digg out some old photo. attached was my seat last time. it was very beautiful and it was expensive because the whole seat is custom embroidery, not sticker or watever.

ooh. nice. worth it i guess. haha. why you ride krr so long then change to s4?

lolx. sry, i ting i colour blind liao. hahax. :cheeky:

did it at 219? oppo auntie

or do at auntie oppo 219 ?

i ting he refer to 219, which is opp auntie. :)

HaHA ..depamd of your money see affort to do it or nop ...big bike i think no need mod again...stock damn nice lol ..

yah ,Argee i like Jian DAn ...:p

wow ..my fren is change whole fairing from the front until rear...if you see the fairing sure dunno the one is nsr ...haha

hmm. yup agree. den oso can save money. hahax. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

fuhhh yr bike tk leh angs(canot take it sia):cry:

eh i think i know where the shop bro hassan reffers to,i ask new block 800+

anyway today i try fixing spark koso meter into my kr haha.

for penzoil how come go up sia my shop that time i say went down 23

I search the whole lane of lorong bapok all say the price go up. At least rm28 per bottle..

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

still gt hw long dan u ORD?

or u sign ?

ORD LO!!! :bounce:

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

I search the whole lane of lorong bapok all say the price go up. At least rm28 per bottle..

Yah ,bro ...

thing better go for spare part shop buy the 2t oil ..maybe more cheaper ..

ORD LO!!! :bounce:

hehe...What means is ORD ??:dot:

* *ORD* – -The day you get out of army!- ORD stands for Operational Ready Date. It is the day where a national servicemen in Singapore is considered skilled enough to be part of military operations. That day is at the last day of serving full-time national service.

-------------

Yah ,bro ...

thing better go for spare part shop buy the 2t oil ..maybe more cheaper ..

* *ORD* – -The day you get out of army!- ORD stands for Operational Ready Date. It is the day where a national servicemen in Singapore is considered skilled enough to be part of military operations. That day is at the last day of serving full-time national service.

huh? tot ORD = Old and Ready to Die? :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

hi glenn, cud i ask wad photoshop program u using ah? photoshop element, lightroom, cs...? thanks. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

ohh ..i ..see ...

haha outsider ....

huh? tot ORD = Old and Ready to Die? :cheeky:

haha ..no ready to die la..is the happly life just started !!

alvin when free! treat you eat! owe you makan!

u ord Liao!if these two days after midnight ,u got go any outing thn I join!

hi glenn, cud i ask wad photoshop program u using ah? photoshop element, lightroom, cs...? thanks. :)

why leh? into photography ah!

u ord Liao!if these two days after midnight ,u got go any outing thn I join!

haha haven but never even go back camp.. clearing off/leave :p

got outing meh? if got, i go, treat you eat! promise so long till now haven got chance!

why leh? into photography ah!

haha haven but never even go back camp.. clearing off/leave :p

got outing meh? if got, i go, treat you eat! promise so long till now haven got chance!

outing??

dunno...

i mean if got...-)

i miss my spooky rim OMG OMG OMG MISS THE pick up sia ! lol http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

Edited by artpark

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg