ok guys.

before i post somewhere else.

i post here here first.

im thinking of selling my bike.

i have 2 0ptions.

plate number FBB3158A.

retain plate.original plate FT.

option 1:

sell my bike cheap2, 1k .

nxt january new owner just renew coe 5 yrs.

costs ard 500+

insurance settle yourself.

option 2:

i sell away all the parts separately.

consists of everything on my bike inc.

-sharp tail

-all the standard and tong stomach

-spare fairings

-spare fork

any suggestions?

anything msg me.90211698

included a pic of my sharp tail also(:

sell separetely...thn use lorry bring to scrap yard with body frame and engine housing

Some memories cant be erased...

Hafiz I think u got the same tail as mine. Urs got undertray?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

so the kr is second hand bike lol. Mostly the price the no plate sure on . Jk or JL one.

The Kip price mostly on 5k -7k....

ic.okay

wad u mean 'e price e no plate sure on' ?

lolx. tot may have some ppl got de free software. arbo buy one photoshop ex sia. lolx. :cheeky:

haha.i dun think so

ya....fking exp

my idle rmp oso ard tt range. lolx. hmm, sry i'm not pro so cant tell u de exact possible way, me oso suffer de same th as u, sometime will ting bcus of road, n sometime ting bcus of my block as tt time went to full svr my bike de mech said my block n piston damn jialat. :cry:

lolx. scare might irriated others. :cheeky:

hmm... maybe i see wrong. hee. but cud i ask u sth? for eg, i take a shot of my bike wid my back grd at changi airport tt control tower, den how can i make de backgrd change to for eg i took tt shot at paris? lolx. :cheeky:

yup. thanks bro, btw bro, wad software u using? is thera ani other similiar software beside photoshop but is free? thanks. :)

that one not easy.. many methods of doing.. actually but in order to make it look real is another thing.. that's the hard hard part..

it's different

that one not easy.. many methods of doing.. actually but in order to make it look real is another thing.. that's the hard hard part..

it's different

true

able to do it is one thing

making it to look realistic is another thing

hi guys, i'm riding a krr 150, juz wanna ask what is the normal tyre pressure configuration for the front and back tyre?

if i not wrong for normal pressure is front 220 rear 230.

it's different

hmm.. icic... wud u be able to describe roughly de step, like wad tool u use? :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

huh.

not front 90/80. dan bak 110/80,120/80,110/70,120/80 ?

noob here

yeah.

my undertray is moulded no screws nothing.^^

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

ok guys.

i post here here first.

i have 2 0ptions.

plate number FBB3158A.

option 1:

costs ard 500+

option 2:

-sharp tail

-spare fairings

-spare fork

any suggestions?

anything msg me.90211698

tail like mine. but diff tail light. :D

my idle rmp oso ard tt range. lolx. hmm, sry i'm not pro so cant tell u de exact possible way, me oso suffer de same th as u, sometime will ting bcus of road, n sometime ting bcus of my block as tt time went to full svr my bike de mech said my block n piston damn jialat. :cry:

lolx. scare might irriated others. :cheeky:

hmm... maybe i see wrong. hee. but cud i ask u sth? for eg, i take a shot of my bike wid my back grd at changi airport tt control tower, den how can i make de backgrd change to for eg i took tt shot at paris? lolx. :cheeky:

yup. thanks bro, btw bro, wad software u using? is thera ani other similiar software beside photoshop but is free? thanks. :)

i know how to do that. but i don't know how to make it look real. HAHA.

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

ok guys.

i post here here first.

i have 2 0ptions.

plate number FBB3158A.

option 1:

costs ard 500+

option 2:

-sharp tail

-spare fairings

-spare fork

any suggestions?

anything msg me.90211698

want to sell footrest?

anyway any1 want to trade my full fairing with theirs stock?prefer stock colour if got stock sticker more good:P

selling away my bike liao :cheeky:

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
want to sell footrest?

anyway any1 want to trade my full fairing with theirs stock?prefer stock colour if got stock sticker more good:P

selling away my bike liao :cheeky:

y wan sell

upgrade sibo

okay wad.kw jiu hao

e idea is there

HAHA

ic.okay

wad u mean 'e price e no plate sure on' ?

oh ...the no plate o johr area will status ...example

start from JK? 1234 -- around 2-3 yrs old

start from JL? 1234 -- around 1-2 yrs old

ic.thx

so these 2 u stated above is cfm 2nd hand 1 la ?

so bike tt has no plate is 1st hand ?

wads e average price for diff kup ? 1st hand 1st hand

so many ppl selling kr alrdy =(

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

it's always that case.. people normally buy SP/KR for stepping stone to next stage.. seldom got people buy KR for life, unlike me.. lol..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

lol.

at most mayb use 5-6 yrs ? for 20+ age ppl

huh.

not front 90/80. dan bak 110/80,120/80,110/70,120/80 ?

noob here

hmm... i ting tt one is tyre size... 220 front n 230 back is de air to pump for de tyres. :)

how u do ah? lolx. i still stuck. lolx.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

y wan sell

upgrade sibo

chance to spark or 125z haha

ya lo

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

zam. interested to trade your chrome items?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

chance to spark or 125z haha

ya lo

y wan change kup ?

beta ?

125z is ...rxz ?

i gt 1 college from sp change spark,nw change to sp agn.lol

hmm... i ting tt one is tyre size... 220 front n 230 back is de air to pump for de tyres. :)

how u do ah? lolx. i still stuck. lolx.

oh.ic

blur o_O