r6 ah kit!..r1 big lei..corner cnt high rev also..sure buang sia..r6 shiok..btw dis is wad my fren whu ride r1 told me..he just change to r6..so he ride both and dts his review:D

ahah nash.. its my dream since a few years ago to ride r1.. i want to achieve it first before anything.. thanks for the advise.. long time no see u already! come out soon ah..

Hello , i'm new here too

hi.. hope u can bring me go eat some dim sum and then throw some golf balls..

no nid inspection

i bought mine n lay up,no nid.

thanks for sharing.. appreciate it..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

double post

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
go yishun dam chill , smoke , drag den b for dinner

i just only saw ur post.. u should have called me thru my phone.. i was at amk hub just now and free around 5plus.. wasted.. ahha..

Hi fellows kippers, need your help once again if its ok for you all to share your view on inspection.

Juz bought the bike 3 mths ago and road tax is due,meaning have to go for this nonsense inspection which I hate ever since i first ride bike....Seriously,tthe last time i ever go to bike inspection centre for bike inspection(except IU) is around 2003 or 2002. After that,ride cls 2 bike,I always siam,meaning b4 bike is 3yrs, I will sell or trade new bike. Now after last riding 2 stroke bike in 2002, I gian of riding a 2stroker again, no choice,have to get it as my 2nd bike n becoz kr is no more new 1 on the market have to settle for a used bike.

My question is what is the latest on bike inspection? I agak agak knows that smoke/pipe noise/ and those basic things must be ok, but wat I mean is how bout mud guard, foot rest,front/rear signal and other basic modification? Rxz mud guard can pass?

Pls share your view, or those who just recently went for it and pass, kindly share your advise.....Pls...as I donn't want to keep coming back to change things,again n again and if possible not change parts on bike so much just for inspection, kind of lazy me.....Hope for your kinds advise/tips bro.....Txs in advance

Hi owners of KRR ! Just got myself a krr abt a week now. As usual, got some newbie Qs to ask hope you guys can help me out. 1st, my bike needs to go for inspection already and its fitted with tzm rear light where both signal and stop light is in one. That part can pass? 2nd, only today I rode the bike til abt 110 to 120km/hr. So after about 1 hr after one stop, I found it quite hard to kick start, got to kick more than 7 times without oning choker than can start. Bike like no power and keeps dying each time it trys to warm up. Experience it twice, what could be the reason eh? Cud it be setting problem? Lastly, Say I ride til full tank almost no fuel which makes the bike to jerk, is it possible to quickly turn to reserve and continue riding without stopping? Thanks :)

Yes, can quickly turn to reserve without stopping.

Hi fellows kippers, need your help once again if its ok for you all to share your view on inspection.

Juz bought the bike 3 mths ago and road tax is due,meaning have to go for this nonsense inspection which I hate ever since i first ride bike....Seriously,tthe last time i ever go to bike inspection centre for bike inspection(except IU) is around 2003 or 2002. After that,ride cls 2 bike,I always siam,meaning b4 bike is 3yrs, I will sell or trade new bike. Now after last riding 2 stroke bike in 2002, I gian of riding a 2stroker again, no choice,have to get it as my 2nd bike n becoz kr is no more new 1 on the market have to settle for a used bike.

My question is what is the latest on bike inspection? I agak agak knows that smoke/pipe noise/ and those basic things must be ok, but wat I mean is how bout mud guard, foot rest,front/rear signal and other basic modification? Rxz mud guard can pass?

Pls share your view, or those who just recently went for it and pass, kindly share your advise.....Pls...as I donn't want to keep coming back to change things,again n again and if possible not change parts on bike so much just for inspection, kind of lazy me.....Hope for your kinds advise/tips bro.....Txs in advance

err.. bro.. exact question?

mud guard, foot rest,front/rear signal and other basic modification? ->> as long have can pass.. 80% 20% depending on mood + timing.. :)

Rxz mud guard can pass? -> confirm can.. as long able to see the mud guard..

hello all, anyone got info on jackpot krr's? i planning to buy one when i pass my tp so i need to know more about the bike and understand the basics all these. and what to

look for all these. i appreciate all your comments thanks! can pm me too if you want or reply in thread also can! once again thx to all!

sorry bro.. I'm not sure with regarding to jackpot bike.. you might wan to see other forumers.. :)

1) inspection can pass as long you have it.. (80%)

2) Kick and throttle at the same time..

2a) bike "going" to die, tune up the idling abit..

2b) setting is tune for your performance like pick up/top end & etc.. so dun worry. :)

3) no issues about that.. :)

hi morning guys. reserve can go 10km to 20km:)

morning bro.. 10km if your fc cmi... lolx..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

So u still r a boy... If u still have that 'P' when u pass then can forget abt jackpot..

Think u can handle a bike like dat?? Sommore u'll need to know wat to modify n how to 'play' the bike. U'll also need to find a mech that can really do a great setting for u. Just forget abt it, u'll just contribute to the rising cost of kr's insurance.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

Double post

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

Great, thks gutripper, btw, is that paintwork or full body sticker on your bike? How many km can de reserve tank go roughly?

Part paintwork, part sticker (side fairings are stickers). Mileage of reserve tank depends on your fc. Mine is lousy fc so can do about 20-25km....confirm enough to exit any expressway in singapore and find a petrol station.

yawn sooooooooo boring hows every1

sian i wan to change spark with box but i cant bear to sell of my baby T_T

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

Thk you V. much for the response bros. Tried just now when bike's main tank goes empy, mileage was 244km before reserve, pump to almost 11 ltrs after reserved was activated, mileage was 251km by than, not bad ay?

roughly 23km/lit ok ok lo not bad

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

So u still r a boy... If u still have that 'P' when u pass then can forget abt jackpot..

Think u can handle a bike like dat?? Sommore u'll need to know wat to modify n how to 'play' the bike. U'll also need to find a mech that can really do a great setting for u. Just forget abt it, u'll just contribute to the rising cost of kr's insurance.

'like'. i think sbf should add in the 'like' option.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

wanna sell my krr bike parts if u interested...... front ferring moulded to one eye... racing footrest.. standard carburretor, sport rim, ferring red colour.. call me if interested at 96985776

'like'. i think sbf should add in the 'like' option.

http://i55.tinypic.com/15o9yk9.jpg

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Originally Posted by Mach8Rider

wow your price around the same as bike shop. i go bike shop still got extra accessories, racing footrest, new tyres, new paintwork and maybe more.

wow i like the rust on the chains.

you also one of the overpriced sellers. stfu.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/314575-All-done-up-Kawasaki-KRR150-for-sale!!!(test-water)?p=6936510&highlight=#post6936510

yucks

hahah true2, insurance is a killer :/

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
http://i55.tinypic.com/15o9yk9.jpg

:lol::lol::lol:

hahah true2, insurance is a killer :/

yeah.knn

i cant believe i paid 1.3k..omg

(18,p-plate)