any one knows how much is 1 coolant tank?? thanks

coolant tank?

u mean coolant reserve tank below seat?

i got used for $10

PAP OR WP....?

so happy got chance to vote this year!

PAP out out out.........

hahahahahha

coolant tank?

u mean coolant reserve tank below seat?

i got used for $10

yeap i am refering to the white bottle like thing under rider seat.. mine cracked. got lobang le.. lol $10 u wan sell me??? but how to install o.o . sry noob here.. =(

yo KRReans...when are we going to have the meet up?anywhere oso ken as long when park we dun donate to the saman uncle..lolx

count me in! i hope there is no "age limit" ??? am i still "young" enough to qualify ? :-P

Thanks & Best Regards.

We are all here to share & learn. :thumb:

count me in! i hope there is no "age limit" ??? am i still "young" enough to qualify ? :-P

lol.. pending for any newbies to start organizing.. :p

i'll be there no matter who organize for the kr groups.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Like poor response only. Im sending my sports rim and spooks hub. Haha

Not really advisable to chrome your sports rim. Mechanic says its easily peeled off. (during changing tyres, small piece of rock hit the rims, etc, many ways of getting it peeled off.) Unless its GOOD chrome finish.

fu plate kr looking for 1k.. coe ending at dec this year.. not urgent sale.. will give u a new paintwork of fairing of one colour.. meaning to say my bike the silver colour i can let u change to one color of ur choice.. the pic in my signature is my kr..

performance wise can ask those forumers here that have seen me before and went out together last time..

(lao jiaos please briefly tell them abit of my bike from ur opinion.. thanks..) :)

@lamshah, his KR faster than his R1 u noe. :D

i selling bike tool kit @ $15, 2 months old, interested pls PM me

Bro, the toolkit what does it consist of?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

fu plate kr looking for 1k.. coe ending at dec this year.. not urgent sale.. will give u a new paintwork of fairing of one colour.. meaning to say my bike the silver colour i can let u change to one color of ur choice.. the pic in my signature is my kr..

performance wise can ask those forumers here that have seen me before and went out together last time..

(lao jiaos please briefly tell them abit of my bike from ur opinion.. thanks..) :)

the kr i tell u ar woo got wings LOL

get what you like! what for you get to save a bit of $ and you are not happy riding that bike you bought. well that is if you prefer kr to spark. you should go find out which one you like more. for me $100 a month is more than enough to maintain my bike. i don't know about the rest. get a bike that suits you + you like. ;)
haha u mia come back liao

Not really advisable to chrome your sports rim. Mechanic says its easily peeled off. (during changing tyres, small piece of rock hit the rims, etc, many ways of getting it peeled off.) Unless its GOOD chrome finish.

Bro, the toolkit what does it consist of?

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

hey guys, will be getting my class 2b bike license soon. Just wondering if the krr150 will be suitable for a new biker?

The petrol high anot? Whats the estimated price for a secondhand krr150 (including insurance etc.)? If you guys would compare, should i go for a Spark or the krr150?

buy krr..

nice, fast, power.

if u worry petrol use fast, llower the setting.

simple.

u will get problems if u start modify here n there. esp if u go jb do.( they do no quality, den chop ppl somemore!!)

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=450083262144&set=t.1141927146&type=1&theater

sorry...........juz purchased krr.. actually for my gf. i show her all the ads n bring her go shop but she decided she like this one kr..

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=450083262144&set=t.1141927146&type=1&theater

to my krr fren, my gf juz bought kr!! now i'm teaching her wat i know. she might be logging in to sbf to ask u guys so pls do assist our newbie....

:)KIPS009.jpg

buy krr..

nice, fast, power.

simple.

u will get problems if u start modify here n there. esp if u go jb do.( they do no quality, den chop ppl somemore!!)

Bro careful wat u say, many here suppport jb shops... Personally i dont trust sg shops, they never do anything properly. N u ask them to repair anything they'll ask u to change new. My mech will do his job properly, clean everything properly n always go the xtra mile for u. N mod bike will hv problems?? Depend on the mech.. My bike hv been mod for 3yrs, never given me problems before. Also sg shops r the ones overcharging a batt in sg will cost u 40bucks n the same in jb only rm30

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

Bro careful wat u say, many here suppport jb shops... Personally i dont trust sg shops, they never do anything properly. N u ask them to repair anything they'll ask u to change new. My mech will do his job properly, clean everything properly n always go the xtra mile for u. N mod bike will hv problems?? Depend on the mech.. My bike hv been mod for 3yrs, never given me problems before. Also sg shops r the ones overcharging a batt in sg will cost u 40bucks n the same in jb only rm30

Nicely said bro. I totally agree wif u. I too dun really trust sg mech. After wat happen to my bike. They fix my led wiring wrongly after changing batt. den my magnetic coil burn n the wiring "melt". Heart ache......

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/217424_10150165539935750_589365749_6485552_6003074_n.jpg

Kickstart my heart baby. Give it a start, hope it nvr stops. Always got cops running after me, custom built bike doing 220. Petrol my blood, smoke my air. Speed is my estacy, tat makes me skydive naked from aeroplanes.

Nicely said bro. I totally agree wif u. I too dun really trust sg mech. After wat happen to my bike. They fix my led wiring wrongly after changing batt. den my magnetic coil burn n the wiring "melt". Heart ache......

Bro careful wat u say, many here suppport jb shops... Personally i dont trust sg shops, they never do anything properly. N u ask them to repair anything they'll ask u to change new. My mech will do his job properly, clean everything properly n always go the xtra mile for u. N mod bike will hv problems?? Depend on the mech.. My bike hv been mod for 3yrs, never given me problems before. Also sg shops r the ones overcharging a batt in sg will cost u 40bucks n the same in jb only rm

where ur did ur bike

(lao jiaos please briefly tell them abit of my bike from ur opinion.. thanks..)

Bro tik, i'm interested in your bike but i'm still in the process of getting my 2b haha

where ur did ur bike

Who? kyrul or me?

btw R6 tail for KR need to mould or can just fix like tat?

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/217424_10150165539935750_589365749_6485552_6003074_n.jpg

Kickstart my heart baby. Give it a start, hope it nvr stops. Always got cops running after me, custom built bike doing 220. Petrol my blood, smoke my air. Speed is my estacy, tat makes me skydive naked from aeroplanes.

agreeded! whahaha :p

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/showproduct.php?product=11130

Please support this sales! Helping my friend sell her bike.

wow.. she so fast post up liaoz ar? :(

so you pillion her when we go out? heehee...

buy krr..

nice, fast, power.

simple.

lolx.. depending on how "gam" you with the shop bah.. :)

to my krr fren, my gf juz bought kr!! now i'm teaching her wat i know. she might be logging in to sbf to ask u guys so pls do assist our newbie....

:)[ATTACH=CONFIG]202919[/ATTACH]

nice bike! looks fierce sia.. :p

bring her out one of these days? :)

yup.. agreed.. some bike shops.. not all.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

:)[ATTACH=CONFIG]202919[/ATTACH]

Nice kr. I hope they got give seat also. :)

What plate? Machine price? Which shop?

Okay, I got the opposite mindset. SG shop better(although more expensive) and more trustworthy. Jb shops I've yet to find one good one that I can trust. But like what desmond says, "depend how gam u are with the shop". More gam, better.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/showproduct.php?product=11130

Please support this sales! Helping my friend sell her bike.

Wah. Dave so good sia help khad.. I wanna buy tzm can help me post at wtb section ma? :p

I bet you sure ask me to go post myself.. Lol.

the kr i tell u ar woo got wings LOL

haha u mia come back liao

Who's mia. Haha. The led you still want or not..

lolx.. depending on how "gam" you with the shop bah.. :)

nice bike! looks fierce sia.. :p

bring her out one of these days? :)

yup.. agreed.. some bike shops.. not all.. :)

Khad say sell in may leh, now may le. No need to ask.. Next outing sure see her behind him, hugging tightly. Lol! :p:p:p:p:p

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Ya I told her to post first n see. Later no need to rush sell off too low. I am just being helpful ok. Lol.

Wah. Dave so good sia help khad.. I wanna buy tzm can help me post at wtb section ma? :p

I bet you sure ask me to go post myself.. Lol.Khad say sell in may leh, now may le. No need to ask.. Next outing sure see her behind him, hugging tightly. Lol! :p:p:p:p:p

Wah....she is not as familiar as u in this forums leh so I must help help abit mah. No other intentions ok lol. Pleeeease.

ahaha.. obviously it cant be true la..

i think its up to individual.. but i totally agree with u.. i also service my bike purely in jb for the passed 2years.. i think its all about finding the right shop and right mech and just stick on with it..

Bro tik, i'm interested in your bike but i'm still in the process of getting my 2b haha

then u want to buy over now or until u pass?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892