no chainguard, spokey rims, sotong "botak" tyres ???

spend money to make his bike more "dangerous" ??? Face-Palm!

i got a better idea to be "faster", save your money & keep your bike stock. Just "practice" more to be a better & safer rider.

i dun care if i get flamed for saying this but the BEST way to be a better, faster, safer rider is "training" & "alertness". You save the modifications money & spend it on the "extra" petrol. u can gain more skill & safety & i suppose it is more fun to ride than just spending money at the workshop.

Forget modifications unless it is to make your bike more safe ( ABS ??? a bit overkill on 2b but i may be wrong )

i will bet any pro rider ( eg. Rossi / Terol ) with a "stock" bike will beat a guy with a "highly modified" SAME MODEL bike that has spend too much time & money to spend further time & money to "practice".

If you are that "good" that the stock bike is not "fast" enough...buy a bigger faster stock bike. better still, turn "pro" & get your "faster" bike "sponsored". You may win money & glory along the way too... :p

Totally agreeeeeee!

Yes, girls post danger to road users. If a man wearing g string walking by the road,the most, male riders and drivers will laugh..but if women were to wear gstring and parade down the road,our eyes will be at they butt already. they walk left,we also turn left and we ended up,the wrong LEFT!! hahaha

Lol its not girls fault, u guys see one time enough lorr, dont keep staring haha

yo yo guys. waaa.

busy with NS.

anyway, anyone knows where to park bike near vivocity/harbourfront?

cheap and can leave overnight one..

was posted to pulau brani uh..

if don't have, then lan lan must take mrt go camp. :cry:

PCG uh bro?.. Park at the carpark before siah im, not th one near the mrt. Dont forget to canvass

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

Lol its not girls fault, u guys see one time enough lorr, dont keep staring haha

we are not staring.. we focusing and taking photos with our eyes only..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Hi KR riders, my cousin is gonna scrap his KR soon. He wants to sell all of his accesories. From head fairing to tail to rims and all. Maybe you give him your parts and top-up abit more for the modified parts. here's the picture. If any of you guys interested, do msg me at 94379142. Thanks !

wad a head fairing. haha

most of the girl i ask,they told me this:

guy keep staring at girl,she feel very happy in heart but not mouth(they will say nothing special to see lah)!!!

(but not that kind of chi ko pek staring,pls!!)

from had to toe,

SEE one time where got enough wan!!

we are not staring.. we focusing and taking photos with our eyes only..

and we hope we got x-ray eyes too!!

Unfortunately no..

if u want maybe u can the seah im hawker centre there.. coupon parking..

Ya true, U can park at Seah IM but always got alot of bikes until dont know where to park, sometimes I just parked along the pavement if not choice.

yeah, seah im can. but difficult to find parking space. somemore coupon, i leaving the bike from monday to friday siol. haha.

PCG uh bro?.. Park at the carpark before siah im, not th one near the mrt. Dont forget to canvass

yeah PCG.. before seah im? hmm which one uhh. nvm, i will try to find out. thanks dude! :D

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t317/zakirr/yoyo.jpg

Kawasaki KRR150 (Jan 2010 - Nov 2012)

Yamaha X1 (Jan 2013 - Feb 2013)

Kawasaki KRR150 (Feb 2013 - Apr 2013)

Yamaha X1 (Nov 2013 - June 2014)

Guy keep staring at girl,she feel very happy in heart but not mouth(they will say nothing special to see lah)!!!

from had to toe,

see one time where got enough wan!!

but...but...but...

I AM a "chi-ko pek" ! Hahahaha...:D

Thanks & Best Regards.

We are all here to share & learn. :thumb:

f.o.c, ah ? long time no go that area already leh so i a bit blur

Thanks & Best Regards.

We are all here to share & learn. :thumb:

yeah PCG.. before seah im? hmm which one uhh. nvm, i will try to find out. thanks dude! :D

Yeah before seah im got many lots for bikes. Should have space. After seah im also have space. Try going deeper into the carpark. All coupon parking.

f.o.c, ah ? long time no go that area already leh so i a bit blur

Don't think its foc.

this is not considered using engine brake dude.

gear 6 is cruising gearing, must down gear to have engine braking.

Yes of coz.. but there is still engine brake eventho your at high speed right..what im trying to say is that its like i can ride free hand when i closed the throttle.. bike still maintain the speed.. no decrease at all.. sometimes also, my valve tend to like 'stuck' and give the funny sound and no power.. it happened so suddenly after i slowing down from a high speed... this happens rarely uh..

Yes of coz.. but there is still engine brake eventho your at high speed right..what im trying to say is that its like i can ride free hand when i closed the throttle.. bike still maintain the speed....

the engine braking feel is not tat harsh on highest gear compared wif lower gears, meaning not tat much engine brake feel.

get a mechanic to check the throttle cable

Yes of coz.. but there is still engine brake eventho your at high speed right..what im trying to say is that its like i can ride free hand when i closed the throttle.. bike still maintain the speed....

the engine braking feel is not tat harsh on highest gear compared wif lower gears, meaning not tat much engine brake feel.

no chainguard, spokey rims, sotong "botak" tyres ???

spend money to make his bike more "dangerous" ??? Face-Palm!

i got a better idea to be "faster", save your money & keep your bike stock. Just "practice" more to be a better & safer rider.

i dun care if i get flamed for saying this but the BEST way to be a better, faster, safer rider is "training" & "alertness". You save the modifications money & spend it on the "extra" petrol. u can gain more skill & safety & i suppose it is more fun to ride than just spending money at the workshop.

Forget modifications unless it is to make your bike more safe ( ABS ??? a bit overkill on 2b but i may be wrong )

i will bet any pro rider ( eg. Rossi / Terol ) with a "stock" bike will beat a guy with a "highly modified" SAME MODEL bike that has spend too much time & money to spend further time & money to "practice".

If you are that "good" that the stock bike is not "fast" enough...buy a bigger faster stock bike. better still, turn "pro" & get your "faster" bike "sponsored". You may win money & glory along the way too... :p

lolx..yup yup... :)

Hi KR riders, my cousin is gonna scrap his KR soon. He wants to sell all of his accesories. From head fairing to tail to rims and all. Maybe you give him your parts and top-up abit more for the modified parts. here's the picture. If any of you guys interested, do msg me at 94379142. Thanks !

bro.. i think i saw this bike on the road before.. anyway the fairing is mod or extend?

Bro,dont say like tat... we men have the rights to look at girls and even if we hit the lamp post,its part and parcel of it. I patrol the sentosa beaches and saw many bikini clad girls,some even topless..I knocked on the post many times and Im happy!!

lolx.. i prefer to not to knock into any lamp post.. :p

actually ABS is nothing, dun ride so fast can already.

braking technique and engine braking also very impt.

ABS bikes need to calibrate the ABS if wanna change to steel braided hose and its costly to do so.

nowadays weather too hot liao, buay tahan liao, haha

yup yup.. get used to your bike.. know it's "max" braking techni w/o skidding.. :)

bike is like a gf.. know it long enough, you will know how to "control" it well.. :p

Maybe they are scared of old man ? When they see young guys, they build more confident. Well, just from my thoughts. Nowadays generation are different no more like last time in 70s, 80s or 90s, wear long skirts, or high waist and cover up but girls now are more daring. Dont forget the aunties as well, they also wear low cut. I ever saw few of them. Then if perv picking on them, they will blame the perv. Lol ! Then the guys will say, got eyes, see lor. Haha

lolx.. den did you get "stun" when you see me? a old man.. whahhaa!!

Yes, girls post danger to road users. If a man wearing g string walking by the road,the most, male riders and drivers will laugh..but if women were to wear gstring and parade down the road,our eyes will be at they butt already. they walk left,we also turn left and we ended up,the wrong LEFT!! hahaha

wow.. this one? i'll vomit man!

i dun stare.. only see one time.. nice? see one more time.. den go off.. :)

guy keep staring at girl,she feel very happy in heart but not mouth(they will say nothing special to see lah)!!!

from had to toe,

SEE one time where got enough wan!!

and we hope we got x-ray eyes too!!

whahaha!! agreed to both the statement... :p

Yes of coz.. but there is still engine brake eventho your at high speed right..what im trying to say is that its like i can ride free hand when i closed the throttle.. bike still maintain the speed.. no decrease at all.. sometimes also, my valve tend to like 'stuck' and give the funny sound and no power.. it happened so suddenly after i slowing down from a high speed... this happens rarely uh..

valve issue? do a check on it.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yeah, seah im can. but difficult to find parking space. somemore coupon, i leaving the bike from monday to friday siol. haha.

take pub transport

Guest IceLkipz

If u ride free hand rite,the clutch plates,clutch cables issues,gears are all damage.

Guest IceLkipz
take pub transport

Each time I look at your signature,I admire your clean looking bike

l

bro.. i think i saw this bike on the road before.. anyway the fairing is mod or extend?

its mod + extended. friend bike haha

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
Each time I look at your signature,I admire your clean looking bike

last tym lay-up,so nt v dirty

thx

oh. e seller is ur frend aso ah

wooo.. sorry.. i meant same as yours? mold?.. :p

*i wan those extendable ones.. w/o molding or changing my existing fairing.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Anyone intrested in ahm chamber? Able to fit stock end can. Selling 80. Sounds like any other emptied stomach

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg