If Petronas/Caltex sponsor me fuel, I say its the best gift in my whole life. Free petrol waaah!

Hahaha, I must say I enjoyed all my 3 bikes..Rxz is fun to ride and easy to maintain, wave is perfect for my daily transportation and KR is nice for shooting up and down the expressway. I'm using my KR as a orchard road bike. No more transportation on KR coz always kena smoke summon + TP always stop my KR to find fault.

Be careful there. If you suspect someone following you, I suggest this. Stop by the side of a SINGAPORE road before a turning junction(make sure its crowded road, maybe an expressway). Pretend to be playing hp. Let the bugger pass you. Then proceed forward make a turn left/right so he have to U-turn to follow u again. Speed up and lose him. I always do this to shake off girls who are always trying to follow me. hahahahaha! *Macam superstar ehh*

Alternatively, u can always figure out ways to lose him.

1) so how? 95 & 98 got how much difference?

2) for me, wave = best for tight budget, rxz = simple & easy yet fast, kr = fun combination of power & handling agility. however, i still think 1 bike is enough. just chose the most suitable one. 2 bikes very exp leh, even the "cheap" wave still cost insurance, installment, tax, season parking, service...doubt you can "get back" all these money from FC savings. Use semi-synthetic 2t lah, even the cheap LAB type should solve the smoke problem. just avoid the mineral one, should be ok.

3) wow! no girl follow fat uncle like me leh! you very "handsome" meh? i no believe leh! btw, "a-di alvin", 8787 no strike leh, you bluff me! next time, you must treat me to makan already. your Number beh "zhun". :p

EDIT: kitt, call me old-fashioned, but a girl alone outside at 5am is always dangerous. if really boh pian, please better be more careful next time. if you see anything wrong, "pretend" to call police.

PS: To desmond:- EDIT: regarding the last outing not the yishun dam one. bro, next time i don't go already, no need to call me again. "people" got "hidden" camera one, i dunno & forget, still si-bei pissed & do lan. next time, remember to warn me leh, if i should forget again. :(

Edited by bukitmerah
edit

Thanks & Best Regards.

We are all here to share & learn. :thumb:

1) PS: To desmond:- EDIT: regarding the last outing not the yishun dam one. bro, next time i don't go already, no need to call me again. "people" got "hidden" camera one, i dunno & forget, still si-bei pissed & do lan. next time, remember to warn me leh, if i should forget again. :(

What "people" with "hidden" camera? What happened?

wow! no girl follow fat uncle like me leh! you very "handsome" meh? i no believe leh! btw, "a-di alvin", 8787 no strike leh, you bluff me! next time, you must treat me to makan already. your Number beh "zhun". :p

PS: To desmond:- EDIT: regarding the last outing not the yishun dam one. bro, next time i don't go already, no need to call me again. "people" got "hidden" camera one, i dunno & forget, still si-bei pissed & do lan. next time, remember to warn me leh, if i should forget again. :(

u very fat?

i never say i handsome:):):)....

also never ask u to believe me leh!

8787 never strike huh....i also never ask u to believe me leh!

better dont believe me too much!!

dont pissed n do lan lah!

they my b too young n like to joke/play around only!

the more u do lan

ppl more happy!

just relax n let go lor!

What "people" with "hidden" camera? What happened?

i also thinking what is "people" with "hidden" camera?

lucky i never go that outing!

1) smoke problem. just avoid the mineral one, should be ok.

"a-di alvin", 8787 no strike leh, you bluff me! next time, you must treat me to makan already. your Number beh "zhun". :p

got open 8987 third price

i think cos that my number

u buy wont cum out

what hokkien say: sink the boat!

$330 block..

$70 block head..

Usually u don't need to change block head. Only the block.

1st hand ? where?

@bukit merah: im testing caltex 98 with my kr now..

@haoKR: weda @ rowell rd..

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

i also thinking what is "people" with "hidden" camera?

lucky i never go that outing!

I went that outing leh lol. I joined them a few times already. Found it interesting and learnt quite abit from them. I don't see anything wrong :(

me too-)

normally all very frzly n ok wan!

even my age also never see anything wrong!

may b he mean the traffic/TP hidden camera

i also dont know.....

i also dont want to know......:):):)(think too much later too many white hair cum out)

Yes or your own design. :)

oic~~ how about modding the kr tail? i want change taillight =(

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

$330 block..

$70 block head..

Usually u don't need to change block head. Only the block.

haiyo. ex uh. my coe dying and i planning to renew for 5 more years only. you think better for me to get new one or 2nd hand good con to last the 5 years?

Hi. I'm riding a KR150. Can any of you recommend me to a Bikeshop that is good in doing setting(not normal setting) and reasonable price. Thanks.

U want JB or SG?

haiyo. ex uh. my coe dying and i planning to renew for 5 more years only. you think better for me to get new one or 2nd hand good con to last the 5 years?

I recommend a new block if you don't plan to change it for 5 years. 5 years is a long time for one block. Just save up slowly $100-200 per month. In 3-4 months, can get new block and piston. Then u service that block n piston every 6 months. :)

Well, if u don't want to change block, use that old block for 1 year or so, then change bike.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

U want JB or SG?

I recommend a new block if you don't plan to change it for 5 years. 5 years is a long time for one block. Just save up slowly $100-200 per month. In 3-4 months, can get new block and piston. Then u service that block n piston every 6 months. :)

Well, if u don't want to change block, use that old block for 1 year or so, then change bike.

Setting in sinapore

sorry, i just a bit "over-reacted", it is just my style of talking, i just got a big "SHOCK" when i saw the video posted.

Nothing wrong but it is just me. I am a crazy weirdo that hates to be on camera. Actually i don't blame "them", they didn't actually do anything wrong. It was my own fault that i forget the guy post videos on the net. i forgot to "siam" out of view cause i didn't see his camera. i think the camera was on his helmet or something.

i am sorry for my outburst, i normally avoid being on photos or video. i apologise if i

stupidly caused any unhappiness. gutripper, just ignore my protests & go ahead. peace. :)

EDIT: I hereby say SORRY sincerely to the leaders of the outing for my angry outburst.

Edited by bukitmerah
apology edit

Thanks & Best Regards.

my humble 2 cents ( you can ignore my advice ):-

unless you really boh pian & no money, better to renew 10 years than 5. If you want to upgrade / downgrade / switch in those 5 years, easier to sell.

eg. if you only renew 5 years & 3 years later, you need to downgrade or want to upgrade, your bike very hard to sell. most people don't want to buy a bike that MUST be scrapped. a buyer will probably not want to buy a bike that he can only use 1 / 2 years & cannot sell or renew. OR lets say 3.5 years later, something big spoil need to expensive repair, left 1.5 years COE, u worry should you fix it?

before i bought my kr, i saw a beautiful good condition ( new block & overhauled claimed by shop ) rxz. wanted to buy but found that bike got left 5 years but CANNOT renew. i thought if should i need to let it go ( maybe bike no good or i need something cheaper to run ) anytime also difficult. so i no buy.

end up i bought a kr also left 5 years but CAN renew. if i need to sell also can. after 5 years, if i still like it, i can renew 10 years. in the next 10 years, still can sell anytime. if anything need to fix, fix the problem also "hu-hua" ( got value ). you enjoy the "new" parts for yourself or can sell the bike later. :)

of course, if really no money then different story lah.

Edited by bukitmerah
wrong english

Thanks & Best Regards.

sorry, i just a bit "over-reacted", it is just my style of talking, i just got a big "SHOCK" when i saw the video posted.

Nothing wrong but it is just me. I am a crazy weirdo that hates to be on camera. Actually i don't blame "them", they didn't actually do anything wrong. It was my own fault that i forget the guy post videos on the net. i forgot to "siam" out of view cause i didn't see his camera. i think the camera was on his helmet or something.

i am sorry for my outburst, i normally avoid being on photos or video. i apologise if i

stupidly caused any unhappiness. gutripper, just ignore my protests & go ahead. peace. :)

EDIT: I hereby say SORRY sincerely to the leaders of the outing for my angry outburst.

Ok no problem. In my point of view, its good for memories unless you are superstitious la haha.

unless you really boh pian & no money, better to renew 10 years than 5. If you want to upgrade / downgrade / switch in those 5 years, easier to sell.

eg. if you only renew 5 years & 3 years later, you need to downgrade or want to upgrade, your bike easier to sell. most people don't want to buy a bike that MUST be scrapped. a buyer will probably not want to buy a bike that he can only use 1 / 2 years & cannot sell or renew. OR lets say 3.5 years later, something big spoil need to expensive repair, left 1.5 years COE, u worry should you fix it?

before i bought my kr, i saw a beautiful good condition ( new block & overhauled claimed by shop ) rxz. wanted to buy but found that bike got left 5 years but CANNOT renew. i thought if should i need to let it go ( maybe bike no good or i need something cheaper to run ) anytime also difficult. so i no buy.

end up i bought a kr also left 5 years but CAN renew. if i need to sell also can. after 5 years, if i still like it, i can renew 10 years. in the next 10 years, still can sell anytime. if anything need to fix, fix the problem also "hu-hua" ( got value ). you enjoy the "new" parts for yourself or can sell the bike later. :)

Very good points there. I agree with you.

Haha I finally know who you are. Anyway friday bikers take lots of photos and videos of everyone. So maybe next time you let them know that you opt out of all recording devices' operation beforehand? You're a very funny guy haha. I like. :thumb:

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Anybody got Tong pipe to sell, in other words Modified pipe. (Krr pipe) Willing to buy let me know.

Hi. I'm riding a KR150. Can any of you recommend me to a Bikeshop that is good in doing setting(not normal setting) and reasonable price. Thanks.

Race settings?

Need to spend some money. Speed and power come at a price.

After that its a question of whether you can handle the extra power or not if not... its just a waste of your hard earned money.

kit & artpark: steady wan lei i still will keep my kr unless someone suitable comes by to take over.. not selling to just any wujipalia ah hais..

but after my ktm come vickii need to stay jb about 1 mth like that =( rebuild everything.. T_T

oh **** kena caught =x

ktm rc8?

Race settings?

Need to spend some money. Speed and power come at a price.

After that its a question of whether you can handle the extra power or not if not... its just a waste of your hard earned money.

your settings for track use! btw that day wanted to go find you. but dont know where your shop. lol.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

I recommend a new block if you don't plan to change it for 5 years. 5 years is a long time for one block. Just save up slowly $100-200 per month. In 3-4 months, can get new block and piston. Then u service that block n piston every 6 months.

okok. then the piston and ring how much? I think I buy parts in sg then get a mech to fix in jb. can save some on workmanship cost.

U want JB or SG?

If in JB which shop you recommend? i did top service recently but still feel underpowered.

eg. if you only renew 5 years & 3 years later, you need to downgrade or want to upgrade, your bike very hard to sell. most people don't want to buy a bike that MUST be scrapped. a buyer will probably not want to buy a bike that he can only use 1 / 2 years & cannot sell or renew. OR lets say 3.5 years later, something big spoil need to expensive repair, left 1.5 years COE, u worry should you fix it?

end up i bought a kr also left 5 years but CAN renew. if i need to sell also can. after 5 years, if i still like it, i can renew 10 years. in the next 10 years, still can sell anytime. if anything need to fix, fix the problem also "hu-hua" ( got value ). you enjoy the "new" parts for yourself or can sell the bike later.

Cant agree more with what you said. Hopefully within the next 6 months the price for COE renewal will drop