http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/DSC00676.jpg

Hi,the pic of one of the customized add on single seater look for KRR. Interested,do PM me!!

Once again,its detachable thus you dont need to worry abt reinstallation.

nice.. pm sent.. :)

Hey,I think you had done well to maintain the thread from dying off with some new topics. No matter how much we read about your post, we all still engaged in KRR stuffs and I dont think you need to stood so low of yourself. U are a KRR rider, a part of the family. :)

yup.. conversation is continued so ok lah.. :)

yours thinking showing u r mature,u r redy to b ppl husband n ppl father!-)

counselor from church teach me to think in this way....

u want it

u need it

u really need it

u cant live without it

n last

u can afford or not?

hahha.. ya.. settled down liaoz.. the heart no more want to chiong here and there.. whahaha...

and nice.. afford is the main issue.. :)

i used ( keyword is "used" long time ago, now no fit only fat lol! :p ) to be very fit in my youth. however i "suddenly" got backache & pains after driving company lorry in 1998. but pain is slight & as i was still young & fit, i went on with life, not letting it affect me.

when i got "old" & less fit in my early 30s...problem suddenly become BIG. i fought back & solved my problem.

Moral of the story: TAKE CARE OF THE RIDER ( HEALTH ). just as much if not MORE than you take care of your bike. RIDER > bike.

i recalled that you told me you got the pain from driving incident in your NS days? see, driving is not exactly "pain-free"! :p

all these "sudden" things can also happen in a car too...& got many people die & injured from driving a PERFECTLY GOOD CONDITION CAR...so again nothing is guaranteed. :p

ALL MY PAST ACCIDENTS ON 2 WHEELS / 4 WHEELS happened when i was thinking about other things when i am riding ( work stress, family stress, sexy girl :p ). Moral of the story: FOCUS ON THE ROAD ALWAYS! even i forget that sometimes. always remind. better to end up in the wrong place / route than the wrong "world" , right? :p

whahaha... my pain from ns.. because got clutch.. and now.. i drive sometimes.. with rental car.. not worth.. because they give me empty tank.. i always give back 1/2 tank.. :(

there's auto gear car.. heehee.. :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Hi,the pic of one of the customized add on single seater look for KRR. Interested,do PM me!!

Once again,its detachable thus you dont need to worry abt reinstallation.

Isnt that malaysia standard limited edd. Add on?

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

Can someone tell me whats a good Sprocket size front and back for better pick up and not stress on the highway as well. THANKS!

im on 15/40..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

It shows that KR family cares about each other

yeah agreed

Hi peepz, is kr insurance exp for p plate?=X jz pass lei, envy those ride krr bt insur lyke scary.=(

go and die la you!!!

sorry, i apologize to all for turning it into a "therapy" / "money" / "family" thread. i think i must really control my mouth from now on. Me & my silly big mouth. i will try my best to stick to KR.

anyway, i believed i have seen your bike around redhill area a few times or am i wrong?

its ok bro, ur cn talk here about anything.... dun need to say sorry all:)

bro my bike very long nv go redhil...everyday i in camp, bike sleep in carpark... nv ride oso bike kena sabo....haiz!!!

Can someone tell me whats a good Sprocket size front and back for better pick up and not stress on the highway as well. THANKS!

15,39 or 15,40

dun go above 42

Some memories cant be erased...

yeah agreed

go and die la you!!!

its ok bro, ur cn talk here about anything.... dun need to say sorry all:)

bro my bike very long nv go redhil...everyday i in camp, bike sleep in carpark... nv ride oso bike kena sabo....haiz!!!

15,39 or 15,40

dun go above 42

front use 16 not good?

whyyy?=(

when d0ing back ur bikeee?

yo. long tym nvr c u post

wads ur ride now?

ppl last time ride, now drive.. nxt time fly.....

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

15/39 or 15/38... 38 more for highway. Dont go lower unless bike have been mod.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

eh.how long 1l of 2t last? mine lasts 3 wks only ~1500km. too much?too little? swee?

Average.....

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

I think its the overflow tube. I heard there's an overflow tube for coolant(need confirmation). The coolant too much(especially with heat, it expands) and a small bit got overflowed. I experienced this at KL. It got me quite worried too.

But as long as you see the coolant still full then its okay.

Thanks bro for the explanation.:) yup kind of worried too on that day but now it seems to be fine.;)

Broke? Haha, then don't use UMA carburetor. Pple who modify their bikes must face the fact that they will have to be spending more. They need to spend more servicing their bikes. They need to spend more on fuel. That's why pple prefer stock or at most they modify parts that don't affect their fuel consumption and extra servicing.

Change standard lah bro. SG not a place to go fast.

Bugsy, btw your 2T consumption ( 1500km ) is PERFECT. Not too much & not too little. Just PERFECT, better than mine. :)

Eno, Very sensible advice. the more i think about it, the more i have to agree with it. Most of us ( most anyway :p ) are probably not going as fast as we can on stock. o_O besides, i think on the "top-end", stock hayabusa wins all. :p

this afternoon, 1 Gilera scooter zoom fast past me on a sharp exit. He was leaning real low, hanging on to his bike dangerously. very fast & very stylo. problem is that was a taxi on his right ( left hand exit ) & a bus in front. if he had made a mistake or if there was oil / sand spill...:faint:

he whizz past all & his "turn & look back at me posture" suggest he is showing off his "skill" to me on my "slow" kr. i yawned. :cheeky: he did that probably just cause he was pissed that i overtook him earlier 2 traffic lights ago. i was just minding my own business, "happened" to overtake him & NOT trying to show off my KR. A case of having more skill than maturity.:cry:

Edited by bukitmerah

Thanks & Best Regards.

We are all here to share & learn. :thumb:

Hi KRR pilots,

Just to do a general survey about single seater add on. Who is interested to purchase?

I know some of you already PM me abt it..so if I can get a few more,then maybe I can negotiate about the pricing and relay to u all.

Interested riders:

1) Adesmond

2) Chanster

3) simon85

@+Ranger+

I like purchase too bro~~~~

Edited by simon85

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

okok.then sg 2t and my got diff not? cos the castrol gold one w green cap cost 20rm but 22sgs at sg

So far I'm using Malaysia's 2T, malaysia's petrol. No problem. I have pple telling me Malaysia petrol got sand, impurities, Lim Ah Boy 2T they add in water..bla bla..Nonsense..No problem with their product..

Castrol gold shouldn't cost SG$22. If SGD$22, might as well go for Motul 710, the best rated 2T. Also costing around that price.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

okok.then sg 2t and my got diff not? cos the castrol gold one w green cap cost 20rm but 22sgs at sg

So far I'm using Malaysia's 2T, malaysia's petrol. No problem. I have pple telling me Malaysia petrol got sand, impurities, Lim Ah Boy 2T they add in water..bla bla..Nonsense..No problem with their product..

Castrol gold shouldn't cost SG$22. If SGD$22, might as well go for Motul 710, the best rated 2T. Also costing around that price.

have been using LAB's Castrol semi-synthetic for long time, no issues, cost around the same as your jb one ( after conversion ) but maybe your jb is the "racing" type ?

there is very little difference between them except maybe at the top end. If you seldom "whack" full throttle, semi-syn will do. If you want better performance, then use more expensive one lah!

EDIT: just avoid the mineral one, very cheap but a lot of vibration & white smoke ! avoid it unless you very broke.

agree that at $22, you might else well go buy motul ( never tried before...very expensive brand leh )

i seldom go jb so i find it pointless to go all the way up just to pump unless i happen to go then i will pump & buy there lah.

however, if you go JB daily or weekly, then of course pump & buy 2t there lah!

Edited by bukitmerah

Thanks & Best Regards.

We are all here to share & learn. :thumb:

hi there selling yoshimura racing footrest for krr. used less than a month. decide to use standard footrest back.letting go cheap.contact 94520657 for more info. tnx.condtion, 10/10

aDESMOND...Im back!!

harlow.. lolx..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

aDESMOND...Im back!!

girl~~ your kr looks tiong sio~~ u done in jb?

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?