@gutripper

if pour few caps of 2t to the fuel tank whenever u top up petrol is it alright?

I sometimes pour 1 cap of 2T before outings or overseas trips since I know I will be at high rpms frequently. On a normal day, if u whack your bike everywhere u go....then go ahead lor. If u dun....then dun bother. You are only collecting carbon as mentioned by Wayliang. I dunno about "few caps" but for me 1 cap is good enough since u got 2T flowing from your pump also.

fullface very de hot leh

i got u wan ? LOL

lol your insur so ex

lan jiao wei sia u

u so unfriendly LO nv come hello LOL

fullface can cover my ugly face ma. haha.

aye. never see you that day lo. haha. till you came over and talk. was that manfred that was with you? your kakis all never go?

chris need P plate for wat. trying to act newbie ar!

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Hi guys ! im 21 male here. just passed my license a month ago.im looking for a good condition Krr bike to buy over.Hope u guys can help me out on refer some Krr bikes to me.im looking for bikes wit coe up to 2015 or renewable coe! thnks alot.

aye. never see you that day lo. haha. till you came over and talk. was that manfred that was with you? your kakis all never go?

eh any how la u where got ugly face, and ya that 1 manfred

u not good la i go walk over and talk with grem then u nv come ...

chris always act cute de .. some more i where got kakis de

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

@Zeppy if you get without oil tank is much cheaper. oil tank itself cost around $200

Yamaha Supreme X1 - April 2011 till September 2011

Kawasaki KRR ZX150 - September 2011 till August 2012

CB400 VTEC II - August 2012 - Current

"I Don't Ride Fast, I Fly Low"

hi all, anyone know where and how much to get new kr coverset?

y u want full set ? wad happen to urs

cheaper option,go any bike shop ask gt 2nd hand anot. n check out e garage here too.

lai lai.. selling KR H4 35 watts white light.. $10 for 2!!! Original price is $8 each..

one was fixed for 15min of ride and dun like the effect of it.. so selling both away.. lai lai.. anyone? :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

no lei i really new rider.. =\ dun bully me can? =>.

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

eh any how la u where got ugly face, and ya that 1 manfred

u not good la i go walk over and talk with grem then u nv come ...

chris always act cute de .. some more i where got kakis de

i was beside her wat? when you all leaving. haha. she never tell me you there lar. she bad girl. lol. dont let me friend with you.

where got no kakis. emperors lea? r1 kakis? haha.

no lei i really new rider.. =\ dun bully me can? =>.

yar right! think i dont want to see your vickii on the road lor. never see before your freya. but i think its another mean machine lar.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

no la.. vickii i convert back to stock clutch liao.. my hand injury make me no str to pull her old clutch zz

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

no la.. vickii i convert back to stock clutch liao.. my hand injury make me no str to pull her old clutch zz

but the bike performance still the same mah. your hand how alr? will be back to normal?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Performance drop le also.. Pickup power liose my ktm but top still better abit lo.. My hand ah.. Maybe gg jb ah boy ask him weld back the bone.. Ahboh see got local set de swap over lo.. =/

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hand injury jialat huh!!

Sorry...:sorry::sorry::sorry::sorry::sorry:

i thought ...u all play play..joking!

Soli no cure.. Full tank with 2t pls

=x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Stock de if japan made of cux ex la.. Go jb ah boy get local de pi till lao sai ah

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Stock de if japan made of cux ex la.. Go jb ah boy get local de pi till lao sai ah

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

can la ai zai.. worst come to worst if no stock den ask ahboy weld back for me lo.. dun worry la.. imagination go wild abit anything also possible.. wan fantasize kena bang by 666 babes wearing sexy nurse uniform also can de.. no worries!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

it all depends on wat you need. are you the kind of person that always ride at high rpms? if not. save your 2t.

cos more 2t = more carbon. carbon left in your header will act as an restriction of the airflow. then your fc will be affected.

and not forgetting the fact that you may have valve jam.

if ride at high rpm. no problem with slightly more 2t. cos high rpm. airflow must greater thus not causing carbon to be stuck in header.

just my 2 cents.

dont flame me pls :)

i am just going to say something irrelevant to the topic above, i want to take this opportunity to clarify with wayliang.

wayliang, a few months ago you mentioned about BT39's recommended tyre pressure is 41 psi ( 280 ), which is correct. However, after my own testing...

1) 41 psi (280) in my humble opinion should be the MINIMUM AT ALL TIMES, at least in sg.

2) there is no danger of explosion unless you are really that super-fast for extended periods ( maybe above 160km/hr for a very long time ). tested up till 45 psi ( hard ride ) / 47 ( not recomended unless you got a very strong back & butt :p )with no problems at all.

3) i apologise for my ignorant mistake for recommending lower pressure than 41psi. i was "brainwashed" by "blindly following" wrong advice given out by others. after testing it out personally...

i now use 43 psi (300) for both front & rear, wet or dry on sg roads. i discovered that slowing down quickly, both FRONT & REAR braking, MOST IMPORTANTLY emergency braking even under acceleration WORKS PERFECTLY. there is also additional stability against crosswinds ( both natural & from huge vehicles ) & also when cornering.

the bike's brakes, suspension & steering ( only need to change my riding style to fit the bike ) & EVERYTHING WORKS PERFECTLY.

4) when i use lower tyre pressure ( anything lower than 41 ) previously, i could u-turn easily but i sacrificed a lot with problems with scary braking, occasional rear skidding under emergency, instability when high up & windy, vibration on hard braking & wobbles when sharp cornering. many other problems follow...got fed up...pump up to above 41, adapt my steering style & all problems disappeared...:)

5) if anyone finds the ride at 43psi (300) ~ 45 uncomfortable, at least bare minimum use 41psi(280). DON'T FOOL AROUND WITH SAFETY.

6) i only said all these things because i sincerely believed in all these "crap". I felt i need to be responsible for giving out wrong advice earlier regarding this issue & putting others in danger. i was wrong as i had followed this wrong "advice" myself from other "smart-a****"

7) i will not bother to argue any further if anyone disagrees. Everyone is responsible for their own safety. it is ultimately your choice to believe me or not. of course i could be "wrong" again. who cares? it is your life not mine. :p

anyway all i intended was to clear my conscience from my previous blunder. :)

PS: the above recommendation is ONLY for BT-39 tyres & safe riding ( only my opinion ) on sg roads. It does not apply to anyone trying to be "fast" at winning duels or at any tracks ( Johor / Sepang ). PEACE.

Edited by bukitmerah

Thanks & Best Regards.

We are all here to share & learn. :thumb: