SIANZ.. not alot.. :(

NOV = 2087

DEC = 1909

JAN = 1682 + 1552 / 2 = 1617

RENEW on Feb = 2087 + 1909 + 1617 / 3 = 1871...

hahaha!think other way,better than upup all the way!right,i think will drop again,but no choice-)..$38,can add $2...go for one shot liao!hahaha!i will ride till engine cant tahan than overhaul!i will remember yours word,renew b4 1 week-)!

Hey guys my bike is so broken its not funny.. no first gear, no neutral.. lots of smoke.. stil goes like a rocket :D love the engine but now she must be sold, 2 many problems since i got her

hahaha!think other way,better than upup all the way!right,i think will drop again,but no choice-)..$38,can add $2...go for one shot liao!hahaha!i will ride till engine cant tahan than overhaul!i will remember yours word,renew b4 1 week-)!

haha.. ya lor.. better den 2k.. :p

Yup.. I'll renew anytime after 2nd feb also.. :)

Hey guys my bike is so broken its not funny.. no first gear, no neutral.. lots of smoke.. stil goes like a rocket :D love the engine but now she must be sold, 2 many problems since i got her

hmmm.. no first gear.. gear box damaged.. no neutral = clutch plate worn out.. lots of smoke = oil seal broken, eating EO.. did u change your engine oil anot?? & is it good ones or those cheap one??

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hi as promised, below are the pics of my coverset.

anyone wanna trade with my my coverset + 1 seater + paintwork with standard coverset? prefer blue, green or grey.you top me up abit uh..

07012012175.jpg

08012012178.jpg

08012012180.jpg

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

can I know how many more KR riders we have in SG and is active?

Still thinking if there's anyone who wan to remember the past? with 3x KR riders out on the road.. LOL..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

any1 know roughly how much shop charge to fix back broken head coverset? like below the light there got big crack plus underneath badly cracked like a bit broke off also? can it even be fixed?

Edited by Animal^
can I know how many more KR riders we have in SG and is active?

Still thinking if there's anyone who wan to remember the past? with 3x KR riders out on the road.. LOL..

er 1 new comer here :D

sp can? =x

haha.. I wun mind thru.. :p

any1 know roughly how much shop charge to fix back broken head coverset? like below the light there got big crack plus underneath badly cracked like a bit broke off also? can it even be fixed?

Yup.. It can be fixed but mostly people go for brand new as it's more "stable".. fix will still have the crack making internally.. externally cannot be seen thru.. :)

er 1 new comer here :D

haha.. can.. roger that.. :)

Why are u selling?!! U're bike is the one that got me inspired to change all white and other stuffs. Solve the problem lah?

I was tackled with TONS of problems too during the first few weeks of riding this. Fines + Kr itself + financial problem + etc... By the 2nd week I nearly gave up. Plus, its my first bike.

Now Im happily riding it. Gonna change colour & full service next week :D dont give up?

Why are u selling?!! U're bike is the one that got me inspired to change all white and other stuffs. Solve the problem lah?

I was tackled with TONS of problems too during the first few weeks of riding this. Fines + Kr itself + financial problem + etc... By the 2nd week I nearly gave up. Plus, its my first bike.

Now Im happily riding it. Gonna change colour & full service next week :D dont give up?

Lol.. he's based in another country.. thus he seldom come in this forum.. Anyway, each country diff temperature and etc.. thus EO might have damage his gear.. maybe never warm up or etc..

Oh ya....South africa rite? icic

SIANZ.. not alot.. :(

NOV = 2087

DEC = 1909

JAN = 1682 + 1552 / 2 = 1617

RENEW on Feb = 2087 + 1909 + 1617 / 3 = 1871...

sorry uncle alvin.. it's actual quite alot.. haha..

$1,753.00.. heehee... Ya! I save $200 by waiting till feb! LOL..

anyway, still alot.. COE cannot postpone some more.. =(

sorry uncle alvin.. it's actual quite alot.. haha..

$1,753.00.. heehee... Ya! I save $200 by waiting till feb! LOL..

anyway, still alot.. COE cannot postpone some more.. =(

hehe!man sure got mistake wan-)!

haha!really alot!better,cheaper now!

think can postpone 1 month only,but must pay fine $50 if not wrong!

TO MY FREN, REGARDING THE WORKSHOP CLINIC THAT Hassan Uday TALKED ABOUT FEW MONTHS AGO, he is ready to teach us anytime.. i just need to gather whoever's interested, set a date n place.

For a start he's gonna teach us real basic stuff like chain tightening, change spark plug n engine oil [which i dont know all that].....

i have the basic tools required. just bunch of interested people. other riders like r150 r free to join too. if u have any krr rider fren but not in this group can bring them along too...

if u r interested kindly comment or msg me or Hassan Uday...

or,

can msg me at my fb 'Kergfkraugfaker LamShah'

or the guru himself @ fb 'Hassan Uday'

if any of u guys not yet in the krr fb group, u can pm adesmond2 (at this forum, not fb) your email add

n he'll kindly add u to the group...

once i have the numbers, den we'll discuss together when is the good date/time/place...

hope to get your enthu response soon guys..... ;()

LaMsHaH...................

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=450083262144&set=t.1141927146&type=1&theater
hehe!man sure got mistake wan-)!

haha!really alot!better,cheaper now!

think can postpone 1 month only,but must pay fine $50 if not wrong!

haha.. scarli you postpone one month.. den tio fine + pay feb de PQP.. =(

maybe I call up LTA and ask.. heehee..

Can someone teach me how to increase the 2t intake of the bike for krr? Thanks !

left side of the bike (chain that side)

a very small thin tube connecting your "front sprocket" there.. Pull up the rubber SLOWLY.. U should see 3 nuts.. IF NO NUTS, DON'T PULL!!

find one tube with 3 nuts and there will be gap behind them.. 2 nut follow by 1 nut.. the larger the gap.. the more 2T your bike is "eating".. :)

TO MY FREN, REGARDING THE WORKSHOP CLINIC THAT Hassan Uday TALKED ABOUT FEW MONTHS AGO, he is ready to teach us anytime.. i just need to gather whoever's interested, set a date n place.

For a start he's gonna teach us real basic stuff like chain tightening, change spark plug n engine oil [which i dont know all that].....

i have the basic tools required. just bunch of interested people. other riders like r150 r free to join too. if u have any krr rider fren but not in this group can bring them along too...

if u r interested kindly comment or msg me or Hassan Uday...

or,

can msg me at my fb 'Kergfkraugfaker LamShah'

or the guru himself @ fb 'Hassan Uday'

if any of u guys not yet in the krr fb group, u can pm adesmond2 (at this forum, not fb) your email add

n he'll kindly add u to the group...

once i have the numbers, den we'll discuss together when is the good date/time/place...

hope to get your enthu response soon guys..... ;()

LaMsHaH...................

NICE!! UPZ for you.. :)

anyone got selling bike parts... i'm looking for original rear suspension...... original...

tx...

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=450083262144&set=t.1141927146&type=1&theater
haha.. scarli you postpone one month.. den tio fine + pay feb de PQP.. =(

maybe I call up LTA n aski)

becarful dun 4got to pay/renew,if u plain postphone 1 month;after that lta will force u to scrap bike...(if i not remember wrongly)

Looking for stock kr left side mirror and black windscreen. PM me. Thanks!

Yamaha Supreme X1 - April 2011 till September 2011

Kawasaki KRR ZX150 - September 2011 till August 2012

CB400 VTEC II - August 2012 - Current

"I Don't Ride Fast, I Fly Low"

left side of the bike (chain that side)

a very small thin tube connecting your "front sprocket" there.. Pull up the rubber SLOWLY.. U should see 3 nuts.. IF NO NUTS, DON'T PULL!!

find one tube with 3 nuts and there will be gap behind them.. 2 nut follow by 1 nut.. the larger the gap.. the more 2T your bike is "eating".. :)

thanks! btw how do you gauge whether the 2T intake is enough for the bike?

Passed 2B on 21st Dec 2006

Jan 2007 - KRR150 Kips

thanks! btw how do you gauge whether the 2T intake is enough for the bike?

riding style. amount of smoke. smoothness of the bike when riding at your desired rpm.

i guess...

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

hey guys question here. At KR carb area. There's a positive screw for idling and a negative screw for air intake. Is it correct? How should I tune it? Mine like abit run off. Starting my bike, no choke cannot start so i increase air intake, slowly i adjust then now cock up already. omg. new year coming, shops closing...

any pros here can guide on how to get a right air/fuel mixture for my carb?