I just pass my license and I am below 21 I wish to know how much is the insurance for krr150 now roughly. Cause a bike shop quote me 3k+

around 1.5k for 3rd party.ntuc

if u pay by installments dan more exp coz cant buy 3rd party

around 1.5k for 3rd party.ntuc

if u pay by installments dan more exp coz cant buy 3rd party

I just pass my license and I am below 21 I wish to know how much is the insurance for krr150 now roughly. Cause a bike shop quote me 3k+

HEY! don't go to ntuc! i nearly got my insurance with NTUC but later found out that Mitsui (hope i spelt it right) was quoting me at the price $300 cheaper than NTUC!! here's the number 6827 7888. Their shop is located right next to Ah Boy! 23 Kelantan Lane #02-01/02

Class 3: 2 June 2011

Class 2B: 16 May 2012

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/150x100q90/904/jE3ZOU.png

Twitter: @surgeinfitness

Instagram: @surgeinfitness

haha.. mostly wun as jwylong mentioned as sg trying to "kill" 2 stroke.. :p

reason? for you to find out.. haha..

HEY! don't go to ntuc! i nearly got my insurance with NTUC but later found out that Mitsui (hope i spelt it right) was quoting me at the price $300 cheaper than NTUC!! here's the number 6827 7888. Their shop is located right next to Ah Boy! 23 Kelantan Lane #02-01/02

beside ah boy?? They got branch there meh?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

wa seh..if in sg,cfm buy!!

clever boy,at least u got do your homework

and yes,msig is cheaper dan ntuc

got,commercial agency(CA) lor

haha.. mostly wun as jwylong mentioned as sg trying to "kill" 2 stroke.. :p

reason? for you to find out.. haha..

Yup ... at 2 level beside LAB there is a lift to access the the branch ... Army Regular Brought me there to add sub .... i bring you there provide you add me too ... lols :angel:

Not Your Bike having Problem. It Your Skill Having Problem!

I can win the wind that blow against me, But I can never win the time that I lost

äººè¦æ¯”车凶

Proud to be in a group called Urbanite

Yup ... at 2 level beside LAB there is a lift to access the the branch ... Army Regular Brought me there to add sub .... i bring you there provide you add me too ... lols :angel:

hahah.. wait long long hor.. nvm.. next year renewing den can go there ler.. :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Hi guys, Wanted to sell Used BMC AIR FILTER + The Anti-Water Cover

This filter is purely use for racing and high power..

Need to find a good tuner to tune your bike with it..

Good for racing and track use

Condition : 8/10

Diameter of the hole is 5cm.. last use is using on 30mm Mikuni Carburator (TZM stock carburator)

Bought at $100 for BMC Filter and the Anti-Water cover $40

Selling Both at $100 (Filter + Cover)

Price can be slightly Nego..

Interested can sms/whatsap me at 83230202 Name: Bin

IMG_0977.jpgIMG_1823.jpgIMG_4311.jpgIMG_9874.jpg

guys i letting go my krr150 very well maintian bike fully stock excetp for the pipe as it is opperate by the pervious owner coe till 2013 jan 9(renewable) bike just service and new batt>>> letting go at $1200nego or offer me a price can contact me at 85102893 reason for letting go as i got two more bike with me now

hi bros, anyone interested in GIVI box,rack,base plate all original with the bracket all in.

currently fitted to KRR so direct fit...just plug and play.

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/d3512d5b.jpg

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/35745fb4.jpg

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/14bf5fe3.jpg

other KRR parts at

My sales thread below .

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/302475-So-Many-Different-Bike-Parts-For-Sale-!!!-gt-Listed-By-Bike-Make-Model?highlight=

Interested , sms 9875 9408

hi guys, got spoke rims to sell away.. condition 8/10.. due to some scratches on the rims. details of rims is:

1.40X17 Black Racing Boy rim. (front)

1.40X18 Black Racing Boy rim. (rear)

Front and rear tyre size and brand: NEW FKR 70/80 --> use for 2 weeks only (like dunlop tt900/battlax thread)

New chrome spoke.

contact me for viewing or more details. thanks.

wan-97648095

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

hi all, can a bent rear rim be repaired?? anyone selling rear rim?? thanks
go n look at tractor rd opp caterpillar ask e guard scrap yard he will direct u... Very cheap.. Cn get one set..

what is a tractor rd opp caterpillar?

Yamaha Supreme X1 - April 2011 till September 2011

Kawasaki KRR ZX150 - September 2011 till August 2012

CB400 VTEC II - August 2012 - Current

"I Don't Ride Fast, I Fly Low"

Is it normal for kr E.O to be milk color.. I just changed water pump seal now gears kick to neutral very smooth, also changed E.O quite a few times liao but it always turn out milk color. Any ideas why?

Not suppose to be milky, might be water leaking into the gearbox.

U must need to check for any leakage tat water might have actually slipped in.

Due to washing bike or raining etc.

Change water pump seal helps to change gear smoothly?

Yer because coolant was leaking into gearbox before

Not suppose to be milky, might be water leaking into the gearbox.

U must need to check for any leakage tat water might have actually slipped in.

Due to washing bike or raining etc.

I park at msp but the area below my bike never have leakage of oil or anything. U mean water leak in through the gearbox cover?

what is a tractor rd opp caterpillar?

Scrapyard shop located at tractor road... I forgot e number but i remember e scrap yard is opp caterpillar building.. Cheap coz tip_help looking for rims

Thanks, much appreciated. :)

David A.K.Yang @ tractor rd,Cheap???

U go n ask see cheap or not cheap!

all r not cheap!

business mean earn $!

sell cheap better dun b the boss

b the worker better!

The Bikeyard aka Kum Fong Trading @

10 Tractor Road

(inside got many smal factory too!hard for first timer to find)

Unit M3-D3B

one more @ Hup Lee Leong Hardware Pte Ltd

26 Sg Kadut Street 3

Mondays to Fridays:

8.30am - 6pm

Saturdays:

8.30am - 5pm

Tel : 63635055

one more @

27 Jalan Buroh

Ah Ann trading..

Opening 9am - 5pm

u must go inside

cos got alot small shop inside

they r business man...they want earn $

how to sell u CHEAP!

but still can call n try

may b will get cheap if yours luck cum:)

Edited by alvin8787