Mini Kopi Session/Meeting on 01 June 2005, 7pm. Jio traffic police to race, burn down city hall, paint MINDEF building red we ARE NOT going to do. Just plain old boring meet up, talk bikes...

1) FireSpitter

2) Tom 69 69 (Tel: 98577971)

3) Don (91707654)

4) whazzup (90283538)

5) CasperTan?

6) Shockard (98287795)

7) Razorblade41(96269958)

8) w3rt (97103152)

Feb '05 - Nov '06 ---> KRR150RR (FS7177Z)

Nov '06 - Feb '07 ---> CBR400RRR (FM3727C)

Mar '07 - Nov '14 ---> CB400SI (FT1733K)

Nov '14 - Now ---> NC750X (F******K)

Ride or Die!!!

Originally posted by FireSpitter@May 31 2005, 02:07 PM

Not very sure about the Maxima range, got to their web page and check out which of their oils are synthetic. Royal purple is another good brand.

but sg dun sell royal purple right if im not wrong.. haf to buy thru ur members i heard. :confused:

living legend??? who else but the welsh wizard...

Originally posted by w3rT@May 31 2005, 07:48 PM

any1 in the east wanna meet up 1st? lol

lol...tot u the only one in the east??

shockard....i'm going out with my gf tmr...so not sure whether i'll be coming down. if i am or not..i'll give firespitter a msg. i think he msg mi just now.

Ride or Die!!!

Originally posted by razorblade41@May 30 2005, 10:17 PM

lol..actually...it was like this before I DIY spray to black. looks to ah beng. my couz spray till like that so I spray black to cover it.

wah seh

wasted

nice leh orange

Originally posted by Shockard@May 31 2005, 06:32 PM

Yo... So anyone staying in the west wanna meet up first? :smile:

im setting off frm jurong east immediately after work

Mini Kopi Session/Meeting on 01 June 2005, 7pm. Jio traffic police to race, burn down city hall, paint MINDEF building red we ARE NOT going to do. Just plain old boring meet up, talk bikes...

1) FireSpitter

3) Don (91707654)

4) whazzup (90283538)

5) CasperTan?

6) Shockard (98287795)

8) w3rt (97103152)

9) Nika 90184018

yo yo who wanna meet me up 1st... live in sembawang @_@

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by w3rT@May 31 2005, 06:14 PM

but sg dun sell royal purple right if im not wrong.. haf to buy thru ur members i heard. :confused:

For some reason, Royal Purple has mostly been dealing through cars/bikes forums and was difficult to find retailing at workshops. If you like it, try it & feedback. For me, I'm more of a Motul loyalist but have been tempted to try out Maxima for a long time now.

Guest FireSpitter

Anybody coming from Heathrow airport (UK) in today's flight, wanna meet up with me first before coming to the meetup venue?

Guest FireSpitter

1) FireSpitter

3) Don (91707654)

4) whazzup (90283538)

5) CasperTan?

6) Shockard (98287795)

8) w3rt (97103152)

9) Nika 90184018

PLEASE LEAVE YOUR HANDPHONE NUMBER SO THAT I CAN CONTACT YOU AND INFORM YOU WHERE THE SECRET MEETUP LOCATION IS!! CLOSING TIME IS TODAY 1/6 AT 1700hrs (5pm).

i'm using Mobil Extra 2T synthetic. wat's the diff using this and the rest and for normal riding, wat 2T oil would u guys recommend??

i think only Casper Tan's Hp number is missing.

Ride or Die!!!

Originally posted by razorblade41@May 31 2005, 11:04 PM

lol...tot u the only one in the east??

i tot got some1 saying he oso lives in the east? cant remember his nick tho. :cheeky:

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Jun 1 2005, 09:15 AM

For some reason, Royal Purple has mostly been dealing through cars/bikes forums and was difficult to find retailing at workshops. If you like it, try it & feedback. For me, I'm more of a Motul loyalist but have been tempted to try out Maxima for a long time now.

yeah i oso wanna try maxima, but dunno which is 1 of the 2 is better. :confused:

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by whazzup@Jun 1 2005, 11:12 AM

BTW admin can bring my friend alone or not also kipps rider?????

Chio boh?

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by w3rT@Jun 1 2005, 11:43 AM

yeah i oso wanna try maxima, but dunno which is 1 of the 2 is better. :confused:

I strongly believe all branded synthetic oils are around the same in quality (+/- a little) but generally you won't fook up with any of them, but how do you tell if they are REALLY better for you?

i use esso 2t gold.. damm expensive but not so much smoke.. i used shell's SX b4..(yellow colour bottle de.. cheap but lots of smoke @_@!

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

hey 'sup guys.. heh finally get to see who the cheeky firespitter is.

overall nice outing juz now.. next time go makan la

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by w3rT@Jun 1 2005, 11:29 PM

Don't be a prick.... the venue was picked because food is easily available.

nxt time u lead us to good food lar

nice meetup

:cheer: for organiser Candy aka Firespitter

Why Candy? :lol:

I'm on for makan outings, alot of hotspots never explore before. Geylang can, but only makan please. :faint: I am straight la!!!

And Don, nice bike! Your ninja sticker. :bow:

huh 11.30 home already? tot u guys suppose to tear down the walls of the city? haha

Originally posted by d0n^@Jun 2 2005, 12:15 AM

nxt time u lead us to good food lar

nice meetup

:cheer: for organiser Candy aka Firespitter

could we try marina-south steam-boat buffet or jb sea-food :confused:

Benevolence Is Invincible