Originally posted by Shockard@Jun 2 2005, 12:17 AM

Geylang can, but only makan please I am straight la!!!

ya la geylang makan lah but which portion makan nia mah :confused: top or

bottom :lol:

ps: dont worry first time got ang-bao leh :clap:

Benevolence Is Invincible

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by d0n^@Jun 2 2005, 12:15 AM

nxt time u lead us to good food lar

nice meetup

:cheer: for organiser Candy aka Firespitter

Cannot stop hallucinating about Candy in Geylang is it? Naughty... naughty...

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by Lass@Jun 2 2005, 12:42 AM

huh 11.30 home already? tot u guys suppose to tear down the walls of the city? haha

Oh Dark Lord, without your leadership we wouldn't dare initiate this attack.... lead us, you will, on our next mission?

sry guys that i couldn't make it. will go the next time.

Feb '05 - Nov '06 ---> KRR150RR (FS7177Z)

Nov '06 - Feb '07 ---> CBR400RRR (FM3727C)

Mar '07 - Nov '14 ---> CB400SI (FT1733K)

Nov '14 - Now ---> NC750X (F******K)

Ride or Die!!!

Originally posted by w3rT@Jun 2 2005, 05:09 PM

hey dude how was ur birthday yest?

not bad actually. went to east coast. rollerblade with my gf. then sat at the jetty with the wind and evening sky. went back for dinner with family.... sry i could join u guys.

Ride or Die!!!

Originally posted by razorblade41@Jun 2 2005, 05:26 PM

not bad actually. went to east coast. rollerblade with my gf. then sat at the jetty with the wind and evening sky. went back for dinner with family.... sry i could join u guys.

Aww so sweet. Anymore details? :lol:

Originally posted by Shockard@Jun 2 2005, 06:54 PM

Aww so sweet. Anymore details? :lol:

lol.....nothing much. some bf/gf stuff. other than that...we just spent quality time together...that's all.

Ride or Die!!!

Originally posted by Shockard@Jun 2 2005, 12:17 AM

Why Candy? :lol:

I'm on for makan outings, alot of hotspots never explore before. Geylang can, but only makan please. :faint: I am straight la!!!

And Don, nice bike! Your ninja sticker. :bow:

i can foresee a business opportunity for myself liao

lai lai

2 pic same size as mine for $10!

Originally posted by tom3694@Jun 2 2005, 12:43 AM

could we try marina-south steam-boat buffet or jb sea-food :confused:

hrmz...i prefer JB makan

hahaz

cheaper and can get cheap petrol also

but i tink JB trips will result in lower attendance :giddy:

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by razorblade41@Jun 3 2005, 01:23 AM

lol.....nothing much. some bf/gf stuff.

FWAAHHHHHHH...... Sounds like a story for http://www.literotica.com !!! Oei more details leh... We do proof reading for you lah.

By the way, any KRR (Or any bike rider) riders want HIGH QUALITY brake pads at low prices, please start a list here with your email address... Confirm no regrets!

And so on....

By the way, any KRR (Or any bike rider) riders want HIGH QUALITY brake pads at low prices, please start a list here with your email address... Confirm no regrets!

1) w3rT - [email protected]

living legend??? who else but the welsh wizard...

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by R3sistor@Jun 3 2005, 03:06 PM

?

Resistor, call my mobile 9768 9838. Long time never hear from you!

Originally posted by FireSpitter@May 29 2005, 06:04 PM

The chances of your petrol leaking from your keyhole is as great as you winning the Australian $25 Million draw. Not impossible, but highly unlikely. The liquid that usually seen present there is rainwater most of the time. Wet your finger and smell it...

i touch and smell it, it's petrol le, maybe i pump too full ? or the screw not tight enough?

i understand every bike has its own way of getting the engine run in. how do i run in th eengine for krr150. i heard that for the first 300km i should not go beyong 60km/hr and after that for the next 3000km i should not go beyond 80km/hr. and after that the engine would have run in. should i follow this guide?

thanks in advance

For first 800km, keep below 5k rpm and 80kph should be fine. Go change your engine oil then for the next 800km, stay below 100kph with once in a while drag your drag till 7k-8k. By 1600km, your bike should be ready for normal use. :smile:

Originally posted by kkz@Jun 3 2005, 10:24 PM

may i noe kawa gt racing boy pipe anot ???

racing boy pipe?

anyway, firespitter...cannot give details lah. lol. and the brakes, type and price?

Ride or Die!!!

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by razorblade41@Jun 3 2005, 11:43 PM

anyway, firespitter...cannot give details lah. lol. and the brakes, type and price?

There's always a valid reason why sometimes I do not answer some questions directly.

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Jun 2 2005, 07:51 AM

Oh Dark Lord, without your leadership we wouldn't dare initiate this attack.... lead us, you will, on our next mission?

yeah rite! koks suan me some more after my shaken confidence hor..... so mean one

Originally posted by d0n^@Jun 3 2005, 02:06 PM

hrmz...i prefer JB makan

hahaz

cheaper and can get cheap petrol also

but i tink JB trips will result in lower attendance :giddy:

with makan and petrol cheaper who got objection unless $$ too much lor :sian:

Benevolence Is Invincible

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by Lass@Jun 4 2005, 01:08 AM

yeah rite! koks suan me some more after my shaken confidence hor..... so mean one

If you think you're fooked, you are. If you don't think so, nobody could ever put you down. In a way, you are my idol (You know why!) and I look up to you in terms of experience. Don't let me down just because of a short period of bad luck!

:bow: :bow: :bow: