Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by patrick1131@Aug 23 2005, 12:08 PM

erm ..saw a rs125 with super big rear tyre 140 or 150 ...

can krr use big tyre aso ??? cos personally i think it looks good :sweat:

What benefit does (overly) big tires give you?

Originally posted by TheSquid@Aug 23 2005, 09:29 AM

MO at such price?? i get 1 can also cheaper than that

eh uncle spitter? :D

really ah? care to share where u buy and how much? thank u.

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by at0m87@Aug 23 2005, 11:31 AM

my bike 1 week 2 days old nia!!!!!!!!! haven had his first chain lub yet.. haven had his coolant changed before.. haven had his 2T top up before.. haven go for his first run in yet.. he oso seldom go above 80km/h.. he had only clocked 550+ in the meter.... nw he is in the ER seriously demaged... hiaz.. my heart breaks.....

Stop crying out loud like a baby! You still have your life, be grateful! Secondly, one of my riding pal had his 1 hour old Honda Sonic rammed by a car, so at least you had fun for a few days!

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by w3rT@Aug 23 2005, 11:02 AM

uncle spitter, u know everything wad. i've learnt everything from you! :bow: :bow: :bow:

Cyber apple polishing gets you nowhere....

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Aug 23 2005, 09:24 AM

morning fellow krr riders~~ take care!@

What's the story of your NSR250 swap with KRR150 now?

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by patrick1131@Aug 23 2005, 12:00 PM

u mean u hit the car at speed of 80km/h ?? that's veri fast ..

My worse accident was.....i dunno. I was accelerating at about 220km/h+, saw a car swing towards my lane, braked hard (for 2 secs) before hitting the bustard, and flew off my bike.

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by Jayz_sg@Aug 23 2005, 01:28 PM

really ah? care to share where u buy and how much? thank u.

Go Mah Motorparts and ask for prices lah. Jeffrey's quite soft on pricing. Opposite Sim Lim Tower.

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by at0m87@Aug 23 2005, 11:14 AM

o.O i oso hit hyundai car.. but didnt see wat model... =S

Hyundais = Magnets that work well with KRR?

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Aug 23 2005, 01:46 PM

My worse accident was.....i dunno. I was accelerating at about 220km/h+, saw a car swing towards my lane, braked hard (for 2 secs) before hitting the bustard, and flew off my bike.

were you riding krr that time??

how cum can go so fast ??

What benefit does (overly) big tires give you?

my 1st sight at rs 125 ..i thiought it's a 2A blike ...somemore rear tyre so huge,patrick like :cheer:

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by patrick1131@Aug 23 2005, 02:12 PM

were you riding krr that time??

how cum can go so fast ??

ZX11D1....

Originally posted by patrick1131@Aug 23 2005, 12:00 PM

u mean u hit the car at speed of 80km/h ?? that's veri fast ..

aniway i think ur case is tat car's fault .. shd be able to claim his 3rd party???

me just went to idac to report ... but i was kena claimed ....

dunnoe wat to do with the paint work leh... respray need $200??

no la was riding at 80.. i did brake.. but dunno wat speed i hit him.. i hit his backside so no matter wat, fight hw still i lose.. i tink.. hiaz.. nw wait for traffic police to call me.. dey investigating..

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by razorblade41@Aug 22 2005, 04:49 PM

don, heard u use 92 before? any consequences of using that on ur KIPS?? :sweat:

hm..not used before...in fact im still using 92 now

hahaz

consequences? hmz...i guess if want to compare w/ Vpower then Vpower is more smooth

if not..its abt the same

Originally posted by at0m87@Aug 23 2005, 11:24 AM

yeahh im alright nw.. my bike isnt.. he took most of the demage for me... hiaz.. he is my HERO !!! ^^

well do ride carefully....... i always kerna car cutting me at a bend even though i am in the lane, they push me out. these idiots think they own the road.

wha hardcore !!!!!! lol.. ur bike hw siah? den ur injuries? wherr u ride till so fast? malaysia?

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

where u rushing to at 220km/hr?

Originally posted by d0n^@Aug 23 2005, 02:56 PM

im..not used before...in fact im still using 92 now

hahaz

consequences? hmz...i guess if want to compare w/ Vpower then Vpower is more smooth

if not..its abt the same

i only used v power b4.. only first top up was at SPC, dunno wat it is but is the most expensive they haf... really can feel difference one huh? next time i try lousier grades se can feel any difference in performance anot....

-------------

Originally posted by at0m87@Aug 23 2005, 02:55 PM

no la was riding at 80.. i did brake.. but dunno wat speed i hit him.. i hit his backside so no matter wat, fight hw still i lose.. i tink.. hiaz.. nw wait for traffic police to call me.. dey investigating..

i think u can sae his backside stick out in between lanes ...

cos my fren told me hit from back not always back 1 wrong ...

I aso hit the backside of car ... but he is in the lane bo bian ..

wah...pls try yr best to ride safe bros

worrying to hear so many new members get into accident

take care and dont get too chopped by bikeshops for repairs~

Originally posted by at0m87@Aug 23 2005, 03:01 PM

i only used v power b4.. only first top up was at SPC, dunno wat it is but is the most expensive they haf... really can feel difference one huh? next time i try lousier grades se can feel any difference in performance anot....

SPC dont offer Vpower leh

only Shell has it

Originally posted by Lass@Aug 23 2005, 02:57 PM

well do ride carefully....... i always kerna car cutting me at a bend even though i am in the lane, they push me out. these idiots think they own the road.

yea .. i realli hate those idiots cut into my lane @ corners ..

kns i corner already veri buai zai liao .. ppl still come and disturb

don ...

do you still have krr manual ?? haha think i am abit late to ask u for photocopy ..

btw u got ur x1 liao?? any pic it ?? :cheer:

Originally posted by patrick1131@Aug 23 2005, 03:15 PM

don ...

do you still have krr manual ?? haha think i am abit late to ask u for photocopy ..

btw u got ur x1 liao?? any pic it ?? :cheer:

i only have the maintenance manual

its still w/ me

u got time dropby my place to photocopy frm the shop at my house downstairs lor

im staying chua chu kang area

now waiting for my buyer to come over CCK frm sch

going out to do ownership and collect X1 later tdy~ :cheer:

Originally posted by patrick1131@Aug 23 2005, 03:10 PM

yea .. i realli hate those idiots cut into my lane @ corners ..

kns i corner already veri buai zai liao .. ppl still come and disturb

take it slow lah dun need to kup one :cheeky:

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by Lass@Aug 23 2005, 03:00 PM

where u rushing to at 220km/hr?

In my younger days, after a very heated argument with my girlfriend, I decided on riding home. Claimed for $11K damages, got it repaired for below $8k. Wrecked a one day Arai RX7RR3 in it as well.