anyone going first motor?

:/

going to collect my tank stand.. bought my bike without it.. :(

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

anybody can recommend me an exhaust specialist that can repair major dented arrow stomach?? i want to try to save my arrow stomach.

Fm can do it, by the way , ur bike chasis seems bend in already :giddy:

ur exhuast is not dent in , its "crumpled "

Oh yah, the "crumpled" exhaust i saw at FM hanging inside 1 ar... Dat bad ah? Wat happen until exhaust bcome lidat?

hi guys i got some stuff for sale

Price : $20.00

Size : M

Aprilia MotoGP shirt COLIN EDWARDS DESIGN *BRAND NEW* bought during the moto gp at sepang. nv wear b4 only hanging in my closet.

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/DSC00037.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/DSC00038.jpg

interested can contact me via pm or 92775454

my thread is here do take a look http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3931347#post3931347 cheers

lelong ah ! nice aprilia shirt for sale brand new! size M :angel:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

yo edwin where to do cylinder block replating?? im thinkin of sending overseas to do..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Oh yah, the "crumpled" exhaust i saw at FM hanging inside 1 ar... Dat bad ah? Wat happen until exhaust bcome lidat?

bike chasis? u mean the frame? i got into a very bad accident that time. that bike hit the expressway barrier during a corner.

the power valve should open around 8k rpm right? how come 9k de??? i onli noe that once valve open at 8k rpm then the rpm will shoot up very fast and sudden increase in power...abit like turbo of a car haha...open valve oso can help clear some carbon of the exhuast...enjoying your power ride har alex? haha

anybody wanna meet first and go DIY session?

i dont know how to go lei.. siao liao..

i am staying at woodlands area..

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

raining... sian 1/2..

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

Hi richard caryanto!! :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

it was a single diy session for lawrence himself only. i pop by to chit chat and was disappointed by those who said were coming but did not. lawrence is offering to teach foc. at the very least show some effort ma. rain can wear rain coat ma.

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

may i ask when the mech open up the bike for servicing, saw my bike the battery gt 1 small red light on, may i know what does that mean or show?

from my digital reading, my bat is around 12 like that.

life is precious. :thumb:

lol saw a 05 model aprilia at jurong east library parked there...white grey fairings...anyone's bike ?? nice fairings la...new one har? though looks like original lion head but it is not lei...u do that where ah?

Guest asferi
Nabeh! Wat me? I only survey and the service is done by u rite? can u state it clear that ur the mechanic!lol! Early today i was at a training session and there was this malay guy lol. The Operation manger said " We are actually looking for bikes 200cc and above" ... this malay guy said " Boss , Mine aprilia u know. My bike can go top speed 190+". The OM immediately asked him " Wah not bad u everytime travel at top speed issit? TP never stop u?" lol.

hey black smoke...hahaha...where hv u been...long time nvr c u...still the same ah...190+ 4 rs125...???sure or nt...tt guy really gt balls one....but after all its nonsence...go so fast 4 wat...??? u r nt going for track wat...so dun waste ur time bro...

why some lau jiao of rs125 choose to ride rs125 rather than rs250 lei? i really wonder...is our 250 good bike??? or is it those problem bike??? anyone can explain? but the looks of rs250 really makes mi drool lo...

RS125 is nice to ride on road and also as transport.. relatively problem free and quite fuel economical if kept stock.. only headache is the valve need regular servicing and a little lack of power

RS250 is rather hard on ride on road esp under crowded conditions and is very fuel gulping bike but a very :angel: bike to ride at night on clear twisty road and on track .

Given a option, personally i will choose my Rs125 over the Rs250 esp i am such a slow rider most of the time

ohh i see...thanks for the explanation...how much is the rough FC for rs250? thinking of changing to one next time too...cuz the looks n the exhuast really make mi high sia! haha

wah edwin u slow rider ah... lolx... haha...

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

hey black smoke...hahaha...where hv u been...long time nvr c u...still the same ah...190+ 4 rs125...???sure or nt...tt guy really gt balls one....but after all its nonsence...go so fast 4 wat...??? u r nt going for track wat...so dun waste ur time bro...

Still the same la bro. Yea its a long time since we saw each other. Those days were fun ah. Bro if u see the fellows size ... u will scratch ur head and think wheater it can even go 120 LOL! yea never go track but all top speed only. stupid ****! Singaporeans mentallity are such wat to do. Buy aprilia 190km/hr , Buy Krr 200+ , Buy RVF 240+ , Buy Hayabusa 300+ ... they stating the end range of their metre like the rest donno. HAHA

may i ask when the mech open up the bike for servicing, saw my bike the battery gt 1 small red light on, may i know what does that mean or show?

from my digital reading, my bat is around 12 like that.

anybody can advise:cheeky:

life is precious. :thumb: