Thanks bro. Any bros want to sell me their pillion seat? Hehe

Buy 2nd hand la. Doubt anyone will wanna sell

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 8.5k

U so busy man where got time de

haha sorry la bro...always working ma...you tell me in advance den i sure steady 1..night time i always can...the problem is only daytime...cannot be 2pm u wanna meet up 12pm u sms me...very hard to meet like that ma so last minute...

ND

haha sorry la bro...always working ma...you tell me in advance den i sure steady 1..night time i always can...the problem is only daytime...cannot be 2pm u wanna meet up 12pm u sms me...very hard to meet like that ma so last minute...

Bro chill eh! Disturb u nia haha

I'm a boy !

some ppl can talk talk talk so much here but heaben carry on his job in doing the R1ders polo Tee...

Brudder who u talking abt??

I'm a boy !

some ppl can talk talk talk so much here but heaben carry on his job in doing the R1ders polo Tee...

chill bro. maybe its not that simple to oragnise and do these kinda things afterall =)

Bro relax la he like to disturb me de haha

I'm a boy !

wa.. you so long still haven sleep arh? lol..

I don't sleep de lol

I'm a boy !

Guys Kaii and me thought of doing a shirt leh, does anyone else here wan to join in too? like thoese R1 polo tee

If you all doing polo-T, I also interested. However have to deal via sms, calls or e-mails. Cannot post in open thread unless you are ordering from SBF supplier. Sorry guys. SBF's policy ruling... :shy:

Leo u see not we Mai do. There are rules we must follow first.

Btw bro last time we do de east rider polo tee why no need??

I'm a boy !

Just lost my granny.... :cry:

my condolences to u n ur family bro.

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

Just lost my granny.... :cry:

I'm Sorry to hear that Bro...

My Deepest Condolences to you and your family.

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

Okok np. shirt still under making design. haha. quite hard to do lor because i no computer background in this type of design. :(

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

nro R1 single seat cowl for $88. If you intertested do contact me.

90666411 (Joel)

yo for wad model ? wad colour interested =))

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

For 2010 model oso have. Think he have it white too

I'm a boy !

I saw your picture. You got the rossi chicken helmet. how much did you purchase? where you purchase? when u purchase? how was it, comfortable? Are u Rossi fan? Did you buy the gold visor to go with the helment color?

Edited by tsm

Does anyone have a r1 - 06 manual? Can help me check what is status error number 46? I called shop they say is magnet or coil... Wanna double confirm.

A Good Rider Has Balance, Judgment, And Good Timing.....

So Does A Good Lover. :thumb:

Does anyone have a r1 - 06 manual? Can help me check what is status error number 46? I called shop they say is magnet or coil... Wanna double confirm.

Bro which shop u go? I think can check online de. Last time my R6 oso got error but I forget wad error le

I'm a boy !

6Chapter 6 – Error codes

Yamaha ECUs offer a diagnostic function of the errors that can occur on the bike. The table here below shows the meaning of the different error codes (YAMAHA_ERR channel):

11 Cam shaft sensor problem

12 Driving shaft sensor problem

13,14,20,23 Air pressure sensor problem

15,16 Throttle position sensor problem

17,18 EXUP engine valve problem

19 Side stand sensor problem

21 Water temperature sensor problem

22 Intake air temperature sensor problem

30,41 Roll over sensor problem

33 Ignition coil #1 problem

34 Ignition coil #2 problem

35 Ignition coil #3 problem