u see my signature pic? the casing black color is thicker. coz of the tape :angel: . So far its good la. except for when washing then have to change everytime to make it look nicer. but bought new casing already so no need tape.

30bucks per casing.

Isnt it quite leceh?

So everytime you change the tape, do you peel off the old one or just paste over?

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

• Replies 18.1k

guys, my version S, chokes when throttle to 100km/hr..how come ar..? walau..then gotta release and can only travel below that..

By choke, you mean your bike loses power and cant accelerate further? Could be your carb needs servicing or your air filter is dirty. Hondaman, where are you? Need your expert advice.

:btw: who wanna go jb pump petrol either tmr or tue? pref morning or afternoon when there's no jam.

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

very interesting... so this header is about 300bucks?

Bro, $300 Sing dollars is for the quoted full system. Maybe if its only the header, it'd be cheaper. Do indicate your interest so that a suitable number can be quoted to MC Accessories. The MO is long overdue actually.. So please support if you have the interest! :D

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

actually it wld be better if u have the normal rack ...den fix the universal side racks on your normal rack...u can both fix a top box on to ur normal rack n the e21 side boxes onto ur universal side rack...lets meet up one of these days n maybe i can give suggestions...personnaly im using a wing rack...hope this helps

thx for ur help..

i also have the normal rack which i use now for my givi simply 45 topbox. i tried take out my rack to fit the new rack also cant..i tried put both rack tgt also cant. they were either incorrect position or touch my exhaust.

what should i do?

need to customize a new bracket right?

Attitude is everything you need

31/10/06 - 12/09/07 FR 7325 B Honda SP

07/11/07 - 03/05/08 FQ 2462 B CB400 version s

10/05/08 - 26/11/08 FR 1206 B CB400 Vtec 1

27/11/08 - 09/01/09 FBA 1784 K Spark 135

07/02/09 - 31/10/09 FL 3809 E CBR 400 RRN

Guys can help me pls...i just got my V.s today n it seems i bought 3pt crash bar from sky_vinz here he said can can put on Super4..meaning all cuz hes riding Vtech||| then in e end i kena cheated....is there a crash bar specialy for ver.s?cuz it cant seem to atch to my bike...sigh...paid money to fellow bro online then kena cheated...say can put...F!!!....

need to add spacer in between e body frame n rash bar where u fix e screws.

do check with mototiams.

Is there any jet kit for our model??

try check with HKL or

MOTOWORLD.they should be available.

guys, my version S, chokes when throttle to 100km/hr..how come ar..? walau..then gotta release and can only travel below that..

try replacing e spark plugs n air filter first.

Bros, do take a look at the stainless steel/titanium header thread. We're hoping to start an MO from MC Accessories for it. I know I know, Project Big 1 and Ver R need not look since they already have the shining stainless steel headers. Ver S bros, do take a look yeah?

ver R not using stainess steel , bro. cos i'm ridin ver R myself.

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

wah seh.. hondaman... your bike damn chio lor... not like mine... so normal looking...

No chio lar...look so apek. this one before accident. :cry:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Isnt it quite leceh?

So everytime you change the tape, do you peel off the old one or just paste over?

Yeah...change it everytime wash. peel of the old one and paste the new one.Sayang bike cannot complain mah. :cheeky:

By choke, you mean your bike loses power and cant accelerate further? Could be your carb needs servicing or your air filter is dirty. Hondaman, where are you? Need your expert advice.

:btw: who wanna go jb pump petrol either tmr or tue? pref morning or afternoon when there's no jam.

I dunno man...maybe the carb needs servicing. Send to bikeshop to check.

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

ah since u got a new rack...u can go to ur fav motor shop to help u fix the universal racks to ur normal rack...maybe 20 bucks?...if u notice some phantom with side boxes they put those clamp lookin thing to fix the e21 base rack to the normal rack....

thx for ur help..

i also have the normal rack which i use now for my givi simply 45 topbox. i tried take out my rack to fit the new rack also cant..i tried put both rack tgt also cant. they were either incorrect position or touch my exhaust.

what should i do?

need to customize a new bracket right?

I ride at 70km/hr only...please please dont blow2 at me or overtake me dangerously....wait i change into Incredible Hulk n dont know why my little baby bike will always be ahead of u if u do that

Esso Yishun comform do have bike wash ..

Spotted a few bikes on wash there. :thumb:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

guys. ive got new contacts to wash ur bikes. i park at 925, got this sign put wash n wax for cars n mpv all. cars they wash at 5bucks. but bikes duno lei. contact number: 94564128

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

Ver S bros, appears that the Super 4 Track Session is getting quite hot lately. Saw all VTECs inside but no Ver Rs, PB1s or Ver Ss so far. Anyone interested? I wanna go.. But.....

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

Ver S bros, appears that the Super 4 Track Session is getting quite hot lately. Saw all VTECs inside but no Ver Rs, PB1s or Ver Ss so far. Anyone interested? I wanna go.. But.....

Why dun u give it a try den,bro?Its a experience afta all.. :thumb:

Knoe any shops that sells e side feerings for s4.vs and does the belly pan a smaller type?cuz the 1 i bought from e guy online cant fit cuz if e side stand?? and 1 more thing...super 4 only 1 type of footrest?cuz when i corner abit to low it touches e ground =(

go lah if you got time, very friendly ppl. but what?

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

U try 1st. Then come back tell us the experience. Then we all can chiong together :angel:

Knoe any shops that sells e side feerings for s4.vs and does the belly pan a smaller type?cuz the 1 i bought from e guy online cant fit cuz if e side stand?? and 1 more thing...super 4 only 1 type of footrest?cuz when i corner abit to low it touches e ground =(

u can try using rxz footrest. =)

U try 1st. Then come back tell us the experience. Then we all can chiong together :angel:

bro. u buy the casing for ur speedo kan? ade yang bukan chrome tak? i just hate chrome parts la.

yeah its an idea.. normal jacket equipped with pad, ff, gortex boots (SAF) can play already.. how? anybody tagging?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

bro. u buy the casing for ur speedo kan? ade yang bukan chrome tak? i just hate chrome parts la.

Dun have la...why not u spray it Black? Matt Black ok wat. I also thought of spraying.:angel:

yeah its an idea.. normal jacket equipped with pad, ff, gortex boots (SAF) can play already.. how? anybody tagging?

*Someone HORNS came out already seh...* :angel:

Dun have la...why not u spray it Black? Matt Black ok wat. I also thought of spraying.:angel:

but then spray must sand n all. chrome parts summore. leceh ahh.. :(

I sent my bike for a spray-job at Kaki Bukit (Alan Law). He sprayed my Givi Box and the meter casings for free. :thumb:

Oh my.. I'm missing a jacket with armour and also knee guards for PG. But our Ver S can withstand the stress? Haha. Later coolant leak, engine oil leak. End up bike kena tow back to Singapore. :cry: