Hahaha...if god permits then one day I will do it. Then I bring u along and we can race again to test the difference...lol

I will...lol. Btw, I went to motorworld yesterday during office (thanks to my boss who asked me to go despacth at UBI so I cabut to Kaki bukit lol). My fren recommend me this MR HI-OCTANE metal thingy that you just put it in your tank and it will help to break the minerals in the petrol thus giving better throttle response and also saving a few CLICKS on the milage. Like it helps the carb to work a little easier.

It sells at $30. I asked the seller and he also explained the same thing plus he recommended me and says that all of them uses this Hi-Octane on their bikes. he even said his milage also saved.

He said this thing use for a lifetime and he bring up the subject BROQUET product and says its a waste of money to use it.

BUt I didnt buy the HI-Octane...lol...coz I never bring enough money to work :angel: . Maybe next month lah go n buy.

I buy other things instead... :angel:

is it?? COOLL!!!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
  • Replies 18.1k

what is the address for motorworld? going there to consult the mech regarding the metal thingy.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960

just changed

• steering cone $90
  • wheel bearing $50
  • water pump $160
  • water pipe $150
  • insulator $15
  • custom made radiator $200
  • Air filter (normal one) $25???
  • coolent $???

How u guys think of it? is it too exp in anyway or parts? total bill is $800+++ plus works man ship also... i need all ur valuable comment to decide whether should i go back dere again.. thx thx :cheeky:

Attitude is everything you need

31/10/06 - 12/09/07 FR 7325 B Honda SP

07/11/07 - 03/05/08 FQ 2462 B CB400 version s

10/05/08 - 26/11/08 FR 1206 B CB400 Vtec 1

27/11/08 - 09/01/09 FBA 1784 K Spark 135

07/02/09 - 31/10/09 FL 3809 E CBR 400 RRN

what is the address for motorworld? going there to consult the mech regarding the metal thingy.

Its at 10 kaki Bukit Rd. 1 #01-08.

Can look for Fauzi i think. Tel: 68440792/68440794.

Or can try and call their boutique at 89 Short Street #01-11. Call them 1st to ask if the product available or not there. Then can go there lor. coz that time I go the product finish.

Tel: 63361126

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

I thought of getting the 2nd hand GPR exhaust in the sbf classifieds.

I read also that LTA transfer fee is $20 and inspection is $50-60??? What on earth do they inspect?? So expensive. Anyone changed their end-can recently and can reply? Thx.

I tot inspection only $17?

i already know wheres motoworld !!!! whahahahah gd luck finding it ....

eh bubble got reason man ....

i'm a bz man .....

just changed

• steering cone $90
  • wheel bearing $50
  • water pump $160
  • water pipe $150
  • insulator $15
  • custom made radiator $200
  • Air filter (normal one) $25???
  • coolent $???

How u guys think of it? is it too exp in anyway or parts? total bill is $800+++ plus works man ship also... i need all ur valuable comment to decide whether should i go back dere again.. thx thx :cheeky:

Wah bro! Massive change of parts there. Where did you do the repairs? Your radiator custom-made, meaning non-Honda radiator right? How's the bike so far? Total bill $800, but it'll prolong the life of your bike mah.. Let's hope nothing goes wrong anymore after such a bad experience for you.

Anyways, brought my baby back to Unique. Seems that the bulb has two filaments and one of it was blown. They changed it for free sia. :thumb:

Also installed a 3-point crashbar. Wanted to wait for the black crashbar, but no stock for quite some time already, so went ahead with the chrome one. Surprisingly, it reduced the overall vibration on the right handle-bar. Was told that the old 2-point crashbar was crooked after the previous owner skidded, so maybe it caused the vibration I guess. Smooth ride.. :thumb:

Next up o_O :

1) Get a Ver S header from Ah Ann scrapyard ($100)

2) Clutch-plate and gasket replacement ($120)

3) Slowly remove all the rust from the parts by hand

Went to Ah Ann again just now with a friend. Surprisingly, with a friend around, he reduced the price from $200 previously, to $100. :p Now.. Bringing back the header from Jln Buroh to Jurong is gonna be a pain..

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

Oh yeah.. Chanced upon Darkness19 at Unique earlier too. His blue Ver S looks great. Kinda jealous that my baby is so rusty. Lol.

Hondaman, the sound is because my left brake disc is unevenly worn due to the rim being warped. Can see when the tire is spun freely in the air, it's not moving straight. That's why the uneven wear and corresponding sound.. :sian:

New rim's gonna cost a lot. So gonna live with it and wait. :cry:

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

Oh yeah.. Chanced upon Darkness19 at Unique earlier too. His blue Ver S looks great. Kinda jealous that my baby is so rusty. Lol.

Hondaman, the sound is because my left brake disc is unevenly worn due to the rim being warped. Can see when the tire is spun freely in the air, it's not moving straight. That's why the uneven wear and corresponding sound.. :sian:

hi bro,nice mitting u just nw at unique :angel:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

Ask c can press back or nt ? if nt the get 2nd 1 lor then change up a aftermarket flower brake disc about $90

so u all gg down S4 gathering or nt

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

Ask c can press back or nt ? if nt the get 2nd 1 lor then change up a aftermarket flower brake disc about $90

so u all gg down S4 gathering or nt

there is a S4 gathering?

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

em... i'm just wondering... there is a blue metal piece attached to my engine... I'm wondering what is it... i look at others S4.. they don't have it le...

I tot inspection only $17?

i saw in another thread about the inspection.. (cant remember which one)

so the end-can inspection is only $17 ??

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

S4 gathering on 24th Nov,anyone here going? :angel:

24th>>my 1st exam paper:sian:

btw any update for the non-vtec gathering?

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

em... i'm just wondering... there is a blue metal piece attached to my engine... I'm wondering what is it... i look at others S4.. they don't have it le...

Yeah i oso want to know 2, i tot for cosmetic purpose :angel:

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

nope.. it's 50+.. i'm using GPR.. they check d pipe like they always do during routine inspection.. the only diff is they only check d pipe and u gotta keep d cert which they'll give to u after which.. in case TP or ROV stops u and examines ur pipe.. u need d documents to prove.. =)

are you talking about VICOMM inspection?

Yeah i oso want to know 2, i tot for cosmetic purpose :angel:

was wondering is it an addon heat sink??