My project for next month if can lah will be Buy the Mr Hi-Octane & Do 4pt Grounding.

when you going to buy the MR Hi-octane?? i try to get information about this but seen like no where to be found... doing it at motoworld??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
  • Replies 18.1k

no different... :cheeky:

I asked a friend of mine whose expert in wiring and he said that usually there are two wires of grounding. one is Speaker wire and the other is Grounding wires. He said better get the grounding wire since it is low resistant or something. Damn my technical wiring knowledge sux! :cry:

But he's a regular at Bikeworkz lah and he said that shop good. So most prob next month will go there lor...

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

when you going to buy the MR Hi-octane?? i try to get information about this but seen like no where to be found... doing it at motoworld??

Its only at Motorworld bro. Just buy that thing and throw it in you tank and thats all. Done and wait for results :angel:

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

Its only at Motorworld bro. Just buy that thing and throw it in you tank and thats all. Done and wait for results :angel:

only i get my pay... then will go to motoworld...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
I asked a friend of mine whose expert in wiring and he said that usually there are two wires of grounding. one is Speaker wire and the other is Grounding wires. He said better get the grounding wire since it is low resistant or something. Damn my technical wiring knowledge sux! :cry:

But he's a regular at Bikeworkz lah and he said that shop good. So most prob next month will go there lor...

use grounding wire better... if the wire can't take the current... it might burn the wire off... and grounding wire got high resistance of heat...

yeah... bikeworkz mech are good... but only 1... hahhaa he always show a black face to me... maybe he not happy with those things i mob or service my bike... not very challenging for him...

beng was doing my signal.. horn.. headlight switch... he can like... close his eye and do la..:cry:

nice siggy hondaman.. fuel efficient mode of transport.. hahha K9..

BTW agreed.. as of now.. i still think bikeworkz is one of the best ard.. but due to the distance.. i dun usually go there.. ahbeng is very knowledgeable and joseph is a very funny guy.. :) upz for them.. :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

use grounding wire better... if the wire can't take the current... it might burn the wire off... and grounding wire got high resistance of heat...

yeah... bikeworkz mech are good... but only 1... hahhaa he always show a black face to me... maybe he not happy with those things i mob or service my bike... not very challenging for him...

beng was doing my signal.. horn.. headlight switch... he can like... close his eye and do la..:cry:

HUH!!! show black face you still go... i think there good shop and mech else where

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

HUH!!! show black face you still go... i think there good shop and mech else where

but he ok de la... maybe he unhappy coz so many bikes to fix... and all those small small problem... not challenging enough... :D... he quite pro and fast also...

when i was riding nowadays... i can feel the engine goes like... "glog glog glogl" like horse riding llike that... i don't know why le...

my fuel consumption is 22km/liter.. i heard they could get 24 to 26km/liter..

how come?

Attitude is everything you need

31/10/06 - 12/09/07 FR 7325 B Honda SP

07/11/07 - 03/05/08 FQ 2462 B CB400 version s

10/05/08 - 26/11/08 FR 1206 B CB400 Vtec 1

27/11/08 - 09/01/09 FBA 1784 K Spark 135

07/02/09 - 31/10/09 FL 3809 E CBR 400 RRN

my fuel consumption is 22km/liter.. i heard they could get 24 to 26km/liter..

how come?

don't rev too much... slowly ride.. enjoy the breeze..

My FC is 21km/l damns...

Hi room,can anyone tell me about fuel consumption for FN plate S4 Project Big1?Full Tank i can go only 180KM(city ride)before reserve?I think something is really wrong:(

my-legendary-machines

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh236/phyolinnmaung/sbf-2.png

1999-2000>Suzuki GSXR400/GSXR1000

2001-2002>Yamaha SRX4

2002-2003>Yamaha FZR400

Current>S4-PB1

Hi room,can anyone tell me about fuel consumption for FN plate S4 Project Big1?Full Tank i can go only 180KM(city ride)before reserve?I think something is really wrong:(

Bro Phyolinnmaung (omg ur nick why so long), there is definately something wrong with your bike. Usually its 22,24 or it can even reach 26km/l.

Why not you do some servicing like Wash Carb,check your tyre pressure. Then try to do some bros do here like Grounding,broquet system or anything that can stabilize and save the fuel effeciency. gud luck.

Bro Phyolinnmaung (omg ur nick why so long), there is definately something wrong with your bike. Usually its 22,24 or it can even reach 26km/l.

Why not you do some servicing like Wash Carb,check your tyre pressure. Then try to do some bros do here like Grounding,broquet system or anything that can stabilize and save the fuel effeciency. gud luck.

Thanks bro,haha,if u see my full-name then u might be more shock:angel:

my-legendary-machines

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh236/phyolinnmaung/sbf-2.png

1999-2000>Suzuki GSXR400/GSXR1000

2001-2002>Yamaha SRX4

2002-2003>Yamaha FZR400

Current>S4-PB1

S4 fuel tank is 18L(5L is reserve) so make it 13L for 180km=13km+/L which is :giddy: Its like a car already....

2005---SYM joyride 200

2006---Honda CB 400 PB1

2007---Honda Silverwing 400

2007---Honda CB 400 Version R

is there a pipe running down at the bottom of your super4?? i don't know why mine have it... was wondering is it that causing the knocking sound??:cheeky:

Anybody find that their exhaust 'header' (hope this is the correct word) is too low?

Cos quite a number of times when i go over a hump, will hit the header, especially with pillion.

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

i planning to do 6 points grouding for my VerS,the price is $50,is the price ok?

bro, if you can wait for 2-3 weeks, i'd like to come along and do the grounding as well

is there a pipe running down at the bottom of your super4?? i don't know why mine have it... was wondering is it that causing the knocking sound??:cheeky:

hmm.. the only 'pipe' at the bottom i know of is the exhaust pipe..

it seems that everybody here wait for salary to pimp their ride...hahahha. Welcum2 :p

Anybody find that their exhaust 'header' (hope this is the correct word) is too low?

Cos quite a number of times when i go over a hump, will hit the header, especially with pillion.

i dun think its ur header bro.. the header is pretty much fixed to the location as it was manufactured.... it shud be your suspension or front forks thats causing the header to knock on humps..

btw becareful bro.. if ure header can knock on normal humps.. its advised you service or change ur suspension settings.. too soft already. either that.. or u can super slow down on humps.. keke

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

i dun think its ur header bro.. the header is pretty much fixed to the location as it was manufactured.... it shud be your suspension or front forks thats causing the header to knock on humps..

btw becareful bro.. if ure header can knock on normal humps.. its advised you service or change ur suspension settings.. too soft already. either that.. or u can super slow down on humps.. keke

I suspect my suspension is too soft. The suspension no brand one.. Jus now i went to jb, so many humps after the jb customs.. knock a few times.

Btw, suspension is quite ex rite? knn, a mech told me the cheapest suspensions are around 400 bucks.

Danm, holiday muz find work..

can get GAZI i think ard $280. QUite good already.