Anyway, thanks Lane to claim my insur, let me to confirm selling this bike. Cause seldom use and mum force me selling bike.

Do u remember after I knocked down your bike, my bike can not start, battery was flat due to more than one month I haven't start my STX.

Right now u got your claim and I am decided to selling bike before next year renew insur. Happy ending!

CAS just to verify ..

Did you make snap idac report and claim against the s4 ?

• Replies 1.2k

U say case close and u continue to post sacastic comments.

I am a neutral party.

Its not the bike, its the rider. Ins will follow your name, not the bike.

I knew it. I am not riding for next 3-5 years. Even keep riding, I pay the increase lor...not big deal...

CAs.. u really joker of the Year.. till now still think you are right ... good luck to you.... Do more often....LOL

I nvr said I am right. pls read my word carefully. Moving vehicle knock down stationary vehicle, definitely my fault. So right now I pay for my insur increase. If let me choose again, I still dun pay 30 bucks to him....

CAS just to verify ..

Did you make snap idac report and claim against the s4 ?

Never do anything against to him....I just paid 200 bucks to re-spray right sidebox....

lol CAS, you always neglect the issue that you illegally turn in into the 1 way lane against the traffic.

And i can assure you that no 1 rather pay using insurance then the 30 bucks. Thats your point? I think youre lacking far behind.....

U also turn into the one way lane against the traffic and park at corner...that was extremely awful...

.... ... ...

After all this.. Yet you... ... ...

One word... Champion!

This guy really takes the CAKE!

To Me....

It's not How fast you go... It's how FAR you Travel...:thumb:

It's the Rider! Not the Bike! o_O

definitely made in china i have never seen a idiot who rather pay 3k than 30 dollars n i seen one now. thanks to made in china

Anyway, thanks Lane to claim my insur, let me to confirm selling this bike. Cause seldom use and mum force me selling bike.

Do u remember after I knocked down your bike, my bike can not start, battery was flat due to more than one month I haven't start my STX.

Right now u got your claim and I am decided to selling bike before next year renew insur. Happy ending!

This is call "KENG KA LIAO" . U really now how to calculated. Pray U, LOL.

WTF sia. You are impossible and beyond hope. Stop disgracing class 2 riders. By the way, let me know where you normally park your bike. I wanna be there.

My advise to CAS.....please please dun ride again...

All riders are brother..with you in the brotherhood...make our life hard..coz I prefer not to take side..

FJR 1300...

以德æœäºº...

WTF sia. You are impossible and beyond hope. Stop disgracing class 2 riders. By the way, let me know where you normally park your bike. I wanna be there.

the bike is innocent lah......

definitely made in china i have never seen a idiot who rather pay 3k than 30 dollars n i seen one now. thanks to made in china

SO WHAT!

It's not abt money! I dun think I should take all responsibility for this incident. If I parked my bike at corner block others way...someone knock down my bike...if no serious damage, I will let him go...cause I park my bike illegally...my porblem cause his fault...

My advise to CAS.....please please dun ride again...

All riders are brother..with you in the brotherhood...make our life hard..coz I prefer not to take side..

Agree with you...All riders are brother...If I really discredited the class 2 riders, I'm very sorry abt incident...

I dun think I should take all responsibility for this incident. If I parked my bike at corner block others way...someone knock down my bike...if no serious damage, I will let him go...cause I park my bike illegally...my porblem cause his fault...

you had a point there

Agree with you...All riders are brother...If I really discredited the class 2 riders, I'm very sorry abt incident...

discredit the class 2 onli because you clumsy ...but that is not new..... most of the class 2 had "hand gun" before

Singapore is about law , I not sure about you but i definitely want to find proof about your earlier statement.

Moving vehicle knock down stationary vehicle, definitely my fault. But If he parked his bike properly, like little bit front not close to junction, I won't knock down his bike. He dun think for other bikers, expressly touring bike with sidebox. It's nothing abt 30 bucks. 30 bucks can do what?! Only Half tank petrol for STX. So I rather pay my insur increase than pay him 30 bucks. That's my point.

BTW, his bike fall on my sidebox den to floor, only right side engine gaurd got some scratches, not serious. Others all ok.

Anyway, case closed, pls dun jam this thread. Many thanks.

Honda ST1300A 4R Rider

(4R=Ride Hard, Ride Long, Ride Far and Ride Often)

搵食艰难...生活唔易...

:popcorn:

the bike is innocent lah......

Not to disturb his bike. Is to let his bike disturb my bike. For sure he will say not his fault (no matter what happen). So i can claim him also. LOL.

WOW, CAS, you actually know that ins follow you for next few years and now you say you rather pay increase..seriously, your attitude, suck real time..you argue and argue though you've been claimed..trying to prove that insurance law in singapore did a false claim against your insurance..beating around the bush, first stating your points to prove that you're right before you're claimed now after claim say you want sell your bike..someone say your premium increase, then you come say you don't mind paying more..what the hell you're trying to prove? trying to prove that you're not in wrong..you don't accept that fact you've been claimed, or you're claim wrongly..you hit people's point of view with you set of rules then you come and twist it one big round..now saying that you've spent 200+ on your re-paint..what's up with your thinking..wonder how did you really pass class two tp and how did you corner those corners that are tight on the expressway with crash bar..

Firstly, I dun want to argue due to I think this incident between me and him, not class2 riders and small classes riders. what is more national and national. So I should stand out to say something.

Secondly, I am not an unreasonable guy. I knock down his bike, definitely I am wrong, but he also parked his bike not properly. I just dun think that I should take all responsibilities in this incident. And engine guard got scratches was not a big deal. Maybe some of you thinking I am sibei guai lan. For me, Neither denied nor admitted it.

Thirdly, I love riding, thats one of reasons I stay in SG not back to HK. I also very glad to make friends with you guys. So I pay few thousand bucks per year to maintain a weekend toy.But right now I dun have time to ride it, will let it go before renew insur or maybe pay increase to keep this bike. Not for sure.

Lastly, I dun want to discredit any class riders. But I have my personal principles to settle problem. If I did it out of your expecting way, I am sorry, pls forgive my immature and clumsy.

Hi guys, just a little incident that happened this afternoon, and to that st1300 malay rider FBA65xxS, hope you can watch your riding attitude next time.

Never once in my 3 years of riding have i been so disgusted by a fellow bike rider, so this was what happened i was travelling along TPE, traffic was quite light and i was cruising along the first lane about 90km/h. The first and second lane was clear of vehicles at that point of time, then came this white st1300 at a very much faster speed, so he was about 4-5 cars length away from me, i signalled left and changed to the second lane as i was very sure that he have no intention of overtaking me using the second lane. Then he rode pass me sounding his horn all the way and his 'magic' finger came up. If you think that i've blocked your way which i'm very sure i didn't, the sounding of the horn i can accept, for what did you point that middle finger for? So i caught up with him at a traffic light after exit at 3c, i went beside him asking for a reason for that rude gesture, not only was he non-apologetic and he in return asked me whether i have any problem, i told him my problem was a reason for that rude gesture. After the traffic light turn green, he just sped off.

And to that malay rider, is this what you learn to do after so many years on the road as a biker? No respect at all? Point your finger then act as if nothing happen? I believe you're a much better person in life, just don't because of a split second of venting your anger, you showed the ugly side of human nature.

Peace.

In my eyes, you are the one.

In your eyes, im none.

Hi guys, just a little incident that happened this afternoon, and to that st1300 malay rider FBA65xxS, hope you can watch your riding attitude next time.

Never once in my 3 years of riding have i been so disgusted by a fellow bike rider, so this was what happened i was travelling along TPE, traffic was quite light and i was cruising along the first lane about 90km/h. The first and second lane was clear of vehicles at that point of time, then came this white st1300 at a very much faster speed, so he was about 4-5 cars length away from me, i signalled left and changed to the second lane as i was very sure that he have no intention of overtaking me using the second lane. Then he rode pass me sounding his horn all the way and his 'magic' finger came up. If you think that i've blocked your way which i'm very sure i didn't, the sounding of the horn i can accept, for what did you point that middle finger for? So i caught up with him at a traffic light after exit at 3c, i went beside him asking for a reason for that rude gesture, not only was he non-apologetic and he in return asked me whether i have any problem, i told him my problem was a reason for that rude gesture. After the traffic light turn green, he just sped off.

And to that malay rider, is this what you learn to do after so many years on the road as a biker? No respect at all? Point your finger then act as if nothing happen? I believe you're a much better person in life, just don't because of a split second of venting your anger, you showed the ugly side of human nature.

Peace.

thanks man,will be careful of this white st1300 FBA65XXS dangerous rider.

The ST1300 is a gentleman's bike.

Sad that some of their riders are not...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

guys how much does the battery cost? mine flat

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

http://www.g2ergo.com/street-bike-g2-ergonomics-products/g2-tamer-throttle-tubes-street/g2-tamer-throttle-tubes-720.html

am selling my used G2 throttle tamer and motovation bar end weight for stx1300 for SGD150.00. (read the link ) it really helps to control the stx sudden surge at low rpm

Am dekiting my bike . If interested sms me at 93856103

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."