reminds me of this toopid uncle.

me and bf = in cab.

from aljunied, going to woodlands.

he asked for preferred route. i said pie, cte sle

he said ok!!

when he overshot the cte exit, his actions tell me that he already know he is in the wrong.

but the best part is, he all the way travel till bke and said OHHHH SORRIE LEH!!! I WeNT BY BKE.. paiseh paiseh.. i was like wtf..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

• Replies 25.1k

reminds me of this toopid uncle.

me and bf = in cab.

from aljunied, going to woodlands.

he asked for preferred route. i said pie, cte sle

he said ok!!

when he overshot the cte exit, his actions tell me that he already know he is in the wrong.

but the best part is, he all the way travel till bke and said OHHHH SORRIE LEH!!! I WeNT BY BKE.. paiseh paiseh.. i was like wtf..

ask for discount lor .. if not don pay . i also lidat de they usually scare one .

Is riding in singapore becoming a vexing experience? I tink so.

Cant remember when was the last time I really have a pleasant riding experience.

When some jokers due to their plain stupidity, put riders in harm's way, we can only honk at them. The worst thing is 99% of the time, they refuse to admit their mistake. Stupidity at the extreme. The stupidity is enhanced when they have passengers.

Wrong already still dun want to admit mistake. Scared to lose face?

Typical response is :

1) Ignore you.

2) Race away.

3) Challenge you.

4) Wave sorry. (never)

nv go rem mah =x

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Discovered a dead bird stuck at my down pipes when i reach my workplace .

RIP birdie . Didnt know when u got there . :cry:

Was riding home from work passing by SAF terminal towards changi village when doing this left corner and upon finishing it to my horror i saw this WHITE CAR WITH WHITE LIGHT coming towards me in my lane and beside his car there is another few car on the correct lane which means he is on the wrong side . . at that moment i though im going to head on that car and died but luckily i was traveling at only 40-50kmh which allows me to slow down further for him to zoom back to his lane :angry: :angry:

After i got a shock of my life, i continue my journey home using PIE jurong. Am behind this black toyota by the number SBM8779H a lady rider who trying to show me how skillful she was using just 1 hand to drive and at the same time playing with her hp. All the way from i enter the expressway, i saw her swerve from left to right again and again and she dont even know im just beside her watching her endangering peoples life . . Using hp for a split sec can be tolerated but using it for at least 3 mins or more just don't seems right. I hereby urge ppl who know her kindly take some sense into her letting her know how dangerous her stupid act was :angry: :angry:

Lastly my motorcycle lot taken away by others . . and its a 4 wheel =/

These 3 types of incidents will piss me off big time too, not to mentioned highly potentially taking my life (the first one). Unfortunately, we can only raise our own awareness on the roads, and stay away from such dangers if we can, and early. Ride safe.

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Today while riding go let ppl view bike at bugis . . got this damn old man walk so slow across the road and pop out from a car without looking a traffic . . arGg i e brake and manage to stop just beside him and he was still looking and the other side and continue walk and bang my bike -.-" then he got a shock and i scolded him then went off . .

Chill... next time we may be the same also. Some old people suffer from senility, scold also no use. We have to play our part to be even more careful around congested traffic, residential developments and exercise more vigilance and tolerance on the road.

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Must be smoke to death by yr pipe :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Yeah, it's time to educate the birds amongst the flora and fauna that smoking (carbon monoxide) is bad for their health :weep:

Argh! taxi drivers alwys like dat. they do sumthing wrong aso nv admit and they will shout at us as if we r at wrong. reminds of the day wen a taxi knock me down and stil can say im fault wen he bang me frm behind. idiot.

& cook till well-done :)

RIP birdie

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

I know there's a lot of complaints about similarly with this topic. But just need to rant about this driver whom really boils my blood. :angry:

30mins ago was at Bugis turning left gg along Sim Lim. I was on the right lane signalling. Then on my left was a red union taxi (I never took down his plate no. coz quarreling till so shiok) :giddy: . At first saw him gg straight towards bugis but he suddenly signal right and swerve into my lane. As precaution to let him know I was there I quickly horn him. Suddenly when beside him, he said something and I didnt know the window is open.

"Horn for wat? you stupid is it?" o_O . I turn to him, "Stupid? you didnt see you wrong lane meh? stupid."

Then I just go ahead to make the turn. Good timing the other traffic light turn red. So he coming beside me. He lane change also never signal. He stop beside me.

"I got the right of way wat. Where got wrong? you are the one wrong" I was like WTF??.

"U blind ah? u swerve to my lane and I just horn u and u said u got right of way? If I hit u how??"

"U hit me show u stupid wat. U brainless riders always kena like this. Thats why many of u die. so stupid"

Wah piang I was so damn angry.

"Hey uncle, many riders die on the road got many assholes like u! brainless drivers who never think of others safety!"

He laugh, "Aiyah, no use mah. ppl who ride bike are the stupid one mah. we driver all safety wat"

His passenger behind like scared worried when I look at them. I buay happy I said "U want a long connversation? Stop at the side we talk some more!"

He laugh again and move his car ahead of me slowly and yelling, "Shut up lah stupid rider. Bodoh..."

I look at the traffic light and his position on the road and yelled, "Wah pot calling kettle black sia, u see where are u now? u at the middle of the ROAD and the traffic light is RED! is that the RIGHT TRAFFIC RULES??" :sian:

He just close his window and never reply when he realize his mistakes. WHile I was ahead of him, I look at his car from my side mirror and realized he never even turned ON his Light! and the best part was, he make a sudden lane change when ANOTHER TAXI was beside him. The Comfort Taxi horn like hell. I just let them be alone. I bet they quarrel the same topic as mine except if he too stupid he will said "U BRAINLESS TAXI DRIVERS all like this mah. No wonder so many accidents! opps" :p

Wah, power man. U still got time to argue with him? Salute you man.

Usually I either ignore this kinda ppl, just tell him straight to FOADCCB, or just give him the finger as I ride by.

I don't waste time trying to reason with subhuman pond scum.

today while riding, this SDY Ford car just cut into the lane after signaling for 0.5s, luckily i was still abit of distance away

after cut into the lane, cigarette butt flew out and was flying almost 5m up. luckily never kena me. rode past him, stare at him. rode off.

"Horn for wat? you stupid is it?" o_O . I turn to him, "Stupid? you didnt see you wrong lane meh? stupid."

Then I just go ahead to make the turn. Good timing the other traffic light turn red. So he coming beside me. He lane change also never signal. He stop beside me.

"I got the right of way wat. Where got wrong? you are the one wrong" I was like WTF??.

"U blind ah? u swerve to my lane and I just horn u and u said u got right of way? If I hit u how??"

"U hit me show u stupid wat. U brainless riders always kena like this. Thats why many of u die. so stupid"

Wah piang I was so damn angry.

"Hey uncle, many riders die on the road got many assholes like u! brainless drivers who never think of others safety!"

He laugh, "Aiyah, no use mah. ppl who ride bike are the stupid one mah. we driver all safety wat"

His passenger behind like scared worried when I look at them. I buay happy I said "U want a long connversation? Stop at the side we talk some more!"

He laugh again and move his car ahead of me slowly and yelling, "Shut up lah stupid rider. Bodoh..."

I look at the traffic light and his position on the road and yelled, "Wah pot calling kettle black sia, u see where are u now? u at the middle of the ROAD and the traffic light is RED! is that the RIGHT TRAFFIC RULES??" :sian:

if i do kena this and he say me stupid, i will shoot him "i think you more stupid, coz you taxi driver"

sorry to those taxi driver riders here, but somehow this sentence really goes to him. can't find a better sentence to insult him

AGREE!!!!!!!!tat time i at CTE lane 1 riding 120km/hr kanna flash 2-3 times by taxi driver . zzz

don't care you go 120km/h or 220km/h

on lane 1, the car behind you faster, you give way

U shd have told the taxi driver: "Uncle, maybe we are stupid..... but the way

u drive ah.... u dun have many years to be smart liao lah.....since u dun have

much time left then dun drive taxi and drag innocent passengers down with

u......"

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

sometimes english doesnt go across that well..

Hokkien on the other hand.. gets across super fast and hard!!:angel:

KNNBCCB????

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

sometimes english doesnt go across that well..

Hokkien on the other hand.. gets across super fast and hard!!:angel:

It's not that.... English is pretty effective.

It's just that pond scums can't speak/understand enough Enggrish to save their own miserable lives.

er iss it an offence to say

yo lau eh , i stupid ride bike but u more stupid drive taxi

in this case.. we wan it to be offensive mah.. so u must say smth offensive..:angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

& cook till well-done :)

RIP birdie

No wonder i smelt some bbq smell when i alighted . Had a hard time prising it out from between my down pipes .

Sorry birdie , was running late for work . :cry:

At least u werent flatten on the road like other roadkills .