[Archived - 2007] Phantom Knights Chalet Gathering?

alamak ... :faint:

me just back in office hoping to confirm... :sweat:

ivy ah...you hor...I can addon for you lah...cos I did order slightly more than the number of people confirmed. :)

so you confirm boh?

• Replies 542

hey bro..madman..

i want to come.. but just in case if weather/family matters, i dont want vince to go around kkfc and look for missing attendance of confirmed persons...

i dont mind paying additional 2$ :)

thanks for info bro... we all are here as one PK.. :)

and want to meet the legends in PK and learn from them as well !

cheers and see you guys there!

guys, can pop by after the stated appt timing? cuz will be nearby in east coast park with some kids till night. no idea can make it so i put in pending list?

mm no response? maybe I contact you pips thru theyasman when coming later or something.

COUNTDOWN TO CHALET : 5 days =D and still counting =\

"When i get sad, i stop being sad and be awesome instead. True Story." Barney Stinson

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Jordanspy_Siggy.jpg

madman... convoy I can help... BUT, for the love of god, I can't remember what a marker/sweeper is supposed to do :sweat: :cheeky:

:btw: I might need to leave after the convoy reaches Costa Sands safely... I have a company morale event chalet at Downtown East on the same day...

I'll be the Official Bouncer for the night :D

Alchoholic Drinks/Hard liquor contributer welcome!

Key will be confiscated by arjen for drinkers.

it'll be good to have one loh...cos I remember my 1st gathering, dunno anyone, go there like blur sotong...dunno talk to who etc...

it's quite intimidating for a newbie you know...walk into a large group of people, and not knowing if you're talking to the "right" person or group.

I dun tink we'll be the only grp there loh...

My first gathering.....

chat for awhile with the group.

then realise i go mix with the wrong group~~~~~

so Pai Seh hahahah

lastly manage to find the correct PK group

I will contribute 1 bottle of Vodka lor..and we can play the game again like last time hahahaa....:thumb: :angel:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

it'll be good to have one loh...cos I remember my 1st gathering, dunno anyone, go there like blur sotong...dunno talk to who etc...

it's quite intimidating for a newbie you know...walk into a large group of people, and not knowing if you're talking to the "right" person or group.

I dun tink we'll be the only grp there loh...

Mine is better I think

My first outing.

wash motor at madman's voiddeck with vince laoda,

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/normal_CNY_Bikewash%20001.jpg

Afraid I cant madman' date=' I can only make it to the chalet after 10pm... :faint:[/quote']

Same here, got a company function on the 18th, if company function end late, may not even go at all. :(

eh, i will go to the chalet straight ok?

ivy ah...you hor...I can addon for you lah...cos I did order slightly more than the number of people confirmed. :)

so you confirm boh?

confirm :smile:

thanks thanks... :cheeky:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

confirm :smile:

thanks thanks... :cheeky:

alone ah? or got extra personnel? :)

my eeyore still cannot confirm ...

cos of his pending leave... :sweat:

just me loh... :cheeky:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

I see, Sat also need to take leave ah? Jialat...

Anyway Guys/Gals,

Although I have place order for the food, I'll only collect it on Sat morning, since I dun have a fridge big enuff to store all the "rations"...

So, by friday nite, if you can confirm, do sms me at 9858 6442 with ur nick and number of personnel attending. I can still addon orders when I collect the foodstuffs if needed to.

madman... convoy I can help... BUT, for the love of god, I can't remember what a marker/sweeper is supposed to do :sweat: :cheeky:

:btw: I might need to leave after the convoy reaches Costa Sands safely... I have a company morale event chalet at Downtown East on the same day...

dun worry, you'll be briefed at kkfc. I'll place you as marker ok? Sweeper more for lau da's MV...hahaa, sweep everyone off the convoy... :cheeky:

Arjen can bounce me off if i crash the party? :p

MAD!!!!!!!! count me in!!!!!!!!! i was in camp.......i can help during convoy also....i can stop traffic for everyone coz car scared bang me wait car dented big big....

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
Arjen can bounce me off if i crash the party? :p

MAD!!!!!!!! count me in!!!!!!!!! i was in camp.......i can help during convoy also....i can stop traffic for everyone coz car scared bang me wait car dented big big....

you dunno wat he working as rite? later he bounce you far far and fly you off to africa then you know ah. :D

ok, since you volunteered, and know east side well enuff...you marker for me.

you dunno wat he working as rite? later he bounce you far far and fly you off to africa then you know ah. :D

ok, since you volunteered, and know east side well enuff...you marker for me.

He work Immigration ah send me packing back to Africa? :(

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

we'll have to meet up earlier, maybe we can head to kkfc together from pasir ris...how?

18th August 2007 (SAT) is near and we're gonno meetup at Kallang KFC 18:00hrs onwards.

Move off: 18:45hrs to 19:00hrs

DON'T BE LATE!!!!

You guys should be able to see lots of bikes wearing their black polo PK during that day and helmets all over.

The main person to lookout for "IS NOT THEM FIRST"!!!

You have to look for me to pay the "MONEY" heh heh heh and I mark the attendance as include in my list.

I suggest that we en-route via ECP - CHANGI CARGO COMPLEX - CHANGI VILLAGE - PARIS RIS CHALET.

1. When we start to move off from KFC, we need to make a U-TURN before we can head to ECP. ( This is not a good idea )

2. Shall we ride to Stadium Walk and make a big round turn use RIGHT TURN towards ECP instead?

3. Once we reach ECP, the convoy shall be smooth with speed about 60KM/H to 80KM/H and hence, we're advise to cover the LEFT MOST LANE ( no shoulder )

4. After Marine Parade, there is a LEFT TURN which is a ROUND 360deg link towards CARGO COMPLEX. Do be careful as not to over do it as there are many CORNERS and BUMP around.

5. When at along CARGO COMPLEX, try to keep head straight and look ahead instead of watching planes landing/takeoff on your LEFT. The road is very straight and keep yourself awake.

6. Ending of CARGO COMPLEX, we'll see CHANGI BEACH and CHANGI VILLAGE. Again, keep your eyes on the road and not the babes washing themselves after the sundown.

7. 10 more minutes ride, we will be intercepting PASIR RIS HDB AREA. This is where I stay. Please maintain your "SMILE" to the friendly neighbourhood in case they stare at you. Werid residence we have here.

8. COSTA SAND PASIR RIS car park... here we are... MADMAN have reserve a big space for your belove bike to park. Please kill off engine and be patience waiting for the others to move the bike to the slot neatly.

Heh heh heh.. makan full full already type short stories...

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

I will contribute 1 bottle of Vodka lor..and we can play the game again like last time hahahaa....:thumb: :angel:

1 vodka mix with 4 fruit cocktail or peach slice tin can, easiest and best taste.

just tried last weekend.. :thumb:

6. Ending of CARGO COMPLEX, we'll see CHANGI BEACH and CHANGI VILLAGE. Again, keep your eyes on the road and not the babes washing themselves after the sundown.

7. 10 more minutes ride, we will be intercepting PASIR RIS HDB AREA. This is where I stay. Please maintain your "SMILE" to the friendly neighbourhood in case they stare at you. Werid residence we have here.

Heh heh heh.. makan full full already type short stories...

changi beach got babes washing ????

can i wear skull mask ? actually... it looks like smiling from far... :p

poor eeyor :cheeky:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012