Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)  

850 members have voted

1. 1. Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)

• Yes (end can)
    • Yes (full system)
    • No (Stock exhaust is best)
    • Not sure
    • I have the end can already
    • I habe the full system already

thanks... so it's just an outlook only...:cheeky:

i still have to see the price 1st...:cry:

Simple. Just call MW n ask them abt their price. U dun even hv 2 go dwn. Anyway, they might gib u a discount. When i got my Full sys, the shop assistant told me would set me back by 1650. But when i go 2 make payment, Kenji the sales rep, told me that he selling me at only 1450. Hwever, bcos i used my credit card, there was another 3% charge. Therefore i paid almost 1500 4 it...

2 find out more abt the designs of the pipes available, refer 2 yoshi website. Then call up kenji n ask him the price. Anyway, i think itz outlook over price. Just depends on what u like more...

• Replies 2.3k

Simple. Just call MW n ask them abt their price. U dun even hv 2 go dwn. Anyway, they might gib u a discount. When i got my Full sys, the shop assistant told me would set me back by 1650. But when i go 2 make payment, Kenji the sales rep, told me that he selling me at only 1450. Hwever, bcos i used my credit card, there was another 3% charge. Therefore i paid almost 1500 4 it...

2 find out more abt the designs of the pipes available, refer 2 yoshi website. Then call up kenji n ask him the price. Anyway, i think itz outlook over price. Just depends on what u like more...

thanks for the good info bro...........

can room.anyone want to sell version S exhaust without end can?if not please let me know the price range for second hand set & where to get.thanks

my-legendary-machines

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh236/phyolinnmaung/sbf-2.png

1999-2000>Suzuki GSXR400/GSXR1000

2001-2002>Yamaha SRX4

2002-2003>Yamaha FZR400

Current>S4-PB1

can room.anyone want to sell version S exhaust without end can?if not please let me know the price range for second hand set & where to get.thanks

if i remember u riding PB1 rite... you need to change header and footrest. go to your trusted bike shop to do it.

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

lol dunno whether u really dumb or acting dumb(judging from ur post u cud be limpeiwah:angel: )...

mw= genuine yoshi pipes made in japan.

LAB= fake imitation pipes.

Its like comparing nike sneakers at a certified nike retailer and a "shady" store known for imitation stuff.

End of the day, the choice is yours, the pleasure is mine.

haha.. he is banned, isn't he??

some prices are too good to be true..

can a LV wallet be sold at $10??

he could have created multiple clones, watching us now LOL

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

who selling 2nd hand endcan for s4 yoshi pipe

passed class 2B 31-08-06 (ex phantom TA200)

passed class 2A 06-11-07 (riding cb400 S1)

passes class 3 17-04-07 (some times)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v431/ahboy_ahboy/image004.gif

Hi ppls, my legal yoshi pipe is softer that those ppls out here. Been told to high rev while ridding to clear the carbon but still the same. Wash carb, wash knn filter and tuning still the same. Intend to mod the pipe. Any 1 modified their legal yoshi pipe? What 1 heard that the mech will remove ur rivert and clear of those mesh inside it. is it true? For those who had their pipe mod mind sharing what is the neg n pos side? Which shop do u guy do n wats the price? Thanks.

the point of having a street legal pipe is to comply with the laws. no point trying to make it sound loud without any performance increase. Want loud? buy a race can and face the music.

U wan loud then get full sys tri-oval. Itz louder than just yoshi endcan.

Or u can go 4 mircon pipes...

Also, hv u heard of dynojet? Increasing ur fuel ratio will increase the loudness if my theory iz correct. Cos i got try diff size of the fuel nozzle(kenso) on my bike. Apparently.. bike sounds louder wif a larger nozzle..

But bewarned... larger nozzle = higher FC... If u on a cost saving fuel routine.. then better nt change as the kit will cost u 200+ and u need 2 'service' ur carb/install the kit ard 60. Meaning if u nt happy wif ur FC n wanna change back 2 smaller nozzle, u need 2 shell out 60 each time!

y need to b so troublesome?? just get an illegal pipe will do. sounds loud n its alot cheaper than legal. no need to mod anything.

but better to use legal yoshi that illegal pipe. but is it because of the tuning that my yoshi sound softer than the others? Or need to clear carbon by riding with vtec open?

Go for Exhaust BULUH. Recommended by Bujang Lapuk.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

want the best illegal, highly recommended is 2 brothers OVAL.. sound like thunder roar... legal yoshi seriously is not loud..micron louder..

Loud Pipe Saves Life

want the best illegal, highly recommended is 2 brothers OVAL.. sound like thunder roar... legal yoshi seriously is not loud..micron louder..

ijjit..?

then bike can go very fast not?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

this one is the rider liao...u ever seen soft exhaust but fast n loud exhaust but slow??n yoshi just the end can is louder than full system. micron sounds the loudest both ways. but must take out silencer.

yes.. yoshi endcan is somewhat louder than its full system, but dunno if the endcan users mod them..

for micron.. like palmer said, what's the point of buying legal exhaust and then get yourself into legal issues for using modded legal endcan or without DB killer/silencer..

if want loud!! just use a illegal mod.. saw a RVF on full tyga, simply :lovestruck:

im not too sure if they have endcans for tri-oval. maybe u can check with motorworld. if im not wrong they only bring in sets as in full systems. juz my 2 cents.

sorry but to ask this noob question,wat if u had an accident n hit ur full system,do u have to change the whole set?

sleeve can be bought seperately at $350 inclusive of installation.. was told by a staff in MW.. you can order and wait..

cheaper alternative would be go Seng Kwang.. but not sure how he gonna do Tri-oval, but i think they can do it..

sleeve can be bought seperately at $350 inclusive of installation.. was told by a staff in MW.. you can order and wait..

cheaper alternative would be go Seng Kwang.. but not sure how he gonna do Tri-oval, but i think they can do it..

wat about the header?do u have to change the whole header also?or motor world can do the repairing?