[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

Wah at that time still got this kind of ghosts? Since when they became so hardworking?

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
  • Replies 5.5k

we go chit chat...later kena phuck left right centre up down....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

after FNO while returning home, saw a freaky ghost HIDING on top the bridge linking NTU and Pioneer North....scary....worst part was the smile on his face.....then lastly the black belt slung across his chest and 2 hands carrying a phucking camera....

time to recieve letter liao....&^$OI*(#*&^#

Wah at that time still got this kind of ghosts? Since when they became so hardworking?

naibeiz... your post mk my sleepy eyes open wide & read it thrice before wth u sayin.. :lol:

:goodluck: to u bro.

nuff chat, all to the kopitiam pls..

nuff chat' date=' all to the kopitiam pls..[/quote']

KeV, I do have a suggestion:

I think it would be good to keep the FNO-related chit chat here. This way, other people looking to join FNO knows what goes on at least, and some of the more interesting experiences we may have had during FNO.

I seriously doubt it'll bloat the FNO thread and everyone knows the timings for next FNO will always be somewhere in the latest page of FNO thread for that week, don't really need to dig much.

My 2 msian cents worth.

i 2nd that idea.. if not people might have the idea that we just meet, pump, home.. when infact we did more than that. :p

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

if they want to come join us pump, why not.

we also dun do special things every friday, most fridays we only u-turn, have a drink or two, some food,pump and go home.

It's very easy for non-focused peeps to digress until outer space. then it will be a mess.

KeV, I do have a suggestion:

I think it would be good to keep the FNO-related chit chat here. This way, other people looking to join FNO knows what goes on at least, and some of the more interesting experiences we may have had during FNO.

I seriously doubt it'll bloat the FNO thread and everyone knows the timings for next FNO will always be somewhere in the latest page of FNO thread for that week, don't really need to dig much.

My 2 msian cents worth.

actually before this cleaning up, pages of chat with no itinerary. think that's the main reason for the clean up.

Today is Friday. If going FIFO, please text me. I might just meet you all at R&R. Or maybe meet you all on the way after JBP. I need to relax my brain a bit with some wind...

I AM BACK!!!!!

Weekly Friday Night Ride

DATE: 24th July 2009 Friday

MEETING VENUE: OPPOSITE JURONG BIRD PARK ENTRANCE

MEETING TIME: 2200Hrs (10:00pm)

MOVE OFF: 2230Hrs (10.30pm).

Itinerary:

SGP 2nd link - TBC - GP Shell - Home/TBC

• Toll Charges:
    SGD 0.70¢ per In/Out via Cashcard;
    RM 1.60 per In/Out via Cash/Touch'n'Go

Checklist:

• Valid Passport with more than 6 months to expiry.

• Ringgits for own use(i.e. Toll, food & petrol);

• Sufficient credits in Cashcard; Touch n Go card;

• Filled up White card;

• Please come in at least T-SHIRT, JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. SNapEl - 96976215

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Cool.. I'll be there. We go gaying after they left.

Today is Friday. If going FIFO, please text me. I might just meet you all at R&R. Or maybe meet you all on the way after JBP. I need to relax my brain a bit with some wind...

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Weekly Friday Night Ride

Itinerary:

• Toll Charges:

Checklist:

• Filled up White card;

• Please come in at least T-SHIRT, JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. SNapEl - 96976215

2. s'VeK

Weekly Friday Night Ride

Itinerary:

• Toll Charges:

Checklist:

• Filled up White card;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. SNapEl - 96976215

2. s'VeK

3. wiz aka cs

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

tcss sessions for fridays would be nice, don't really want to go into jb.

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

maybe we can do a FIFO this week and go somewhere local...

FIFO is what ?

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

I'm out for this Friday.

anybody wants to organise a Woodlands Night Ride? :angel:

If got people organise, will you all really come out? Or people organise, you all will say last minute got something on?

I AM BACK!!!!!

Blink of an eye.. It's "Wad the nurse" already.