Thanks for the words, yea for now I can only be optimistic about that.

The only difference is I'll be there for 6 months, and if I'm to do all the "sh!t work", I'll be dead!

If they give you real work to do then it is :thumb: coz that shows that they are really giving you the responsibility and are really "training" you for the real world.

I had a senior last time was attached to a co whose boss on her first day of work ask her go meeting and take minutes. Of coz ended up super stressed coz she has never worked b4 but at the end of her attachment, the report on what she learnt was super long lor. :p

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

• Replies 8k

I'm bugged by the fact that I'm going for attachment in some weird local firm. I'm gonna be dead if it's some crappy company.

All my other mates are attached to big companies. Blame my luck :(

last time i was attached to a company for servicing cars.

i dont wan to mention the company.

some of their mech treat me like dog sia. shout here and there. everything ask me faster. its not as if i was doing it slowly.

but i was a trainne only. of course slower then them la. if i faster den them. i think they can go eat sh1t.

i wonder when he fcuk with his wife. does he order his wife to ride him faster?

or drink his cum faster. :angry:

Sikarli the answer is yes then how? :cheeky:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

i not surpised lor.

and i pity the wife.

that males, no matter what age, what educational level and whatever they are, tend to always want to be the one to be judging, thinking themself right and superior and painting themself as such, pitying, abusing, insulting females...not realising they are born thru the lower side of the females.

Is this why they are always trying to be one up on any female?

that males, no matter what age, what educational level and whatever they are, tend to always want to be the one to be judging, thinking themself right and superior and painting themself as such, pitying, abusing, insulting females...not realising they are born thru the lower side of the females.

morn ppl...hi VK...pls dun get offended by their remarks...i think they were targetting the male rather then the female..besides i'm sure not all guys are like that...:sian:

dun get 2 worked up ya..chill :sweat:

what that doesn't kills u, makes u stronger!!

btw on the topic what bugging me...now got ERP all over the ****ing place...

feel like asking the gahmen to put ERP on the F1 circuit..each time the car goes past the gantry deduct one time..at the same time can take lap timing also wat..

can mod the ERP gantry to include the green/red lights and put it at the starting point... can u imagine how much money the gahmen will make??? they wun have to charge ERP at all the hearlands anymore after tat..take the money and go fly kite.. :sian:

i find it ridiculous...paying ERP in heartlands...kns..now go servicing at bukit merah need to time ourselves....knn..everywhere pay more but ****ing pay never go up...instead their own ****ing pay package get betta and fatter...

****ing there la our gahmen...Good job a-holes!!:thumb: i'll sure vote fer the same party so that my future children basically living hand to mouth :faint:

wats bugging me? my dad...

now i dunno whether to call locksmith to open the main door or to call police to open the door....

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

some of their mech treat me like dog sia. shout here and there. everything ask me faster. its not as if i was doing it slowly.

but i was a trainne only. of course slower then them la. if i faster den them. i think they can go eat sh1t.

we all know tt u work at tan chong motor la.. LOL

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

What's the matter?

Feeling bitter abt something lately?

we all know tt u work at tan chong motor la.. LOL

Hmmm... was it that bad? I was attached there also. People there was pretty friendly to me. But it was like, 6 years ago? Maybe things have changed...

Really need to be observant to learn stuff. Let them know that you are eager to learn. It's a good place for training, with many experienced mechs and all necessary tools and equipment.

I supposed it's their pride or ego.

spend 14+ to bake a cheesecake. but it looks a little burnt. :(

Wonder if my eyes playing tricks on me coz it smells heavenly.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Whats bugging me is my HAIR!!!!! i dunno wat hairstyle i'm gonna keep it.. eva since i let it grew longer n wen i comb downwards my hair will go upwards slowly... i feel f*** up wen i look at the mirror... haizz...

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Whats bugging me is my HAIR!!!!! i dunno wat hairstyle i'm gonna keep it.. eva since i let it grew longer n wen i comb downwards my hair will go upwards slowly... i feel f*** up wen i look at the mirror... haizz...

At least you still got hair. Me? Slowly losing it strands by strands... :cry:

1)freaking morons in the movies yakking away in the cellphone, when it was already been told to shut it off or at least turn it to silent mode.

this happens EVERYTIME. i'm losing my faith on SG's people's intelligence and comprehension on the simplest of instructions.

2) freaking teenagers telling the whole story of the pre-quel to a movie that is being played in the theatre.

3) freaking idi0ts that tell what's going to happen in the next scene of a movie while it's being played...

man, the list goes on and on and on, now i feel like turning back to piracy...

:dot: :angry: :faint:

why drink and drive when you can smoke and fly..

1)freaking morons in the movies yakking away in the cellphone, when it was already been told to shut it off or at least turn it to silent mode.

this happens EVERYTIME. i'm losing my faith on SG's people's intelligence and comprehension on the simplest of instructions.

2) freaking teenagers telling the whole story of the pre-quel to a movie that is being played in the theatre.

3) freaking idi0ts that tell what's going to happen in the next scene of a movie while it's being played...

haha...be careful of wat u type here bro ..

Skip the weekends. Go during off peak hrs. I find that it helps a lot. I also usually go watch at the picturehouse. The audience there seems to be a better lot then at cathay cineleisure.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

But picturehouse's movies are all the artistic one right?

I went before but fell alseep during the show... Guess everyone's asleep thats why its quiet... :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Aiya artistic shows are usually ZzzzZZZ....

until the actress' tits hang out. That's when the audience wake up.

eh..not really la bro...i ever watched this movie..'children of heaven'...from one of the middle east countries..

abt this boy..he shares shoes with his kid sister to go to school..one day,he decideds to participate in a marathon where a pair of shoes is amongst the prize..he ran the race of his life and won first place..only to realize the shoes are meant for the 2nd placing..:giddy:

bloody good show..moving siah..:weep:

eh..not really la bro...i ever watched this movie..'children of heaven'...from one of the middle east countries..

abt this boy..he shares shoes with his kid sister to go to school..one day,he decideds to participate in a marathon where a pair of shoes is amongst the prize..he ran the race of his life and won first place..only to realize the shoes are meant for the 2nd placing..:giddy:

bloody good show..moving siah..:weep:

ive watched the movie b4!!! its damn touching la!:cry:

but i dont knw if its a true story.. but damn touching!

a movie which is seriously worth ur money!:thumb:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg