Finding the owner of a super4 with box and a GT Wing on it...find that it looks very nice so i also want put on my box...so if the owner sees this thread can pm me pls or anyone who knows him and sees my thread do pass him a msg for me ok ? thanks :thumb:

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

• Replies 61

WTF!?!?! :giddy::giddy::giddy::giddy:

u wan to put gt wing on ur box also arh? u wan to fly or u wan to cut air to bcome aerodynamic? :lol::lol: the person u r looking for is s4vTec aka Thomas..u can find him here Tomato land :angel:

gd what...

gt wing >> more aerodynamic

lower front fender >> to sweep away any debries on the road, protect front tyre

higher suspension >> so will debries will not dirty the suspension

turbo >> for more power boost and to cool ur cooked balls

shark fin and duck beak helmet >> to cut more wind

just joking..

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Finding the owner of a super4 with box and a GT Wing on it...find that it looks very nice so i also want put on my box...so if the owner sees this thread can pm me pls or anyone who knows him and sees my thread do pass him a msg for me ok ? thanks :thumb:

wow...he is so famous.....until ppl find him here at the Forum...

PowerLAH!!1:cheeky:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

that is the one n only one honda wing design spoiler. specially made by him. dun think TS got a chance in laying ur hands on it.

LOL.... famous lah.... S4vtec... that time i saw him at kulai also.. my reaction was like WOW !! fierce leh....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

s4vtec ! u famous liao lah....ppl looking for ur unique GT wing liao le ! :cheeky:

haha.. the wing look cute lor... saw him ride pass me long time ago..

NSR 150

Super4 Spec2

Super4 Revo

http://bp3.blogger.com/_TO9Sh3u5Vzk/RlLq5GS_F9I/AAAAAAAAAFU/IsyInHRbfcQ/s400/Traffic+Police+GTR.jpg

sure its famous. cos its the only ONE in sillypore...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Actually GT wings give more downforce at high speeds but in return you get higher fuel consumption, lower top speed and better stability.

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Actually GT wings give more downforce at high speeds but in return you get higher fuel consumption, lower top speed and better stability.

are u referring those mounted on cars?

does this small ones on bikes helps? maybe a little..:angel:

are u referring those mounted on cars?

does this small ones on bikes helps? maybe a little..:angel:

Yes, you are right. It does help a little. But the box will have more drag than the wing I guess. :p

But again, look at the GP bikes at 300kmh, they still don't use GT wings.

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

talk so much no use. the owner, designer n manufacturer of Honda Wing Design Spoiler haven't show up... with much anticipation, dunno if the 2nd GT wing is coming up.

Yes, you are right. It does help a little. But the box will have more drag than the wing I guess. :p

i believe it's more of a cosmetic looks. GP bikes if fixed will look funny but maybe still not used to bikes fixing wings.

sure its famous. cos its the only ONE in sillypore...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

yah one and only..

TS if you interested go custom made CF wings

i'm interested in CF products.. you got lobang? Robson abit ex..

no, different.. Andrew maybe taking your items there to do..

that may explain the expensiveness..

i was quote $200 for my side panels(ones with the CB400 word).. $100 for my airbox covers..

Here's the webby..

no, different.. Andrew maybe taking your items there to do..

that may explain the expensiveness..

i was quote $200 for my side panels(ones with the CB400 word).. $100 for my airbox covers..

Here's the webby..

try get quote from mezzo .. 11/2 floor that guy doing CF. saw his work doing CF GT wing

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

Ai yo.... why thomas havent post here leh =P

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/9092/transformeryc8.jpg

HAte My Gold Rims and Red shocks~!!!

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/4070/img0143cv.jpg

does it help? on a car, yes. on a bike, no... if talking about aerodynamic bike, the design is to cut thru the wind n reduce resistance. if adding a GT wing will do the job, i think the engineers of various makes will already take that into consideration.

i believe it's more of a cosmetic looks. GP bikes if fixed will look funny but maybe still not used to bikes fixing wings.

yes... purely a cosmetic look to create a WOW effect.

but then, whether the GT wing is of use, must interview the designer, manufacturer n owner to give comments... Errrrrrrr.... where's that guy anyway?? :lol: