• Replies 100

Til this extend to know the results ah...:thumb:

If wan my ans of cuz S4... But if count a few post gilera can win but after tat S4 all the way..

yup yup..some gilera cornering not very zai like s4... top speed also lose to s4.. haha.. given money of cos s4.. sorri to others scooterist but scooter very boring.. "one gear" all the way onli when jam very relac

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1150/1426483839_2b47be539c_o.jpg

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

that spec3 is the heavier boldor version and other than the yoshi endcan, everythin else is stock.

other than a yoshi pipe the rest stock? that is amazing.. i dont really believe the results..

Something to share.......

OmFG... The scooter-attack Dragster wins the R6 o.0 Thats was fast!!!

Great Video!!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/9092/transformeryc8.jpg

HAte My Gold Rims and Red shocks~!!!

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/4070/img0143cv.jpg

i find that the r6 rider was a little slow to move off?

dun play play with those 2 stroke gilera that mod all the malossi race parts:giddy:

Sometimes this gilera chnge their pipe full system really loud. N also fast...:giddy:

haa...same goes to a fully mod S4 too..:angel:

Mod gilera with mod S4.,,,:thumb:

Something to share.......

Wat happen to R6.. So far away frm the scooter. Its the rider...:cheeky:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

yup yup..some gilera cornering not very zai like s4... top speed also lose to s4.. haha.. given money of cos s4.. sorri to others scooterist but scooter very boring.. "one gear" all the way onli when jam very relac

Gilera cornerin is dangerous... With no engine brake they can overshoot the curb if not controlled the throttle. Happens to my fren.. WHen cornering he accidently pull the throttle n he hit the curb..:giddy:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

You can be our representative :angel:

Fuel at your own expenses :thumb:

hahaha... i'll be in the sky by then... :lol:

Sorry guys but don't judge a book by its cover.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

other than a yoshi pipe the rest stock? that is amazing.. i dont really believe the results..

u will be amazed by the amount of torque a stock s4 has at 11000rpm, compared to the daily gear change at low rpm usage:thumb:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Sorry guys but don't judge a book by its cover.

yes yes im sure most of us know that, thats y its mainly rider problem, not bike problem, ASSUMING that all else remains constant( IE stock bike:cheeky: )

crap sorry Mods i forgot the multi quote function

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

end of the day, my spec 3 with grp end can is still more expensive than his. besides, he might not have the license to squeeze my throttle.

at least that's what i always tell myself, i dun have much balls to race with ppl

Aug 06 - Sep 07 Daelim Daystar VL125 (FR 7xxxL)

Sep 07 - DEC 08 Honda CB400 SpecIII

Dec 10 - Now 2005 Zx-6R

i feel that runner 150 pickup is much faster den my S4 yoshi full sys, even though i nv really whack my throttle. i dun see them whacking hard too.

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

yes yes im sure most of us know that, thats y its mainly rider problem, not bike problem, ASSUMING that all else remains constant( IE stock bike:cheeky: )

crap sorry Mods i forgot the multi quote function

:cheers: yup.. thats true.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

Galz r always galz i tink... SO u gave her ur bike?

Ya, i gave her mine and is riding a scooter myself NOW!!!

hahaha..RELAC MAN!!!

But she was damn garang with her runner, s4 is her relac bike now.. :sian:

Ya, i gave her mine and is riding a scooter myself NOW!!!

hahaha..RELAC MAN!!!

But she was damn garang with her runner, s4 is her relac bike now.. :sian:

haha... azzzzzzzzzhemmmmmmmmm...... o_O

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

i feel that runner 150 pickup is much faster den my S4 yoshi full sys, even though i nv really whack my throttle. i dun see them whacking hard too.

i only know there is 180 2-stroke n 200 4-stroke runner... got 150 mahz???:confused: :confused:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

i only know there is 180 2-stroke n 200 4-stroke runner... got 150 mahz???:confused: :confused:

mus i seen wrongly den... haha. cos far away, looks like 5 to mi... :cheeky:

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

its the rider...if rider dare to open, an s4 sure can win runner at junctions.

i totally agree... had an experience with a runner a few months ago.. i normally like to start off fast from junctions (which doesn't neccessarily equate to whacking or dragging) and maybe this runner thought i was showing off or trying to egg him on. that was my first experience with a runner and though i've heard of their pickup power, i've never really seen one in action. so i did my normal taking off... and he responded by zooming past and cutting in front of me (luckily at a safe distance). wth?

nevermind.. kept quiet. but the takeoff at the next junction, i upshifted to 2nd and dragged abit... still no go... :sleep: meanwhile runner was getting cocky. kept looking at me at traffic light stops. wahlao damn sianz man. still never mind. I prayed to the Super 4 gods, lowered my visor and waited, putting my faith in my machine. green light and at a starting rpm of higher than normal (i forgot how many), i pushed her off the line and pulled on the throttle, in 1st gear all the way til about 6 or vtec before upshifting to 2nd then 3rd... and yeah, the runner didn't even get past my bike though for the first 1-2 secs we were side by side but was very soon a tiny dot in my mirror...

moral of this dramatic story, a 400cc, especially built like the S4, is not just a number. there is power too. it's just a matter of whether the rider wishes to unleash his/her ride... my 2cts! :cheeky:

P.S. later on, i felt abit heartpain for dragging at 1st gear! lol! but that was the only time lah so it wasn't so bad...

Speed limits visibility. Speed limits restore them. -- He||eVaTe

1) 25 Jan - K&N Air Filter

2) 19 Feb - RACEshield

3) 19 Apr - RevTec Impedance Stabiliser

Guest Eason

maybe is rider's problem..... Sg traffic so many, no matter how fast other bike pickup... i always meet them at the next traffic light....:p

haha,

relax i rode a Runner 200 with GPR and Multivar 2000 and open pod b4 i changed to this s4.

All i can say is, i whacked with this s4 stock next to me. And Wiola, he was gone in an instance. Really really cannot play with him. Runner is really for relac relac riding. Good to corner, can eat and ride, smoke and ride, talk and ride. hahahaha

Gilera Runner 06` 04/07 - 11/07

Toyota Axio- 11/07 - 02/08

Mitsubishi Lancer Ex - Current to ??/??

Honda Cb400 Vtec 1 06/08 - 02/09

CBR600RR '08 12/09 to ????

hey ppl, pls define mid range....

i think if want to compare the pick up speed,runner can full throttle from stop,any s4 riders ever full throttle at 1 gear?I never tried b4,guess it muz be scary,the most i tried is 11000rpm at 2nd gear on my spec II.. guess if compare,muz both full throttle..:cheeky:

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

haha,

relax i rode a Runner 200 with GPR and Multivar 2000 and open pod b4 i changed to this s4.

All i can say is, i whacked with this s4 stock next to me. And Wiola, he was gone in an instance. Really really cannot play with him. Runner is really for relac relac riding. Good to corner, can eat and ride, smoke and ride, talk and ride. hahahaha

haha...seriously if a Runner can win a S4...Why bother buying S4 ? lolx...

Agreed wif bro MrKan that Runner is onli for relax riding...I tried 1 myself before too....Realli a good bike for riding from point A to Point B...Relax all the way...

if u all wanna compare, must open all the way...

i always thought SP and KRR was fast...

til one day i tried 11k rpm, 1st and 2nd gear..

maybe u all should try...

simple logic from `top gear` car show..

a van at 70kmph is faster than a supercar at 50 kmph..

if u all change gear at 3k rpm, then don compare w runners...