You say like that..He might consider tradin his sis for your sis..:cheeky:

Trade In also a good practise. Common on motor diams plus Mojo and I can be FAMILY!! :cheeky:

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

Mojorossi, how are u my bro in law? Hey u wanna ur carburetor tune to the MAX also can. U want to file ur air jet pin, I also can do for u.U wanna makan Steak? Mee Goreng? Nasi Lemak? whatever? U want my KIPS also can. Dont worry, for u ah, all free of charge one. For ur sister ah, I drink 2T oil also I ok one... eat spanner and tomatoes also ok. Plus, wash ur bike free also ok.Kirim salam to ur sister eh... (Send regards to ur sister)

i'd trade my KIPS for your ermm..hehehe. :cheeky: :cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

i'd trade my KIPS for your ermm..hehehe. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Stalker!! Kitty cat! Pinch ur cheeks! Kitty cat! eh Stalker, when u wanan bring me see ur cute nephew ?

i curious ma

so i asking lo how to tune the carb to the max?

and the air jet pin filing issue i dunno wat pin u refering

??

is it the air jet u file ?

why need to file? huh?

why dun just change can liao ?

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Stalker!! Kitty cat! Pinch ur cheeks! Kitty cat! eh Stalker, when u wanan bring me see ur cute nephew ?

when you want bring me see ur cute sis? :cheeky: :cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

Tune carb. to the Max refers to the most comfortable highest speed the individual rider would be satisfied upon. Its the adjustment of the small air screw on the carb. that influence ur rev pick up.

Air Pin Jet is found inside the carb. Have it file sharper on the edge to allow more air to burst under compression.

erm oic

by just turn the air screw to adjust the air ratio

and by filing the air jet sharper to allow MORE air for combustion ?

during let say during max speed abt 200+ km/hr

will the jetting be too lean ??

the main jet need to up the size or nt ?

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

`chUn;3998250']why need to file? huh?

why dun just change can liao ?

that why i 1st time listen gt ppl file so i ask lo

mainjet DRILL i listen b4 but filing i 1st time

that why i 1st time listen gt ppl file so i ask lo

mainjet DRILL i listen b4 but filing i 1st time

LOL, new ways to mod carb =X

machine file/sanding of block (porting) i heard b4..

file jet still first time.. still got alot more to learn:dot:

all put sister pic!? wtf!!! aiite lets go wit da flow.. :cheeky:
Can put brother's pic? :cheeky:

`chUn;3998350']LOL, new ways to mod carb =X

machine file/sanding of block (porting) i heard b4..

file jet still first time.. still got alot more to learn:dot:

carburetor bore and polish standard la

change main jet .needle jet.air jet .

okie if really wan performance

i rather change pwm pj or pwk:cool:

carburetor bore and polish standard la

change main jet .needle jet.air jet .

okie if really wan performance

i rather change pwm pj or pwk:cool:

ask him to further explaine hw he do it?

maybe we can learn from him ... LOL~

ok... i rather change bike to bigger cc.. then dun need to do so much thingz...

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

Bros, my knowledge is very limited.Sincerely, I am just sharing what I know & what I know is nothing compared to ur vast knowledge. Dont test my already shallow waters.. :) :)

Kinmeng, eh when u going to JB for ur single seater? Do u know the price?

eh care to share anything????

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Bros, my knowledge is very limited.Sincerely, I am just sharing what I know & what I know is nothing compared to ur vast knowledge. Dont test my already swallow waters.. :) :)
I think you meant shallow..Shallow waters..:cheeky:

Share your bike la can? :cheeky:

Eh buddy, I think the best timing for u to enter JB is between 11am to 3pm. Other than that hrs, traffic jam at WdLand Checkpoint!

aiyo....11am to 3 pm i working lah....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

aiyo....11am to 3 pm i working lah....
Go in 12 hours later after 1500hrs then..:cheeky:

Buddy, remember that time I told u that I got stuck while entering JB at 0130am during weekdays? ahaha... well, now garment up the fuel by 4cents, ur fazer must be thirsty la!!

wah, tot ur galfren. tot u lucky guy mah...

eh? fierce?? wer got ... no buaya :dot:

me retire liao...no more active buaya :cheeky:

ya mah..change avatar to pretty gal must ask.. like dat someone who ask Mr Hui abt his avatar prev also

not ducati Monster ah...

wasei.. u pay instalment from 1992-2008 stil dun wan to transfer ownership ah... stil sub-rider so long ah...

no trade no trade..ur sis so pretty..worth more than any bike in d market..haha

Isit ? good condition or not... now veri scare buy from forumers liao.. my bike inside all koyak.. at kNT also another cbr600 also same thing, buy from forumer end up hv to pay 3k for repairs.. scary...

eh? no lah no lah... we not so bad one lah... but we welcome if u bring ur sis Millenia Institutes classmates .. :cheeky:

u want to c her classmate? u sure? u dun regret leh, she got one gal fren, ride white RXZ, shld i chio her for the next meet-ups?

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

You say like that..He might consider tradin his sis for your sis..:cheeky:

HaHa,,,,like dat talk, OK....can discuss one....hahha!

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..