Kawasaki KRR150 Riders

95 Emperor

A BIG NO!!! for wiping a WD40 based on your disc brakes!!! Its lubricating properties will ensure that the braking power fail and squeaking sound!!

As for me, I bought a brake disc cleaner from Voltronic of Germany. This product evaporates anything from grease to dirt. Powerful yet safe for paintjobs and hands. Get it from: KOON MOTORS. Blk 61 Lengkok Bahru. 5 mins from Redhill Mrt.

Get the proper cleaning equipment for the proper job!

how much is the brake disc cleaner ah?

There are brake cleaners sold at petrol kiosks as well..:cool:

To all bros who always corner... check if you have you guys have ever corner til you hit your side stand?? just wan to ask....

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

mine kanna lei... dunno how, but will kanna..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

To all bros who always corner... check if you have you guys have ever corner til you hit your side stand?? just wan to ask....
My bike no side stand..:cool:

KR no side stand?? den how?? Main stand meh?? o.O

I carry a piece of solid wood wherever I go..:cool:

i dun hit my side stand. :p

I carry a piece of solid wood wherever I go..:cool:

tat's pretty lame. lol.

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Make fun of the guy with an incomplete bike..:giddy:

wah like malaysia ar... put wood...hehehe

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

anyone kr here got box one ah? i feel like putting leh

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

i also leh. but look abit weird imo for kr. cbr150 put still look ok lol. now everytime have to carry a bag :bouncefire: want to install speakers but the only way possible is to have a box right? :eek:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

i saw one kr wif a box around my place parking on pavement. haha! look normal la. not tat bad. :p

Like rubbin salt in the wounds..:giddy:

compfused u damn funny! haha! :bouncefire:

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

i also leh. but look abit weird imo for kr. cbr150 put still look ok lol. now everytime have to carry a bag :bouncefire: want to install speakers but the only way possible is to have a box right? :eek:

speakers for Krr i dunno if the battery can share or nt. cos it may nt be strong enoff. But for Kr to haf a box i seen before already. Is can. But the box mus be damn big to suit the KR if nt it looks terrible

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS