sianx. sianx.

Pass Le ? ??????

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

mine dropped so got scratches and dents, blue, you selling how much. and see the dent at where lo. obvious not. haha.

wha. blacksun so long never come in straight away shoot me ar. haha. how are you with your phantom? nice to ride? haha.

i dont know to you obvious not, but i seriously think it's ok.. you see condition first lo

haha. yes

Haha we got our own forum. Lol

haha!!

i dont know to you obvious not, but i seriously think it's ok.. you see condition first lo

bro... how much you selling.. I'm thinking.. should I empty everything? lolx..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

haha. yes

got bike le ?

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

empty everything ?

legal meh...

got bike le ?

ya.lol

ya.lol

seeeeeeeeeeeee

i ask u ah.u go where do ur paintwork

more interested on e skeleton

his 1 is DIY

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

ok. blue. you quote me a price lor. if within my budget then i go see. dont want waste your time scarely go down see alr say dont want cos of price. haha.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

haha!!

don't empty your can. you sure regret. you take mine and try first see whether you like.

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

his 1 is DIY

sianx.

litat lyk e ma fan sia.

nid take out(dismentle) quite alot of thing ?

Hey there guys.

I have to change my valve as it is giving me probs. I went to a shop at Bukit Merah (The one with SPC logo). They quoted me $35 like 3 weeks ago. Just came back from JB (Aunty), they say have to change both valves & would cost like $65 for both valves. In dilemma now. How come Masia more expensive one? Argh.

Any idea how much valve would cost? Thanks in advance.

Don't argue with an 18-wheeler.

HaHA...i know actually gor alot of shop ,but duno know which reliable ...price if let say more expensive 5 ringgit to 10 ringgit ....then nvm la..impportant is workmanship good and got skill then all can be cover ..i know in tun Aminah there got one shop very power man ..the shop call Motormatic , they got mod turbo on bike ...can look for youtube too...they got repair big bike too ..i think the boss aslo own the bike sportbike ...+

can bring me go to motormatic i wan see see :cheeky:

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
Hey there guys.

I have to change my valve as it is giving me probs. I went to a shop at Bukit Merah (The one with SPC logo). They quoted me $35 like 3 weeks ago. Just came back from JB (Aunty), they say have to change both valves & would cost like $65 for both valves. In dilemma now. How come Masia more expensive one? Argh.

bro did u survey all the bike shop there? u go with who? they sumtimes see face...the spc shop service the valves for 35 bucks nt change it... jb valve i think was 80 rm the last time i check...duno one or both...:cheeky:

Some memories cant be erased...

HaHA...i know actually gor alot of shop ,but duno know which reliable ...price if let say more expensive 5 ringgit to 10 ringgit ....then nvm la..impportant is workmanship good and got skill then all can be cover ..i know in tun Aminah there got one shop very power man ..the shop call Motormatic , they got mod turbo on bike ...can look for youtube too...they got repair big bike too ..i think the boss aslo own the bike sportbike ...+

i asked one tzm guy at jb before last yr...he said he did at one shop forget the name.... the tzm really superb with nice tail!!! the guy said they do bike good and cheaper thn the bapok lane... thn he said onli rich ppl go the bpok lane...

don't empty your can. you sure regret. you take mine and try first see whether you like.

u sell liao then u use wad?

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

haha!!

empty? why? i thought empty will kana fine also? if you empty better put chamber already lol

ok. blue. you quote me a price lor. if within my budget then i go see. dont want waste your time scarely go down see alr say dont want cos of price. haha.

$25?, see whether you all want not.. you all let me know lor..

empty everything ?

legal meh...

confirm not legal.. $1.4k if tio..

hmmm.. I'm still considering.. 50/50.. :p

Hey there guys.

if singapore is S$35.. that's washing the valve.. not changing..

JB should be changed.. but to their local brands.. have to go in with a experience rider den can..

empty? why? i thought empty will kana fine also? if you empty better put chamber already lol

$25?, see whether you all want not.. you all let me know lor..

lolx.. yeah.. i know.. but i asked around.. no matter wat you do to your bike.. the power MAX is already there because output(stomach + endcan) is already at the MAX..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

can bring me go to motormatic i wan see see :cheeky:

Haha , i never go be4 leh...nvm ..

think next mth my fren will buy ninja 250 r ..he wan go there install something.after i go ,will post comment here see the workmanship good or nop ..then bring u go ..haha

i asked one tzm guy at jb before last yr...he said he did at one shop forget the name.... the tzm really superb with nice tail!!! the guy said they do bike good and cheaper thn the bapok lane... thn he said onli rich ppl go the bpok lane...

em...rich man ....HaHA ..so most of us is rich man lol ..think got 80% here bro go the do something for bike rite ...actually .depand la..if hv good luck then can find one reliable shop with cheap price repair the bike ...sometime aslo need ppl to intriduce lol ..:angel:

u borrow from infinity 1st,if u dun1 return bak

arbo if u empty liao, regret.GG

confirm not legal.. $1.4k if tio..

bro max fine for exhaust pipe is 700 bro!! nt 1.4k... if u wana cut end can might as well use full systerm!!! but the 700 fine nt worth it...cn do alot of thing to ur bike!!:angel: