*boom*

shotgun

song bo.hahas

gt tirpod stand okay wad

lol. hui meh ?

if cramp,stop rest. haha

kene cheat abit okay.:cool:

i only duno hw to speak thai nia

this kind of shows where got tripod :( so many ppl how u plant tripod? lol

If you want original, try evergreen. Kawasaki dealer..

whr is dis evergreen bro? can go into their shop n see see look look?

magic wand? quick selection? actually alot way to select the thing u want then paste on other background, but to blend and make it look real is hard.

oic. yup. i did try those tool but reali as wad u said. it's hard. hahax.

me?? sell vickii?? i sell my butt also no sell vickii!

respect. :thumb::thumb:

hi guys.. come in to say hi hi .. good day to all.. still so many racer :cheeky:

lolx. long time no see. welcome back. :)

fun, but im there to take pics non stop, standing for 7 hours with my camera gears :(

but it worth it cus got photographing ur passion. :) but i'm still thinking whether my digital camera got ani aperture and shutter speed control anot. lolx.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

hello all! went to singfest 2010.

wondergirls for you all! :D

http://img28.imageshack.us/img28/1756/img8702j.jpg

lolx. tt's my wife. hahax. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

lol. hui meh ?

if cramp,stop rest. haha

kene cheat abit okay.:cool:

i only duno hw to speak thai nia

hui lah.. put your hands into camera position for around 3min and rest for 1 min and continue for 2 hours.. den slowly your fingers will cramp while riding liaoz.. haha..

haha.. abit not okay... i dun like to tio cheat.. keke..

thai can "slowly" learn from them since they are learning english from you.. :)

Hmm guys I'm having some wierd sensation on my bike..Let me explain..

Between rpm 6.5-7 at high gears on the expressway, there's this feeling. Its like as if your bike lose power(like no petrol feeling) then suddenly back to normal. Then continue as per normal then again the "no petrol feeling". It's not really that obvious but I slightly feel it.

Is it a sympton of valve jam or valve full of carbon, etc? I work delivery and usually we don't whack above rpm 6 on the streets. 2T is still half full and I'm using fully synthetic. Full service not done since May 17.

wat sprocket you using?

valve not jam.. dun worry.. it's just filled with carbon.. may+6 months = nov.. Hi5! let go in together soon.. :p Just kidding.. I should be going in Sept or Oct.. have to save up abit.. no more $$ :(

lolx. tt's my wife. hahax. :cheeky:

Opss.. it's my mistress.. :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

oh.ic

sell to A,dan ltr buy from A agn ?

hahas

hmmm..

sure wad.

adobe master collection cs3 ? i aso gt :cool:

I got cs5:angel:

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

wat sprocket you using?

valve not jam.. dun worry.. it's just filled with carbon.. may+6 months = nov.. Hi5! let go in together soon.. :p Just kidding.. I should be going in Sept or Oct.. have to save up abit.. no more $$ :(

i Aslo having this kind of problem leh...

damn bad feel like no enuff fuel or air !!!

wat sprocket you using?

/QUOTE]

Sprocket 15-37. A bit distance.

I going in today with my fren. Cannot wait 6 months then service. Will die. Haha.

hi fellow riders...

ani1 noe whr to gt cheap clutch cable for krr 150?

Jb ah gua lane. In singapore, u can find at Lim ah boy at kelantan lane.

hey guys, just to check. what is the stock jetting size for kips?

This one i quote from uncle Alvin.

Main Jet : 270

Pilot Jet : 25.0

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

bro where's this evergreen?? wanna chck the price for some engine parts?? im surveying a few shops

Sim ming autocare.

~Credits to atom87

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

hui lah.. put your hands into camera position for around 3min and rest for 1 min and continue for 2 hours.. den slowly your fingers will cramp while riding liaoz.. haha..

haha.. abit not okay... i dun like to tio cheat.. keke..

thai can "slowly" learn from them since they are learning english from you.. :)

wat sprocket you using?

Opss.. it's my mistress.. :p

-.-... lolx.

I got cs5:angel:

lolx. great. can borrow frm u den i copy a new disc den pass u back? :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

hey guys, just to check. what is the stock jetting size for kips?

i lyk ur sig

main 270 pilot 225

?

gt any diff ? only UI rite ?

CS3 n CS5

wha. racer how to play. they all so fast. that day i saw one red kr zoom pass me. cant catch up at all.

haha, i think there are many red kr in sg. but if u dun mind, where n when did u see this red kr may i know? isit red wif white stripes?:p

"the oldest kind of Fear, is Fear of the Unknown..."

kitkit! ur carb sold ah? wonder if u selling parts seperately.

u mean my uma 32mm ah? i still keeping it.. ahaha.. if sell u parts den how u wan me to sell the whole carb sia? the carb is as good as new somemore.. haha.. :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
don worry la bro but u changing r1 leh LOL don need le la :D

ahaha.. where got changing sia? i still riding my kr ma.. going 2years with me liao.. ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
u mean my uma 32mm ah? i still keeping it.. ahaha.. if sell u parts den how u wan me to sell the whole carb sia? the carb is as good as new somemore.. haha.. :cheeky:

e size bigger..

izzit v obvius 4 u tt e fuel eat abit more ?

ahaha.. where got changing sia? i still riding my kr ma.. going 2years with me liao.. ahaha..

yesterday went to KS change my tail light walao ..the mech do damn slow man ...

like nv mod x1r light on kr be4 ...

after go another shop with fren change he LC135 accessorise ...i bring down my fork aslo ...now feel quite nice the handling ...

haha.. should be a new mech bah.. seldom slow much de lei...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

ask him hurry la.

maybe he is e type that do slow-n-steady 1

relac do

haha, i think there are many red kr in sg. but if u dun mind, where n when did u see this red kr may i know? isit red wif white stripes?:p

erm. last week sat. no red strips. and its not zam or blue.

anyways. tik and blue. any reviews about uma carb? heard that its easy to spoil is it?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

eh blue. then how much you buy from ah boy?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.