is my new sig working?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

@Jundeang yeaaaman wtf 4d..

S>my high polish front fork. trade with your current fork.

no dent no leak just service yesterday only. $70 + workmanship you pay.

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
Very bad error gap. U feel like king when ur bike hits above 200km/h but u feel like throwing your bike once u ask your friend what his speedometer show. Hahaha.

LIKE !!!

is my new sig working?

yeah. working

Maybe still not enough for the speed u r going. Imo, the quality of 2T you using also matters if you whack like that.

when i first bought the bike, b4 my piston jam,

i can wack 170km wit standard 2t pump, meaning 1litre 2t last 4 nearly 1mth.

now, even after i modify abit, my 2t evy 2week finish, i can go only like 160 den it engine off by itself..

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=450083262144&set=t.1141927146&type=1&theater
330 to be exact. Where u stay?

staying at wampoa

anything u kol msg me

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=450083262144&set=t.1141927146&type=1&theater

Need some help guys...

I have a problem with my exhaust smoke...I gt hell lot of smoke coming out from exhaust.

When to unique to check, i am using fast throttle ( previous owner install to be exect =P ), they said if use fast throttle smoke alot one ???? is it true ???

Another friend of mine said maybe my kr stomach empty so gt alot of smoke ??

Another one said maybe my 2T is nt gd...(but i using castrol active 2t) should i change to racing 2t ???

Any help any suggestion ???

I am not a racer. I am a rider.

Very bad error gap. U feel like king when ur bike hits above 200km/h but u feel like throwing your bike once u ask your friend what his speedometer show. Hahaha.

whaha... to be exact.. speedo "estimated" 110~120 is only 100.. speedo 160 estimated 130.. so.. the higher it is.. the further it will be..

wah u seem like u know krr quite long. i think i must meet u up u c my bike how

around me all my bike fren is non-krr very sad so i cant learn much

u can also teach me some tips. somemore my gf is buying kr soon so i must b proficient enuf

chao

hmmm.. gf buying kr.. Need more advise..

friday you free? let's meet up.. :)

PM me for the details.. :)

Need some help guys...

I have a problem with my exhaust smoke...I gt hell lot of smoke coming out from exhaust.

When to unique to check, i am using fast throttle ( previous owner install to be exect =P ), they said if use fast throttle smoke alot one ???? is it true ???

Another one said maybe my 2T is nt gd...(but i using castrol active 2t) should i change to racing 2t ???

nah... fast throttle doesn't affect your smoke.. stomach empty also doesn't mean that..

1) decarbon your stomach in JB..

2) change to better 2T (fully/motul preferred for mine)

3) lower your 2T intake unless you ride to 160 ON kr speedo daily.. if 110~120.. just tell the mech to lower the 2T intake.. but tell him, you wan to ride to 180 once a month at least.. :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Hi guys, any1 has got bike's left and right front lower fairing and the centre piece? I also looking for the original tailight... Got into an accident a few weeks back so some parts broke already. If u guys have, pm me yea...thanks !

whaha... to be exact.. speedo "estimated" 110~120 is only 100.. speedo 160 estimated 130.. so.. the higher it is.. the further it will be..

hmmm.. gf buying kr.. Need more advise..

friday you free? let's meet up.. :)

PM me for the details.. :)

nah... fast throttle doesn't affect your smoke.. stomach empty also doesn't mean that..

1) decarbon your stomach in JB..

2) change to better 2T (fully/motul preferred for mine)

3) lower your 2T intake unless you ride to 160 ON kr speedo daily.. if 110~120.. just tell the mech to lower the 2T intake.. but tell him, you wan to ride to 180 once a month at least.. :p

Decarbon is clean the carbon inside the stomach and exhaust rite ??

they will put smth to the carb and ref bike till white smoke come out rite....

The shop i serviced my bike did that when i serviced my bike like 1 week ago...

The changing 2t intake level how to do ??

Hw much does it cost to do it ??

But i top up my 2t like every one month u know, i think my 2t intake level is already low..nt sure must check with shop...

I am not a racer. I am a rider.

Decarbon is clean the carbon inside the stomach and exhaust rite ??

they will put smth to the carb and ref bike till white smoke come out rite....

The shop i serviced my bike did that when i serviced my bike like 1 week ago...

The changing 2t intake level how to do ??

Hw much does it cost to do it ??

But i top up my 2t like every one month u know, i think my 2t intake level is already low..nt sure must check with shop...

yo.. i'm not sure singapore's bike shop how they do it.. but MY will take out your stomach and burn it out.. lolx..

- changing of 2T intake, advisable to bring to bike shop and ask them to help you adjust.. FOC 80% *no need do anything just turn a screw

- if you can't think of anywhere.. go planet at ubi ask them help abit.. there dun chop people but long waiting time + dirty..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Firstly, I use Castrol Active 2t on my rxz because its cheap. And because its cheap, there's a lot of smoke. Because there's a lot of smoke, there's a lot of fines. Try using slightly more expensive 2T. Since u top up 2T once a month, it doesn't hurt to buy the most popular 2T which is the Motul 710 costing abt $22-24. A lot of pple here use Motul 710 except for me because I'm not within my budget to use Motul 710. (My riding requires 1 month 2 bottles 2T)

If u wanna say u wanna save money buying cheaper 2T, think abt this. 1st excessive smoke fine is $70, 2nd is $100. Why not spend a bit more for the month to protect u from those fines? Plus u get a smoother ride and ur block,piston life extended. All in one.

Abt lowering your 2T intake, let's hold that for the moment. First step change better 2T, check your smoke. Still not happy, decarbonise the pipe which cost Rm60-75. If still not happy, then lower your 2T intake. I personally don't dare lower 2T intake(I rather pay the fine lol) cause I'm scared if it might damage my block in the long run.

That's my advice. And to that mechanic that says fast throttle produce a lot of smoke, rofl. I dunno what to say already.

And the further it is, the more you wanna throw your KR. Hahahaha.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

hahaha!

big toy out liao

yeah.. my bike out 3weeks ago.. but i still keeping the smaller one with me.. :)

Waaaaah tik. R1 siaa. hahahah :))

i Still havent get the taste yet. Maybe in may. Or jun :))

Temptation is so great. Damn. Ride safe bro :)

hhahaha congrats for you and me for completing the class 2. No more stage. The end. lols.

yup.. no more nervous feeling for taking tp already.. but im thinking of going class4 leh.. ahah..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

trust me.. a 170kmh on kr is way different feeling from a 170kmh on a bigger bike..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Firstly, I use Castrol Active 2t on my rxz because its cheap. And because its cheap, there's a lot of smoke. Because there's a lot of smoke, there's a lot of fines. Try using slightly more expensive 2T. Since u top up 2T once a month, it doesn't hurt to buy the most popular 2T which is the Motul 710 costing abt $22-24. A lot of pple here use Motul 710 except for me because I'm not within my budget to use Motul 710. (My riding requires 1 month 2 bottles 2T)

If u wanna say u wanna save money buying cheaper 2T, think abt this. 1st excessive smoke fine is $70, 2nd is $100. Why not spend a bit more for the month to protect u from those fines? Plus u get a smoother ride and ur block,piston life extended. All in one.

Abt lowering your 2T intake, let's hold that for the moment. First step change better 2T, check your smoke. Still not happy, decarbonise the pipe which cost Rm60-75. If still not happy, then lower your 2T intake. I personally don't dare lower 2T intake(I rather pay the fine lol) cause I'm scared if it might damage my block in the long run.

That's my advice. And to that mechanic that says fast throttle produce a lot of smoke, rofl. I dunno what to say already.

Too much 2t is not good, actually. Mendak moto.

Smoke produced when excess 2t is burnt with your petrol. 2t by itself doesnt burn very well. Too much 2t reduces the combustion effectiveness of the petrol, as well as give you all that nasty smoke. Lets not forget it fouls your plugs damn fast too.

Adjust the 2t intake until you can just barely see any smoke. A little bit of smoke good enough, as it shows you have a little more 2t lubricating your piston then necessary.

If your bike needs so much 2t to work, then your engine block needs work. Polish, change piston rings, and gently run in the engine. If you find yourself doing this more than once a year, you may need to consider changing your riding habits, friend.

Also, 2t smoke is white. Carbon smoke is black. If your exhaust pukes out grey smoke, decarbonize pipe will help. Or you could just rev your bike to just under redline for a minute. Poor mans decarbonize procedure.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

trust me.. a 170kmh on kr is way different feeling from a 170kmh on a bigger bike..

Wah try alrdy ah the speed ? lols. Take class 4? Nabey wanna complete all the stage ah ? hahah

Need some help guys...

Alot of smoke might be cause of high 2T intake. Lots of carbon and stuff. Cheap 2T is one of the reasons. I avoid castrol 2T. They are famous for producing lots of smoke. But i just love the smell. :)) i month 1 bottle is okey. Seriously. I was on premix. 4 full tank 1 bottle. How bout that ? But smooth like fcuk. Especially when you use Motul 710

nice say :thumb:

haha.. i wun... Cause i know the actual speed while riding.. so.. Nvm bah.. :p

Lol.. big bike 170km is KR's 200~220 like this bah.. but of cuz. big bike bigger horse power.. you feel like you can go alot more.. n bike reached there v.fast.. LOL.. :)

Smoke produced when excess 2t is burnt with your petrol. 2t by itself doesnt burn very well. Too much 2t reduces the combustion effectiveness of the petrol, as well as give you all that nasty smoke. Lets not forget it fouls your plugs damn fast too.

Adjust the 2t intake until you can just barely see any smoke. A little bit of smoke good enough, as it shows you have a little more 2t lubricating your piston then necessary.

If your bike needs so much 2t to work, then your engine block needs work. Polish, change piston rings, and gently run in the engine. If you find yourself doing this more than once a year, you may need to consider changing your riding habits, friend.

Also, 2t smoke is white. Carbon smoke is black. If your exhaust pukes out grey smoke, decarbonize pipe will help. Or you could just rev your bike to just under redline for a minute. Poor mans decarbonize procedure.

wow.. nice information! :thumb:

Alot of smoke might be cause of high 2T intake. Lots of carbon and stuff. Cheap 2T is one of the reasons. I avoid castrol 2T. They are famous for producing lots of smoke. But i just love the smell. :)) i month 1 bottle is okey. Seriously. I was on premix. 4 full tank 1 bottle. How bout that ? But smooth like fcuk. Especially when you use Motul 710

i LOL at your i just love the smell

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

i LOL at your i just love the smell

Hahha correct maah. The smell damn easy to recognise one. Smell betta than any other 2T. Some 2T smell like ***** liao. Turn off

Wo0oot nice. Abt the block part, let's say if I just changed block,piston,piston ring,piston pin,piston bearing, when is a good time to full service your bike? 6 months or 1 year? I travel 600km per week.