hahaha.. u buy the bike tgt wif the previous owner? I wonder how many non kips model are in singapore. btw have u done anything to d bike? =]

me brought from bike shop~~ i nv done anything on my bike~~ =D how much u change the ignition key?

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

Bcoz of its worth the price.. Btw i think i saw u before at jb. U with a bunch of frens, i was riding my wave

oh really? haha next time whave ur hand ok? xD

Class 2B 26/01/2011

Kawasaki KR150 Jan 2011- May 2012

Class 2A 23/05/2013

Honda Super 4 Spec III Powered By (Yoshimura Titianium Full System) May 2013-????

Class 3 02/11/2011

Mitsubishi Lancer GLX Powered By (Drift Racing) April 2012- Oct 2012

Class 4 02/11/2011

i just went to JB ah boy shop today saw a single seat for kr150 if with normal led light around 200+ rm if mod to r6 tail with bulb cost around 600+ i forgot if it come along with paint or not

Off Topic: wah! tik bro ur single seat look very nice lol

Single seat sometime depends on the TP i guess? cos once i was ridding from PIE toward KJE and i was share seat with a friend of mine, a TP go slow beside me and keep staring at my bike, i just ignored him and pretend nv see him, he just speed off from me :D and the next day i saw a TP with sirent ridding very fast behind me i thought good game already, end up he stop the JB bike infront of me LOL

Class 2B 26/01/2011

Class 2A 23/05/2013

Honda Super 4 Spec III Powered By (Yoshimura Titianium Full System) May 2013-????

Class 3 02/11/2011

Class 4 02/11/2011

Yup illegal... If tp bring u back to base, all parts got to be stock if not they will fine. N sharp tail tp will find fault with u n saman u also.

actually its not very ex to mod.. it depends.. whether is it worth it or not it depends on the rider.. if he loves it then i think its absolutely worth it! :)

dont even think of going inspection when u got one seater.. so that means u dont even need to care whether pass or fail.. ahaha..

I have seen soo many kr with single seat then how they pass inspection ????

tik ur kr seat dam nice... =)

i think i have seen ur bike once at sp.

I am not a racer. I am a rider.

http://www.bikepics.com/pictures/1818639/

http://www.bikepics.com/pictures/2174639/

Actually guys i was planning to do the tail light alone, Sry i wasnt clear in my previous post. I am most of the time with pillion, so i need the seat.

I dont like kr tail light. so was planning to do like wats shown on the pic. (just the tail light alone and nt single seater)

can it be done ??

still illegal rite ??

How all the single seaters pass inspection ???

I am not a racer. I am a rider.

Hi guys, any idea how to open up the headlight of a KRR? I want to clean the glass on the inside and polish the metal reflector.

for stock original headlight i not sure whether can open or not.. i think quite difficult.. but i heard before for those aftermarket one can open..

bro~~ your sharp tail is R6 or kawa ZX6R?

its r6..

i just went to JB ah boy shop today saw a single seat for kr150 if with normal led light around 200+ rm if mod to r6 tail with bulb cost around 600+ i forgot if it come along with paint or not

Off Topic: wah! tik bro ur single seat look very nice lol

Single seat sometime depends on the TP i guess? cos once i was ridding from PIE toward KJE and i was share seat with a friend of mine, a TP go slow beside me and keep staring at my bike, i just ignored him and pretend nv see him, he just speed off from me :D and the next day i saw a TP with sirent ridding very fast behind me i thought good game already, end up he stop the JB bike infront of me LOL

thanks thanks.. now my kr also at carpark covered with canvas seldom move already.. the price of a single seater is almost there.. so must be prepared then can change.. ahah..

I have seen soo many kr with single seat then how they pass inspection ????

tik ur kr seat dam nice... =)

i think i have seen ur bike once at sp.

2ways.. pay more money and ask shop to help go for inspection.. OR.. go change everything back to stock standard then go for inspection..

sp as in singapore poly? if yes then i think u saw the wrong bike.. ahha.. i never go to sp before..

http://www.bikepics.com/pictures/1818639/

http://www.bikepics.com/pictures/2174639/

Actually guys i was planning to do the tail light alone, Sry i wasnt clear in my previous post. I am most of the time with pillion, so i need the seat.

I dont like kr tail light. so was planning to do like wats shown on the pic. (just the tail light alone and nt single seater)

can it be done ??

still illegal rite ??

How all the single seaters pass inspection ???

2ways.. pay more money and ask shop to help go for inspection.. OR.. go change everything back to stock standard then go for inspection..

Edited by tik
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

double post

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
me brought from bike shop~~ i nv done anything on my bike~~ =D how much u change the ignition key?

I heard RM70 at jb. But nw d bike broke down on me yesterday. =[ the magnetic coil n something else is spoil. need to change. around 200+-300 from unique. den today my boss fired me from work bcos yesterday i nvr go to work.. haiz.

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/217424_10150165539935750_589365749_6485552_6003074_n.jpg

Kickstart my heart baby. Give it a start, hope it nvr stops. Always got cops running after me, custom built bike doing 220. Petrol my blood, smoke my air. Speed is my estacy, tat makes me skydive naked from aeroplanes.

Stock head light CAN b open!

lolx.. Harlow uncle alvin.. long time no see.. wait one of these days we come down your hse and chat chat ok? :p

I heard RM70 at jb. But nw d bike broke down on me yesterday. =[ the magnetic coil n something else is spoil. need to change. around 200+-300 from unique. den today my boss fired me from work bcos yesterday i nvr go to work.. haiz.

wooo.. what happen and WHY they say magnetic coil spoilt? Magnetic coil spoilt still can start one lei..

*you never tell your boss bike down and tons of reasons? :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx.. Harlow uncle alvin.. long time no see.. wait one of these days we come down your hse and chat chat ok? :p

.. what happen and WHY they say magnetic coil spoilt? Magnetic coil spoilt still can start one lei..

*you never tell your boss bike down and tons of reasons? :p

Sorry!dunno how to post here by iPhone!

Edited by alvin8787

Going b very free again!

Resigned from work again!

Boss call me bring car go JB for petrol!

I rejected!

Again call me bring his son back after school,if I got free time!

I LAN LAN ,coz really too free!

Till 1 day crash with my work then I quit!

Boss talk he know ppl from black n white

Say 1 call only can make me lay on the floor,if not he crough inbetween my legs

Asking me believe or not!

I say dun believe n i want to try

I stand up want to beat him!

Lucky got ppl went up n catch me!

Btw does any 1 know that if i wanna mold this to a cover that i can open up to put pillion cusion when wanna pillion and wanna put back the cover when not pillioning how much will it be? can it be done?

http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/5010/666fz.jpg

Class 2B 26/01/2011

Class 2A 23/05/2013

Class 3 02/11/2011

Class 4 02/11/2011

Double post..

Edited by JasonLOL

Class 2B 26/01/2011

Class 2A 23/05/2013

Class 3 02/11/2011

Class 4 02/11/2011

d boss say they dun want me. =[ d shop say its bcos of tat. d bike cant start n got no light even wif new batteries. anyone cn help me?

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/217424_10150165539935750_589365749_6485552_6003074_n.jpg

Kickstart my heart baby. Give it a start, hope it nvr stops. Always got cops running after me, custom built bike doing 220. Petrol my blood, smoke my air. Speed is my estacy, tat makes me skydive naked from aeroplanes.

Actually I have some comments regarding the issue of moulded tailboard.

Moulded tailboard(like mine):

1. TP cannot saman u. They can't say anything abt moulded tailboard even if single seater. (Tested with 2-3 Traffic police that stopped me. Single seater tested by Candyzam with male pillon hahahahaa. I personally asked the TP whether my tailboard they want to saman but they don't say anything)

2. TP bring back base and saman u. This one I haven't kena yet. Once I kena I update u all.

However, TP says that LTA can find fault with u abt moulded tailboard. This one I havent kena and I will update u once I kena. Hahaha.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Btw does any 1 know that if i wanna mold this to a cover that i can open up to put pillion cusion when wanna pillion and wanna put back the cover when not pillioning how much will it be? can it be done?

http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/5010/666fz.jpg

250rm when i did mine , but got plus respray

Actually I have some comments regarding the issue of moulded tailboard.

Moulded tailboard(like mine):

1. TP cannot saman u. They can't say anything abt moulded tailboard even if single seater. (Tested with 2-3 Traffic police that stopped me. Single seater tested by Candyzam with male pillon hahahahaa. I personally asked the TP whether my tailboard they want to saman but they don't say anything)

2. TP bring back base and saman u. This one I haven't kena yet. Once I kena I update u all.

However, TP says that LTA can find fault with u abt moulded tailboard. This one I havent kena and I will update u once I kena. Hahaha.

lol fierce

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

halo guys how have u all been its been awhile since i have last posted .... yawn NS is taking all my time stay in sux

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

tell him ur reason lor..ur boss so unreasonable ah

Going b very free again!

Resigned from work again!

Boss call me bring car go JB for petrol!

I rejected!

Again call me bring his son back after school,if I got free time!

I LAN LAN ,coz really too free!

Till 1 day crash with my work then I quit!

Boss talk he know ppl from black n white

Say 1 call only can make me lay on the floor,if not he crough inbetween my legs

Asking me believe or not!

I say dun believe n i want to try

I stand up want to beat him!

Lucky got ppl went up n catch me!

aiyo...jobless now ah

halo guys how have u all been its been awhile since i have last posted .... yawn NS is taking all my time stay in sux

which camp ?

bukit panjang camp 5SIR

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

tell him ur reason lor..ur boss so unreasonable ah

aiyo...jobless now ah

which camp ?

i always fire the boss wan!

u dunno me mah!

d boss say they dun want me. =[ d shop say its bcos of tat. d bike cant start n got no light even wif new batteries. anyone cn help me?

too bad i work everyday morning to night!

only free at may

oic~~ so unreasonable boss.. why not fight back and tell him the reason?

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Stock head light CAN b open!

hi bro alvin~~ how to open the head light? from inside or front?

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?