Thanks bro :) I rarely pillion people.

one thing to take note is to pump ur tire pressure when ur tire is not warmed up..

what i always do is that if i want to pump my tire i will do it after one night of not riding and just straight ride to petrol station to pump.. or when just after rain and the road are still wet..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
one thing to take note is to pump ur tire pressure when ur tire is not warmed up..

what i always do is that if i want to pump my tire i will do it after one night of not riding and just straight ride to petrol station to pump.. or when just after rain and the road are still wet..

haha same

go petrol station which is beside my house nia

Where do i get 2nd hand fairings & where do i do spray painting

cheap2 for kr?

Sorry new to all this stuff.. New to krr too..

ah boy

Hi. I'm Shawn here. New to biking. Also riding a KR150. Need to ask a question. How many PSI do i have to pump in my Battlax BT-39?? For front and rear...

i think it's engraved on the tyre itself

if i not wrong

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=450083262144&set=t.1141927146&type=1&theater
haha same

go petrol station which is beside my house nia

ah boy

for paintwork i would recommend yeow motors at amk ave 10. i did there skilled n detailed job, good quality. u can go my profile c my bike now i thing close to one year still no changes

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=450083262144&set=t.1141927146&type=1&theater

to my krr bros:

i planning to change my blog cos very jialat already. i got a shop in rowell rd that sells blogs n other parts. so that atleat i can save money if i buy myself. but, i not sure if there is any others parts that needs to change to alongside wit the blog. wat i know is piston, piston ring also must change new one. So, any1 know any other parts that needs to change too? need your opinion fast. planning to sent this thurs or fri

thank you

Anybody knows where to get a single seater seat which the back can be open to make it double seat at anytime.Hehs.And im also looking for spooky rim with tyre(Dunt want the trye to be so sotonglah.Bigger the better).Plus the brake hub .How much will the st cost me! Help me please.Hehs

to my krr bros:

i planning to change my blog cos very jialat already. i got a shop in rowell rd that sells blogs n other parts. so that atleat i can save money if i buy myself. but, i not sure if there is any others parts that needs to change to alongside wit the blog. wat i know is piston, piston ring also must change new one. So, any1 know any other parts that needs to change too? need your opinion fast. planning to sent this thurs or fri

thank you

Bro, go buy...

-Block

-block head

-piston

-piston ring

-piston pin

-piston bearing

-original gasket for everything

Should cost u around $525..

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

i think it's engraved on the tyre itself

if i not wrong

yup.. you are right.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

for paintwork i would recommend yeow motors at amk ave 10. i did there skilled n detailed job, good quality. u can go my profile c my bike now i thing close to one year still no changes

hw much u did it 4?

Bro, go buy...

-Block

-block head

-piston

-piston ring

-piston pin

-piston bearing

-original gasket for everything

Should cost u around $525..

all original ?

Yes of course. I don't like local parts. They don't last long. (sometimes a few days only)

any1 gotna plan Kr rounding? lOL

Class 2B 26/01/2011

Kawasaki KR150 Jan 2011- May 2012

Class 2A 23/05/2013

Honda Super 4 Spec III Powered By (Yoshimura Titianium Full System) May 2013-????

Class 3 02/11/2011

Mitsubishi Lancer GLX Powered By (Drift Racing) April 2012- Oct 2012

Class 4 02/11/2011

haha any1 plan?

Class 2B 26/01/2011

Class 2A 23/05/2013

Honda Super 4 Spec III Powered By (Yoshimura Titianium Full System) May 2013-????

Class 3 02/11/2011

Class 4 02/11/2011

JasonLOL. Plan uh. Hahahahaha

haha any1 plan?

about 1year plus to 2years ago.. this kr forum used to have alot of impromptu and random meetups or outings every other night.. some times small size small time large size.. those involved are majority not active in the forum anymore.. i miss them sia..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
:((( sian lei lidat lol

Class 2B 26/01/2011

Class 2A 23/05/2013

Class 3 02/11/2011

Class 4 02/11/2011

about 1year plus to 2years ago.. this kr forum used to have alot of impromptu and random meetups or outings every other night.. some times small size small time large size.. those involved are majority not active in the forum anymore.. i miss them sia..

You ride R1 already mah.. Don't care about kr outing alrdy, lols

Anybody knows where to get a single seater seat which the back can be open to make it double seat at anytime.Hehs.And im also looking for spooky rim with tyre(Dunt want the trye to be so sotonglah.Bigger the better).Plus the brake hub .How much will the st cost me! Help me please.Hehs

For that, get yourself an extra pillion seat and ask bikeshop to mould it for you. Mostly done in jb. Some have in store, jus need to ask them . In sigapore not sure where :))).

What kind of different riding styles need what PSI? =D

Depends on riding style. A friend recommend me 170 front 190 rear. I tried and

I nearly fall at filter lane . Not use to it and abit wobble. For me i usually pump 230 front 280 back. Just the correct air pressure for me. But too hard is not good either. Especially on uneven surface. For me im used to it. Corner no problem. Boleh gigit nye. -___-

Wah ceh2...

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

JasonLOL. Plan uh. Hahahahaha

ya.. or candy plan also can.. :p

haha any1 plan?

haha.. dun worry, you plan, we support.. :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

I normally pump 240 for front and back. If I pump 230 front and 280 back...what will be the difference? Better cushioning against bumps? Corner good grip? Will not explode/puncture if kena something like sharp rock? Sorry ah...many questions but I really dunno about pumping air.

Try ferst, n feel the difference

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

Manufacturer reccomendations will increase tire life without compromising road contact grip.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

"I like mat rempit." hahahaha..

Btw bro, ur KR is again for sale. U sell ur bike to someone and now that someone is selling ur bike again. His name trollownage. Can feel some tension at that thread. -->Selling KRR. NICE BIKE FOR SURE!