dun b like that lah!

i planning to drive taxi in future!:cry:

your taxi paint pink and put a big bow so that if we bikers see it then we know its you. ;)

i guys!!

my gf just pass tp she dying to get krr. now got a few shop went for survey. 1 shop offer 1.8k, can use till somewhere mid next yr. insurance 1.3. she is 20. passed on 27/4, last wed.

next, got this mechanic i always do at amk he selling his kr ft plate at 800 but coe use till this 6 aug. insurance must ssettle ownself.

so i'm still thinking which one is best. wat u guys think? should i go survey more shops? any shops to reccomend? n, lastly u got any shops or anyone who can do insurance cheap ones? like cheat code. cos last time my bike shop that i bought they do cheat code. supposed to be ard 1.2k but the shop quote for me 570 only. very good right..

congrats to your gf! i feel that she should get a kr with COE lasting at least more than a year from now so that she doesn't have to worry about COE renewal. i also think that buying from online or forum is better. you can check out used bike sale section here or http://************************/. but its still up to you though. get some old birds who are free and willing to help you view the bike or if you know how to view, can help her too. some of them here helped me back then and i'm very grateful to them. :) so far these are the little stuff i know because i'm still a baby rider, just sharing what i know. let the old birds like adesmond2 say more. ;)

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

http://i54.tinypic.com/34zgbhe.jpg

there you go. i found it in my phone. it looks like that from the back. and the light is new right after it was changed. :)

haha mine just paste whole bike with design sticker lei, if u dun mind i am ok LOL

Class 2B 26/01/2011

Kawasaki KR150 Jan 2011- May 2012

Class 2A 23/05/2013

Honda Super 4 Spec III Powered By (Yoshimura Titianium Full System) May 2013-????

Class 3 02/11/2011

Mitsubishi Lancer GLX Powered By (Drift Racing) April 2012- Oct 2012

Class 4 02/11/2011

ok den

but for insurance, u got any shop or any1 to reccommend??

if u under 21,u only have ntuc n msig

dan call them to check

your taxi paint pink and put a big bow so that if we bikers see it then we know its you. ;)

congrats to your gf! i feel that she should get a kr with COE lasting at least more than a year from now so that she doesn't have to worry about COE renewal. i also think that buying from online or forum is better. you can check out used bike sale section here or http://************************/. but its still up to you though. get some old birds who are free and willing to help you view the bike or if you know how to view, can help her too. some of them here helped me back then and i'm very grateful to them. :) so far these are the little stuff i know because i'm still a baby rider, just sharing what i know. let the old birds like adesmond2 say more. ;)

thanks fren....

anyway i already checked. quite ex too. somemore if i buy from someone they will surely say everything is good condition but actually got some problems which i will find out few months later. u think so??

i think i go for the mechanic's bike. at 800 only but can use till aug this yr. for coe wise not that issue for me. i go for this coz this is mechanic's bike. got full confident. even if something is wrong, i can easily hunt the mechanic cos its his bike n i his regular.

i only got issue wif insurance. currently looking for agent or shop who can do insurance at good price.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=450083262144&set=t.1141927146&type=1&theater
wow!! that;s ex!!1

anyway thanks

i went to rowell rd.

blog 330

piston 80

blog gasket head 20

den i no mood to ask other parts.

mayb i go get 2nd hand.

anyway i juz sent my bike.

the mechanic quote me ard 750

wah like kena chop

I say don't send the bike over there. $750 to overhaul your bike when u already give them the block and piston is already expensive. Haha. Which shop is that?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

heyhey.

so far i only attend 1 outing with you guys.

i can't attend nowadays as i am serving my NS.

anyways, last week, was riding as per normal to my camp, then suddenly my chain broke off in the middle of the road. :sian:

so anyone know which bikeshop got tow and change new chain? the cheapest/affordable ones?

my friend say getting new gold chain in sg is expensive.. ive been using gold chains since i first started riding krr. so is normal chains just as good or?

thanks in advance.

Edited by denial.

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t317/zakirr/yoyo.jpg

Kawasaki KRR150 (Jan 2010 - Nov 2012)

Yamaha X1 (Jan 2013 - Feb 2013)

Kawasaki KRR150 (Feb 2013 - Apr 2013)

Yamaha X1 (Nov 2013 - June 2014)

heyhey.

so far i only attend 1 outing with you guys.

i can't attend nowadays as i am serving my NS.

anyways, last week, was riding as per normal to my camp, then suddenly my chain broke off in the middle of the road. :sian:

so anyone know which bikeshop got tow and change new chain? the cheapest/affordable ones?

my friend say getting new gold chain in sg is expensive.. ive been using gold chains since i first started riding krr. so is normal chains just as good or?

thanks in advance.

Wow...gold chain break....lol. Never heard of chain breaking sial. Try planet motorcycle at ubi road 1. Dunno about gold chain though. Towing is about 20 bucks.

bro i think best if u just buy normal chain. i recemmend o ring chain n sprocket. very very good.. no point use gold chain if it troubles u. juz giving opinion..

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=450083262144&set=t.1141927146&type=1&theater
I say don't send the bike over there. $750 to overhaul your bike when u already give them the block and piston is already expensive. Haha. Which shop is that?

no sorry forget to tell. i didnt give any parts. i juz hand the bikeover n he check n next day he give the price. ok o not the price??

thanks fren....

anyway i already checked. quite ex too. somemore if i buy from someone they will surely say everything is good condition but actually got some problems which i will find out few months later. u think so??

i think i go for the mechanic's bike. at 800 only but can use till aug this yr. for coe wise not that issue for me. i go for this coz this is mechanic's bike. got full confident. even if something is wrong, i can easily hunt the mechanic cos its his bike n i his regular.

i only got issue wif insurance. currently looking for agent or shop who can do insurance at good price.

bro i was intending to ask u whether u interested in my bike for 1k or not.. FU plate and coe until dec this year..

but with all respect.. after i see u say "if i buy from someone they will surely say everything is good condition but actually got some problems which i will find out few months later. u think so??" then i changed my mind already.. ahaha..

not because my bike got some problems or something.. its just that my kr is a bike that is at least 9years going to 10years old and moreover its a 2stroke bike.. there are bound to be wear and tear involved.. and i believe that is for majority of the kr/sp/tzm out there..

i take good care of my bike.. but if theres really some problems that want to pop up.. it will..

just my point of view.. :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

Anyone intrested trading their stock pipe for my emptied(tonged)? No money involve, just trade only.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

Anyone intrested trading their stock pipe for my emptied(tonged)? No money involve, just trade only.

haha~~ i trade with u~~ mine is stock pipe but stomach tonged~~ your one is chamber pipe? =D

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

cos i like it more, i don't pillion/ only pillion small asses. haha. why you cut your tail, should have trade with me ma. :( can save $ + raise your price because my tail light is new..
ai ya nv say early lol

dont want lah. scared later fly. =p.
mine so slow

oh if its me, whatever that taxi bang, even if he bang a tree i also will be a witness for that. i hate taxi.
hahaha so cute

bro i was intending to ask u whether u interested in my bike for 1k or not.. FU plate and coe until dec this year..

but with all respect.. after i see u say "if i buy from someone they will surely say everything is good condition but actually got some problems which i will find out few months later. u think so??" then i changed my mind already.. ahaha..

not because my bike got some problems or something.. its just that my kr is a bike that is at least 9years going to 10years old and moreover its a 2stroke bike.. there are bound to be wear and tear involved.. and i believe that is for majority of the kr/sp/tzm out there..

i take good care of my bike.. but if theres really some problems that want to pop up.. it will..

kit selling liao ar ?

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

I was thinking the same thing. Most normal people won't know if their bike is gonna have problems after months down the road. It is a secondhand bike after all...can't expect it to be perfect. You get what u pay for most of the time.

haha mine just paste whole bike with design sticker lei, if u dun mind i am ok LOL

walao paste simi. :( hahaha. i want pure white! i guess its ok then. ;)

thanks fren....

oh 1 thing that i learnt from a friend when i was bike shopping is that since the krs are not brand new, you've to be realistic and accept that the bike would have problems in the long run. so instead of asking whether the bike have problems or not, i think it would be more suitable to roughly estimate the price of the bike based on factors like COE, the condition and age of vital parts, etc. don't care how much the bike is being offered first. even then i don't think you can be 100% assured of a good bike unless you take a look at its internals, but nobody does that because usually the owner won't let you or its troublesome and involves some cost for a mechanic to strip the bike for you so that you can inspect it. finding a good bike involves a bit of luck though. so good luck! there are people who got cheated. my ex bf's friend wanted to buy his TZM for 3K WITHOUT COE. FT plate. can you believe that? cos he don't know anything about bike. and my ex-bf was so happy? wtf? last time i didn't know as much about bikes, so i didn't really care. but now that my bike knowledge have improved, i find it very absurd indeed. and then again there are also people who got lucky and manage to buy a good bike at a lower than deserved price. so yeah. oh and 1 last thing that person taught me, is that if the bike for you comes along, you will feel a compelling urge to buy it. don't know how to explain further but that's how i felt about my bike. haha. ok yep that's all i can share, for more advanced stuff do refer to the more experienced riders. ;)

ai ya nv say early lol

mine so slow

hahaha so cute

kit selling liao ar ?

you never asked!!! LOL. nvm la. i don't mind her current tail. what's so cute. feel like buying nail gun and modifying it so that i can attack evil taxis! nail their foot to the brake because they seem to not know that its there! only know how to floor their accelerators!

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Wow...gold chain break....lol. Never heard of chain breaking sial.

maybe the rider nv really take care of the chain, should always check the tension of the chain, no too loose n not too tight.

Must lube the chain as required

anyone noes where n how much to make sharp tail cheap? plus i want to make it into single sitter which cn turn into double sitter.. or anyone wants to let go their sharp tail which is nt single sitter do let me noe. =]

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/217424_10150165539935750_589365749_6485552_6003074_n.jpg

Kickstart my heart baby. Give it a start, hope it nvr stops. Always got cops running after me, custom built bike doing 220. Petrol my blood, smoke my air. Speed is my estacy, tat makes me skydive naked from aeroplanes.

Hi Guys, is there any outing for tonite?

let me noe too. keen to join. =]

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/217424_10150165539935750_589365749_6485552_6003074_n.jpg

Kickstart my heart baby. Give it a start, hope it nvr stops. Always got cops running after me, custom built bike doing 220. Petrol my blood, smoke my air. Speed is my estacy, tat makes me skydive naked from aeroplanes.

anyone noes where n how much to make sharp tail cheap? plus i want to make it into single sitter which cn turn into double sitter.. or anyone wants to let go their sharp tail which is nt single sitter do let me noe. =]

i did mine at JB ah boy roughly 200+ 300rm

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

eh racer

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

your one is double sitter sharp tail? u using what tail light?

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

eh racer

ahahha not me la

your one is double sitter sharp tail? u using what tail light?

mine is 2 seater look at my signature there .. eh my tail light abit weird weird 1

its 2 bar strip of LED brake light .... 1 is normal u start bike then it will stay there then the other 1 is braking time then will keep flashing if not no light 1

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

ahahha not me la

mine is 2 seater look at my signature there .. eh my tail light abit weird weird 1

its 2 bar strip of LED brake light .... 1 is normal u start bike then it will stay there then the other 1 is braking time then will keep flashing if not no light 1

wow.. thumb up~~

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?