3 Litres??

let say u start from the juntion tampines ave 7/loyan ave use TPE/SLE reached sg custom = around 28km plus from custom to ah gua lane = less than 10km (i from woodlands ave 7 admirlty MRT station to new custon thn go to JB old custom esso around 11-14km).

if yours bike can hit above 300km per tank b4 reserve mean 1 Litres=above 30km

so reserve is 1.5 Litres

1.5 Litres X (above)30km =m0re than 45km.

cos u just change new block n piston,,,hehehe:thumb:

Reserve I don't think its 1.5 litres. It's 2.5-3 litres. I pump 12.2 litres at JB. Usually when my bike wanna die off then I turn to reserve and ride to nearest pump station, I pump 10 litres(pump slowly until to the brim). So 10 litres is like the tank without the reserve.

Tamp to Petronas near ah gua lane is 40km. My fc 28km/l. That's why can reach there coz my friend(3 years exp KR) confirm with me that KR has about 2-3 litres of reserve.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Guest IceLkipz

When I look at KRR bikes,it reminds me of my once,powerful KRR. :(

anyone wants to send any metal parts for chroming? we gather in large quantity then send at one go, can get cheaper price. idk about the price. heh!

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
anyone wants to send any metal parts for chroming? we gather in large quantity then send at one go, can get cheaper price. idk about the price. heh!

I wan chrome side stand and kickstart :) Tell me when u doing then i try buy them.

u want to buy ready chrome or u want to get yours chromed? o.O

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
no lah dont think so 13litre. i got one time i overestimate my petrol when going to jb to pump petrol den halfway at jb otw to caltex my petrol finish. den i push my bike till caltex(lucky quite near) den i pump n found that its abt 12.1 litres(i pump slowly). plus my 2 empty catrol 2T btls i also pump petrol inside hehehe

annyway, i tot reserve tank is 2litre? based on my monitoring n calculaations.. ??

btw, if wat u say new piston n stuff den the consumption that low, how to maintain like that for long term? cannot every time change piston n stuff den get low petrol consumption right.. anyway i very particular abt petrol consumption. pls enlighten me............................

do setting lor. low fuel consumption.

orry,brother!

many ppl here know i m hokkien beng!

this super hard for me to tell u what,n how here in english.

let other ppl tell u better!

haha. you can type so much ang mo means you not really hokkien beng la.

Reserve I don't think its 1.5 litres. It's 2.5-3 litres. I pump 12.2 litres at JB. Usually when my bike wanna die off then I turn to reserve and ride to nearest pump station, I pump 10 litres(pump slowly until to the brim). So 10 litres is like the tank without the reserve.

Tamp to Petronas near ah gua lane is 40km. My fc 28km/l. That's why can reach there coz my friend(3 years exp KR) confirm with me that KR has about 2-3 litres of reserve.

no need to test la. when bike just die off on main fuel. pour out the reserve petrol and measure. easier.

btw. why must push till the limits. just pump a few litres before going in for more lor. no need to depend on reserve also ma. if really no more petrol then must push bike. i will feel damn shag.

When I look at KRR bikes,it reminds me of my once,powerful KRR. :(

r15 fierce bike also wat.

i thought your bike got alot chrome alr?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Guys, You know where can i get Full fairing for Krr150? Either in JB or in Sg, how much would it cost? My front fairing break and gas tank have alot of rust inside ;/

:)okok:)

haha. you can type so much ang mo means you not really hokkien beng la.

hahaha!

i use google translate mah!

great monday lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

looking for KR left,centre,rite & head fairing.

tell me if any1 selling.thx

u want to buy ready chrome or u want to get yours chromed? o.O

Get it chromed as u proposing la. Coz when I am getting it chromed, I cant use my bike without a kickstart or a sidestand so I cannot use my original pieces mah. I will buy new ones from Ah boy or smthg then give u to get it chromed.

Like poor response only. Im sending my sports rim and spooks hub. Haha

Wow...how much to chrome the sports rim? Where ah?

hey guys, will be getting my class 2b bike license soon. Just wondering if the krr150 will be suitable for a new biker?

The petrol high anot? Whats the estimated price for a secondhand krr150 (including insurance etc.)? If you guys would compare, should i go for a Spark or the krr150?

Honda NSR150SP: 2012-2015

Honda RVF NC35: 2015

Triumph Daytona 675: 2015-present

SYM GTS 200: 2016-present

Conquered Places: Chiang Mai, MHS, Pai, Doi Inthanon, Bangkok, Hatyai, Danok, Genting, KL, Port Dickson, Seremban, Malacca, Kluang, Mersing, Desaru

hey guys, will be getting my class 2b bike license soon. Just wondering if the krr150 will be suitable for a new biker?

The petrol high anot? Whats the estimated price for a secondhand krr150 (including insurance etc.)? If you guys would compare, should i go for a Spark or the krr150?

Ntuc insurance for kr 18yrs old++ is 1.5k^

Go for spark, more worth it..

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

btw, u were saying u want to sell your bike? can give me details abt it?

fu plate kr looking for 1k.. coe ending at dec this year.. not urgent sale.. will give u a new paintwork of fairing of one colour.. meaning to say my bike the silver colour i can let u change to one color of ur choice.. the pic in my signature is my kr..

performance wise can ask those forumers here that have seen me before and went out together last time..

(lao jiaos please briefly tell them abit of my bike from ur opinion.. thanks..) :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

i selling bike tool kit @ $15, 2 months old, interested pls PM me

get what you like! what for you get to save a bit of $ and you are not happy riding that bike you bought. well that is if you prefer kr to spark. you should go find out which one you like more. for me $100 a month is more than enough to maintain my bike. i don't know about the rest. get a bike that suits you + you like. ;)

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

any one knows how much is 1 coolant tank?? thanks

ard $30 litat